Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
045 521 313 3
Connect ID #
045 521 313 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Rockford Fosgate P2D2-10

Punch P2 10" subwoofer with dual 2-ohm voice coils

MFR # P2D2-10

Rockford Fosgate P2D2-10

Rockford Fosgate P2D2-10

Punch P2 10" subwoofer with dual 2-ohm voice coils

MFR # P2D2-10

19 reviews
View this product

Rockford Fosgate P2D2-10

Crutchfield customer from Fajardo, PR on 8/16/2020

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If limited for space this speaker will get the job done with the right amp, hard bass. Will definitely loosen some screws

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect!

Crutchfield customer from Anderson, IN on 7/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely great subwoofer and amazing price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Subwoofer

Crutchfield customer from Mishawaka, IN on 6/28/2020

1984 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Haven't installed yet. But price, selection and shipping were all exceptional.

Pros: Easy options.

Cons: None yet.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just awesome

Crutchfield customer from Mesa, AZ on 6/9/2020

2013 Nissan Pathfinder

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These things are awesome. They hit hard. I have so many people blown away when I tell them they are only 10 inch. Great subwoofers.

Pros: Great sound

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P2D2-10

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ on 6/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I install 2 P2D2-10 with the Rockford Fosgate amp T750. Install was very easy, mounting hardware worked out great. The 1 ohm impedance match makes these thing cook...... Sounds great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Awesome Products and Service!

Derick from Grand Prairie, TX on 5/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Thanks to the awesome customer service from Crutchfield, I was able to get my system exactly the way I wanted it after a few returns. I ended up with a pair of these for my 2019 Ram Limited and these things POUND. I have them hooked up to the Alpine PDR-M65 and the gain is maybe half way up! Thank you!!!

Pros: Quality Sound Price Service

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P2D2-10

Crutchfield customer from Chesapeake, VA on 4/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice it delivers like a 12 in really enjoying it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great subs

Dustie from Thief Rvr Fls, MN on 1/28/2019

1997 GMC Yukon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Completely satisfied with my purchase of two of these 10s. Did a lot of shopping and comparisons to go with the amp I already had. Have in a sealed box and they pound. And have great response and tone. Sound awesome. Rockford is a brand you can always rely on for quality. And Crutchfield is always a company you can count on for having what you want at a good price and have it to you in no time at all. Also really like how Rockford does there mounting with the beauty ring it's a nice touch.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P2D2-10

Crutchfield customer from Springville, AL on 7/24/2018

2018 Kia Rio

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love this sub! It sounds like to 10's not just one. Worth every penny.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Subby sub sub

Walker from Scott, LA on 6/30/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Comes with everything you need! Great sound in a vent box. Installed in boat in dry area. Rattles everything at medium volume! We love it

Pros: Easy to install Sounds great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

These subs are nice

Jason from Owensboro, KY on 5/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

put these in a jeep worked great

Pros:

Cons: There is no grate over sub.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P2D2-10

Chad from Pagosa Springs, CO on 5/27/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds really great in my truck i'm glad I went with what I did

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Solid Bass

Rob from Shreveport, LA on 5/18/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Clean bass,lots of punch @ 2ohm wiring. Buy it!!

Pros: Quality built, great punch, simple install.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P2D2-10

Lawrence from Mandeville, LA on 2/27/2017

1988 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great subs def recommend this

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

High quality bass

Charles from Cincinnati, OH on 7/3/2016

2004 BMW M3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I used these to replace my well used high quality BSW 10. These sound even better. crisp clear bass. Way more then needed in my M3. I like that I have them running about 1/2 power and still get the sound im looking for.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

booming 10"s

Fred R. from Wasilla, AK on 9/27/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome sound fosgate knows how to punch hard I have a single 10" sub in my Torrent and its being pushed hard with a p400-1 nothing beats fosgate in my opinion

Pros: Quality bass from the best in the business

Cons: None to speak of

Crutchfield response on

5 of 8 found this helpful

I love it but...

JasonB from Utah on 6/26/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love this sub. I am driving it with a 400W RMS Kenwood amp. Right now it is in a "sealed" box. (It isn't 100% sealed, my order from a separate website of a panel mount connector was delayed, and I couldn't wait for it to start enjoying the bass, so the wires to the sub run through holes I drilled in the box I made, so not totally sealed) The sub still hits so hard, it actually shakes the microphone I have in my car to make phone calls with. The sub plays louder than I am comfortable without clipping of any kind. The bass is strong and low and really adds punch to the music. My only complaint is that the bass isn't quite at tight as I was hoping for, though I assume this has to do with the fact that my box isn't sealed yet, so I'll update the review when my connector finally arrives.

Pros: Very strong powerful bass.

Cons: A little pricey. Bass not as tight as I want.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 7 found this helpful

hit every hard

jdc from veedersburg Indiana on 4/24/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

they are the best hiting subs. there hard hitting and they hit harder than subs that I had before. for the price they are worth it. so if you want hard hitting subs than buy these

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 5 found this helpful

Subs

Rusty from Tennessee on 5/27/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great

Pros: Hits hard

Cons: Big

Crutchfield response on

1 of 5 found this helpful

TOP