Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
503 257 712 4
Connect ID #
503 257 712 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

All web chat conversations are recorded. We use automated technology to connect you with an Advisor and to answer some common questions. If you do not consent, please do not continue with chat assistance.

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Russound A-PS

Power supply for Russound A-BUS multi-room audio systems

MFR # 2000-113833

Russound A-PS

Russound A-PS

Power supply for Russound A-BUS multi-room audio systems

MFR # 2000-113833

13 reviews
View this product

Russound A-PS

Jason from Granbury, TX on 1/16/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fixed my problem, system sounds great now. Easy search process to find exactly what I needed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very pricey, but work.

Willis from GAINESVILLE, FL on 1/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I agree with other comments that I reviewed before purchasing this that is is too much to pay for a power adapter. However, it did get my 14 year old system working. We just purchased this home 5 months ago. The original owner installed the system but we bought the home from the second owner. There was no documentation or power adapter left behind. Happy to see that the power adapter did the trick and the initial test of the system went very well.

Pros: Product compatibility and functionality.

Cons: Price.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Russound A-PS

Crutchfield customer from Orlando, FL on 6/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

A little pricey but fixed my noise problem with an older system, fast and reliable Crutchfield delivery and staff

Pros: Fast service

Cons: Pricey

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Russound A-PS

Crutchfield customer from Sylvania, OH on 5/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Solved my problem. Ordered with another part that turned out not to be needed. Return procedure was easy and fast. Will not hesitate to use you again. Awesome service.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good purchase

Crutchfield customer from Wilmette, IL on 4/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect for our needs. Received quickly as described. I would order other items from them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Russound A Bus up and running

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 3/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It works perfectly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Russound A-PS

Crutchfield customer from Granbury, TX on 11/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works fine, just awfully expensive!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Product

Crutchfield customer from Chicago, IL on 4/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent Product that works

Pros: tight fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Russound A-PS

Crutchfield customer from Orlando, FL on 5/7/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent service and support.

Pros:

Cons: $$$

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Product Works But is Costly

Jeff from Colorado Spgs, CO on 1/12/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Well...it's a power supply and it did supply power. Was delivered very quickly. The price is unbelievably high but I couldn't find another reasonably priced power source so I purchased it...for my daughter.

Pros: Delivered quickly.

Cons: Price unreasonably high

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Russound A-PS

Crutchfield customer from Irvine, CA on 8/8/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works great. Very pleased with performance.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Russound A-PS

Crutchfield customer from wilmington, NC on 11/2/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked perfectly. Delivered extremely fast.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect Replacement for JSH-06125-9

JP from Chicago, IL on 10/15/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works perfectly as a replacement for JSH-06125-9, which failed after 5 years of use. Very expensive though. At this price, it's half the price of an iPad mini. All for a power adaptor! Perhaps consider another sound system with much less expensive replacement accessories.

Pros: Works as replacement

Cons: Very expensive.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound