Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
535 116 105 3
Connect ID #
535 116 105 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

PAC OS2-GM32X Wiring Interface

Retains OnStar®, Bose® amplifier, and warning chimes when replacing factory radio in select 1998-2005 Cadillac vehicles

MFR # OS2-GM32X

PAC OS2-GM32X Wiring Interface

PAC OS2-GM32X Wiring Interface

Retains OnStar®, Bose® amplifier, and warning chimes when replacing factory radio in select 1998-2005 Cadillac vehicles

MFR # OS2-GM32X

31 reviews
View this product

Good prices perfect match

Crutchfield customer from Fort Smith, AR on 4/17/2021

2005 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect part for my 2005 Cadillac Deville. Will order all my audio parts from crutchfield from now on.

Pros: As advertised

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Oh heck naa

Crutchfield customer from Glendale, CA on 4/17/2021

2003 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was in desperate need of SWI for my aftermarket radio to work so I was glad when I stumbled upon Crutchfield but after receiving product I am deeply disappointed. Instructions are terrible and they have made wiring and installing twice as hard since they include a hardness with odd wiring color

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 4/27/2021
This customer contacted our Tech Support team for help. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC OS2-GM32X Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Detroit, MI on 4/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC OS2-GM32X Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, KY on 2/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very easy to install and the support was A+

Pros: easy to install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC OS2-GM32X Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from New Castle, IN on 12/26/2020

2002 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Call tech line before you order

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WORKS AWESOME!!

Crutchfield customer from Flint, MI on 9/8/2020

2005 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Dont be a fool and try to wire yourself,,, pay the extra $ and have them do it and it's a super simple installation!!

Pros: Easy Install!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC OS2-GM32X Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Green Bay, WI on 8/9/2020

2005 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install n works as it should !!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2001 Cadillac deville

Crutchfield customer from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/25/2020

2001 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works perfect!

Pros: Easy install and fit with my vehicle

Cons: Minor issues with programming, just took a while to find the right number to sync the part with my vehicle

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Recommend for Cadillac Deville

Crutchfield customer from Port Lavaca, TX on 6/13/2020

2004 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install, made my use of the controls on steering wheel totally usable just as I wanted, totally recommend!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC OS2-GM32X Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Hendersonville, NC on 5/13/2020

2001 Cadillac Eldorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Went to have kit installed in my 2001 Eldorado had low volume and sounded like a ground short issue .Checked the Sony unit that was going in car no issues.Had to spend $120 on harness from installers.Will no see how good the return policy is not happy

Pros: None

Cons: Did not work

Crutchfield response on 5/19/2020
We're sorry this interface didn't work out for you. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC OS2-GM32X Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, KY on 4/13/2020

2000 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I the product came quick and was the right part.

Pros: Part wasn't expensive. Part was shipped quick.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC OS2-GM32X Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Alexandria, LA on 1/24/2020

2001 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Must have

Crutchfield customer from Bird Island, MN on 12/18/2019

2004 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaces chimes and makes for a great installation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC OS2-GM32X Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Manassas, VA on 12/3/2019

2000 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quick and easy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect Price, Perfect Fit.

Crutchfield customer from Frederick, MD on 11/24/2019

2002 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

P E R F E C T !!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC OS2-GM32X Wiring Interface

Joseph from Northbridge, MA on 10/18/2019

2003 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Having the wiring harness put together I feel made it that much Easier in stalling the radio !!! will always do that when I buy a new one great job.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

PAC OS2-GM32X Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 6/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Plug and play real easy set up anything else would be uncivilized, Superb product totally recommend it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC OS2-GM32X Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Jacksonville, FL on 3/18/2019

2004 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install, worth the money

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mostly happy

Crutchfield customer from Shrewsbury, PA on 1/25/2019

2004 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

When replacing an original stereo unit in an 04 Deville, the wiring directions are not very clear. After a phone call to Crutchfield it was explained to use only the front speaker leads from the Sony Stereo unit and cap the rear leads off. Everything works great except you can not fade from front to rear unless you add another set of speakers for the back and connect the rear leads to those speakers.

Pros: all is pro except for the 1 con

Cons: Can not use fader.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Fit exactly 2002 Deville DTS

Michael from Loveland, OH on 1/14/2019

2002 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit exactly 2002 Deville DTS. I was surprised by the two speaker wiring, but a quick tech call cleared that up. Bose system is only using two channels out to the amp. Only difficulty was my fault with not understanding the mute loop. I just removed my mute wire from the radio to harness and then everything worked great.

Pros: Plug and play. Help line is very helpful.

Cons: The chime is just pathetic. It is annoying. But that is it's purpose.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works as advertised

Kenneth from Chicago, IL on 11/22/2018

2002 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great instruction made it easy to install

Pros: Easy to install directions easy to understand retained all features

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC OS2-GM32X Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from N Charleston, SC on 10/15/2018

2004 Cadillac Seville

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything works! Except for the steering wheel volume control so that was disappointing.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC OS2-GM32X Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Pickens, SC on 8/6/2018

2002 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The interface works great and is a good product. The installation instructions are very limited and vague. A wiring diagram would have been helpful to determine which wires were not needed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Works Great

Allison from Oxon Hill, MD on 7/11/2018

2003 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It was exactly what I needed and was delivered as promised! Love it!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC OS2-GM32X Wiring Interface

Mike from Linden, TN on 7/5/2018

2002 Cadillac Seville

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Will work fine unless your factory amp is bad. Then you will have to run wires to your factory amp and bypass it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Clean install

Preston from Chandler, IN on 6/15/2018

2003 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pretty straight forward install.

Pros: Straight forward install on all of the items.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC OS2-GM32X Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from South Jordan, UT on 3/26/2018

1999 Cadillac Seville

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It works however, the wiring diagram sent with the module isn't intuitive enough to label the color code and functionality of each wire. Also, the chime function is cheap sounding and not genuine. Otherwise this product would be rated better had it not been for those minor issues.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Best Customer Support

Andrea from MI on 2/9/2018

2004 Cadillac Seville

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had installed a Kenwood BT HD receiver into my husband's 05 Cadillac. After installing and modifying the dash, the receiver would not work. I called Crutchfield and spoke to Dolly, who explained to me that certain vehicles require an interface to communicate with the vehicles command system. I received the interface in 2 days, soldiered it in, and to my surprise, perfection! I have purchased all of our car audio components from Crutchfield and always will. They provide excellent instructions and have the best tech support. Thank you again Crutchfield Team!

Pros: Easy install Clear instructions

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC OS2-GM32X Wiring Interface

Robert from Muncie, IN on 2/7/2018

2002 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

easy to wire up easy hook up works great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC OS2-GM32X Wiring Interface

Benjamin from Jacksonville, NC on 1/9/2018

2000 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This item made the stereo install so simple and great.. .. ..

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

PAC OS2-GM32X Wiring Interface

Crutchfield customer from Cedar Park, TX on 11/21/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seamless with new audio system, works great very satisfied. Replaced a 16 yr old audio system many thumbs up on the product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP