Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Rockford Fosgate P3-1X12

Punch P3 ported enclosure with 12" sub

MFR # P3-1X12

Rockford Fosgate P3-1X12

Rockford Fosgate P3-1X12

Punch P3 ported enclosure with 12" sub

MFR # P3-1X12

51 reviews
View this product

Rockford Fosgate P3-1X12

Christopher from Montgomery, AL on 5/8/2022

2019 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fills in the low end bass nicely.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P3-1X12

David from Florida, PR on 3/20/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Rockford always delivers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound for the money

Gabriel from PHOENIX, AZ on 1/26/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This sub sounds amazing The box is very sturdy great bass

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Yeah nice choice!

Crutchfield customer from Irvine, CA on 12/12/2021

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and just perfect bang for your bucks!

Pros: This speaker has the perfect bass drop and moves gravity!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

3 of 3 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P3-1X12

Crutchfield customer from Rockledge, FL on 11/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product! Will definitely purchase again.

Pros: Great sound and fits perfectly in the trunk

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P3-1X12

Crutchfield customer from Colorado Spgs, CO on 11/2/2021

2016 Lexus NX200T

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds and looks awesome

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P3-1X12

Crutchfield customer from Tallahassee, FL on 10/15/2021

2021 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice for my daughters first sub setup.

Pros: Very good bass

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P3-1X12

Crutchfield customer from S Charleston, WV on 8/21/2021

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This sub absolutely bumps. I have mine hooked up to the RF Prime 750 R2 and it amazes me every time I get in the car. Great quality bass with low lows. Very happy with my purchase

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

P3 highly recommmended

Crutchfield customer from Holtville, CA on 7/21/2021

2019 Honda Accord Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

excellent quality highly recommended hits hard a little heavy but fits very well in the trunk

Pros: Sounds more expensive

Cons: Heavy

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Get it you won't regret it

Crutchfield customer from Longview, TX on 5/7/2021

2006 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This thing thumps worth every penny hooked to a 5 ch rockford fosgate amp

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P3-1X12

Crutchfield customer from Roseville, MI on 5/2/2021

2005 Ford Escape

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's a bit big, but BANGS! I only bought 1 because I need room to put my groceries in the back and 2 wouldn't fit ?? I'm a mom who just wants good sounds!

Pros: Great sound with just one

Cons: A bit big

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

All of the BASSES

Todd from GORDONSVILLE, VA on 4/30/2021

2019 Hyundai Veloster

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wow, talk about BASS!!! I got this sub to fill in the deep low notes that my Premium factory wasn't capable of reaching. This definitely makes my rear view mirror dance to the beat. I am not disappointed at all.

Pros: Loud, Deep BASS you can really feel.

Cons: Although it is designed for a hatch back it does take up a good deal of real estate in my hatch area.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great power

Crutchfield customer from Round Rock, TX on 3/17/2021

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great power handling great sound and punches hard !!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P3-1X12

Crutchfield customer from Casper, WY on 3/16/2021

2017 Ford F-350 Lariat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product hits hard

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P3-1X12

Crutchfield customer from Frankfort, KY on 3/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the sound quality and definitely hits hard.

Pros: Definitely worth the money

Cons: Had to get a class d amp for it to much power for regular amp causes amp to overheat.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P3-1X12

Crutchfield customer from Naples, FL on 2/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This sub makes my nebors hate me, super deep lows, will give you goose bumps when turned up to only 1/4 way, and man does this thing got power in my 2018 Accord, well worth the money I period.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Wow, wow, wow!!!

Gordon I. from Kailua Kona, HI on 2/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

All I can say is Wow!!! This sub really hits the low-lows with no distortion. I replaced my R1 10" Sealed Rockford Fosgate sub because I wanted to move more air and boy does it pound!!! I'm powering it with a Rockford Fosgate 500W amplifier so I might be under-powered; however, it performs flawlessly with some room to spare. I would recommend this sub woofer to anyone that is serious about good clean sound. I'm 59 years old and my wife thinks I'm crazy for buying this bad boy. You would be crazy not to buy it!

Pros: Sound is superior and this unit hits the low lows really hard.

Cons: The sub is really heavy and takes up way more room in my Camry trunk compared to the sealed Rockford Fosgate 10" sealed Sub; however, it is worth the sound difference.

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Johnny Nguyen

Crutchfield customer from Honolulu, HI on 1/30/2021

2012 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is the best Earth saking Sub ever ! I love it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WOW

Joshua from Yuma, AZ on 1/28/2021

2019 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

First time wiring amp/sub. Always have heard RF name being thrown around as a top product and decided on this one. It is perfect. Low, rumbling, punchy, deep in your bones bass. I have it hooked to a mono kicker amp only pushing 400 watt; barely touching the overall potential of the sub and I still have to keep the gains mid and bass boost controller at half way, If not my ears hurt! Fits my civic trunk with plenty of space for my golf clubs lol. Don't go anywhere else for your bass needs! Thank you Crutchfield and Rockford Fosgate.

Pros: space saver, beautiful bass

Cons: Screen cover comes as a separate piece.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great sub!

Crutchfield customer from Albuquerque, NM on 1/23/2021

2017 Porsche Macan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Definitely a huge improvement over the stock sub I had prior. It sounds very crisp I have this paired with a kicker 1 ohm amp and it has not disappointed me

Pros: Powerful bass

Cons: Heavy and bulky

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P3-1X12

Crutchfield customer from Hawthorne, CA on 1/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

bass hits really nice with the amp I got, I have no complaints at all.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

P3

Crutchfield customer from Rifle, CO on 12/21/2020

1997 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sub and box works great with my t1000x5!!

Pros: Great sub, perfect size for my Jeep.

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P3-1X12

Kaylen from KAPAA, HI on 12/12/2020

2012 Chevrolet Traverse

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Loving the deep bass. Paired it with the Rockford Fosgate R2-750X1 amp.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

P3 ported box is a beast!

Crutchfield customer from Washington, UT on 12/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding subwoofer. Clean accurate bass with plenty of output especially in the lower frequency ranges.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Excellent product!

Crutchfield customer from Cincinnati, OH on 6/24/2020

2014 Honda CRV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product. Highly recommend. I coupled this with a Rockford Fosgate T750X1bd Power 750 Watt Class-bd Mono Amplifier and this thing is insane. 2014 Honda CRV EX-L with a DDX9705S and Pioneer TS-A652C speakers all around and a KICKER - Hideaway 8" Subwoofer under the passenger seat.

Pros: Everything

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Earth shaking bass!

Dale from Knoxville, TN on 5/22/2020

2011 Ford F-250

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased this sub to replace some sealed shallow mounts that weren't producing what I wanted in my super cab F250. I was blown away with the sound this box produces in conjunction with the P3. Best purchase made to date and will be converting entire system over to Rockford Fosgate. A+!!!

Pros: Hardest hitting sub I've owned and so glad I went with Rockford Fosgate as my latest purchase.

Cons: Do not purchase this setup if low, hard hitting bass isn't your thing.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P3-1X12

Crutchfield customer from Rome, GA on 4/10/2020

2009 Ford F-150 Lariat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

OK for the price but does not hit the lows

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 8 found this helpful

2x12 P1 + 1x12P3

Crutchfield customer from Jacksonville, FL on 4/3/2020

1997 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Bass, absolute BOOM everywhere I go, several compliments from friends and strangers etc, best subs I've ever had.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Amazing Sub

Guest from Athens, GA on 12/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought one of these off of a friend and I love it more than anything. It hits harder than my friends system and he has 2 Kicker Comp 12s. It's a bang for its buck.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Excellent subwoofer + box

Chris from Morristown, NJ on 12/8/2019

2016 Mazda CX-5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've had this one year and absolutely love it. Plenty of power to fill a mid-size SUV with bass. I have it paired with a Rockford Fosgate 750 Watt Prime Amplifier.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

18 months in, still slapping

Justin from EAGLE RIVER, AK on 7/27/2019

2007 Ford Focus ZX5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed this into the trunk of my focus a year and a half ago, upgrading from a 10-inch 300 watt sub. This was a massive improvement. I rarely have this thing turned up more than halfway, but I really like knowing there's always more boom available if I want it. Running it with the RF 750-1D amp. I've been in many cars since, but this sub always has me looking forward to getting back in my focus.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P3-1X12

Crutchfield customer from Billings, MT on 4/29/2019

2018 Ford F-350 Platinum

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely slaps powered by a rd750-1d.

Pros: Cheap amazing quality

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate

Mike from Snow Camp , NC on 3/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very impressed with overall sound and quality. Installed today and this p3 doesn't play around. Serious bass and paired with the punch 500x1bd it absolutely pounds. Thanks Paul for the help picking this setup out.

Pros: Great quality and hits hard with super clean lows

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P3-1X12

Kevin from Taft, CA on 11/27/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome set up. Have it in a semi trk with a 500 watt Rockford amp. Pounds nice like.

Pros:

Cons: None.....

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Impressive!

Kory from Page, AZ on 10/4/2018

2015 Jeep Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This sub really hits! I purchased it for my girlfriends 2015 jeep Cherokee and paired it with a Pioneer GM-D8601 800watt RMS @1 ohm amp. I have a L7 12" kicker in another vehicle and this hits louder but doesnt hit the lows like the L7. Nonetheless, I am very impressed for a $400 set up! A few downfalls are the box, it seems cheaply made and the grille for the port makes noise as the air passes through. The air grille noise is not noticeable from the drivers seat only as you're in the back looking at the sub. Not bad at all for the price though!1

Pros: Affordability. Hits hard! Sounds awesome!

Cons: Box is kinda cheap, air grille on port makes a little noise as the air passes through. Doesnt quite hit those low lows

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Packs a punch, no pun intended

Nicholas from Royal Plm Bch, FL on 7/31/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I read the reviews prior to making my purchase (as most people would). This sub is nothing short of amazing, I'm pushing it with an RF prime 750 amp and it POUNDS effortlessly!! I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Pros: Well designed, powerful and reliable

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Single Speaker, Double Bass

Douglas from Toledo, Oh on 7/20/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

At 40 years old I felt I needed to relax my system a bit. I was running a MTX dual twelve inch box that adequately covered my taste in music. Apparently, I did not relax the system, rather I gained cargo space. I power this speaker with a Pioneer D8601. This pairing equals a ferocious beast waiting to be unleashed. My head unit was set at -2 for bass. I figured this to be a good starting point for dialing in the new setup. At -2 setting, this Fosgate hit harder than the MTX at +1 setting.....no kidding. Satisfied that my music fix is going to be quenched, I dialed the bass up to +4 on the head unit. I'm not quite sure but I think I screwed up the alignment of my insides, almost rattled the 2006 Trailblazer apart and possibly lost some smarts due to the FANTSTIC air pressure let loose from the speaker. When I say rattled apart the Trailblazer, I mean it probably won't be too long before crap starts falling off. There is an enormous smile that will creep across your face as this thing pounds out music from rock to rap and every genre between. For everyday all around driving I will set the bass level to -2 or -3. This will be sufficient to enhance the music with deep bass. For when I want to be that guy +4 all the way. Oh, and before you even turn the speaker on, do yourself a favor and remove the grille from the box. It is aesthetically pleasing but ho-lee cow does it make a heck of a terrible noise when the bass hits. TLDR Buy this speaker, it won't d

Pros: Great looking and performing speaker. Easy to install and minimal space used in cargo hold.

Cons: Vent grill is aggressive looking but is detrimental to the overall sound of the speaker.

Crutchfield response on

12 of 12 found this helpful

Mirror shaker

Frank from Chandler, AZ on 7/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for Jeep in my opinion. Loud enough to rattle mirrors, but not obnoxious to where you lose too much trunk space.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Gets down

Steve from Ohio on 6/21/2018

2011 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm powering this sub with a Rockford Fosgate P500X1BD (aka the 1 baby daddy) and this thing hits HARD. It sounds better than my 2 12" American Bass subs. For an entry level sub this thing cannot be beat.

Pros: Handles power well No distortion This thing is a beast

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

6 of 6 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P3-1X12

Crutchfield customer from Montrose, IA on 3/11/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Paired with a Rockford Fosgate Prime amp this sub ROCKS!! Hits hard enough that you can feel your hair & clothes move without any distortion!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P3-1X12

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 3/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I got this beast powered by the Rockfordfosgat punch 500 and it's got my 2012 Chrysler Town & Country thumping off the factory system. Thanks Crutchfield for the excellent matchup and service.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P3-1X12

Jonathan from Lehigh Acres, FL on 12/3/2017

2017 Honda Accord EX-L

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome subwoofer, for the fact that it's a singal I wasn't expecting that much kick but boy I was wrong.

Pros: Being my first subwoofer ever bought Awesome kick for a singal subwoofer, looks awesome and well crafted.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P3-1X12

Crutchfield customer from Plainfield, NJ on 8/27/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product fast shipping excellent service...I love this sub

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Powerful Subwoofer !

Rogelio from Los angeles on 6/15/2017

2007 Scion tC

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased this sub and wha5 can I say ? This sub BUMPS ! hard ..I swear ot ounds like you got 2 of theese in the trunk , I have it paired with. a rockford fosgate prime R750 1D Amp ...I can't even imagine what having 2 of these must sound like....Great sub for the price ..

Pros: Powerful sub for the price ,Pounds hard !

Cons: A little bit but the sound more than makes up for it ...Grill not included

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

9 of 9 found this helpful

All the bass you can handle!

Evo2speed3 from Winder, GA on 5/22/2016

2013 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have had many high end systems over the year the past 20 years, costing several thousand dollars. I went with something simple, yet powerful when choosing this sub. I have a Mazdaspeed3 that is highly modded, and I wanted something that wouldn't take up a lot of space without sacrificing powerful bass response and accuracy. I used to be a bass head, but as I got older I now listen to a variety of music. It takes a lot to impress me. However, I'm so impressed with this sub! I have the factory Bose system, so I kept my stock door speakers for now. I used a Rockford 4ga amp and a Precision Power Sedona 850x1 mono block amp to bring this sub to life. I'm still breaking it in after a week, but I actually have to turn down the amp to keep from drowning out the highs with the tight and rich bass I now have. With songs that have a natural bass made from a kick drum, it is not muddy at all. I'm met with a gut churning "punch" from this awesome P3 sub. I was a little worried about the high tuning of the box, which is around 40hz. However, the sub continues to get low and play deep with authority all the way down to its min frequency response at 26hz. I have it crossed over around 100hz to keep out unwanted frequencies. For a very nice, budget friendly sub, you can't go wrong. I just came from a Sundown SA 10 in a vented enclosure, and this sub blows it away. I though Rockford had gotten watered down over the years. Boy, was I wrong!! Definitely invest in a strong amp though.

Pros: Tight and powerful bass

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

15 of 15 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P3-1X12

chad from Columbus oh on 5/1/2016

2015 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound,,punch delivers a punch!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

I love this product

Steve from New Haven, CT on 2/26/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love heavy bass and setting car alarms off and you definitely get your bang for you buck with this sub/box combo. Tuning the sub for electronic music will work well with this. I can pretty much listen to it at 8 and still hear the bass then when I barely crank it up it thumps. I currently have 300rms going to it now I can only imagine when I put it to its true potential with the 600rms amp.

Pros: Tons of bass. Price is worth it. For a older sub it still plays very hard. It's a top of the line subwoofer.

Cons: Pretty big box. Does not come with grill for the speaker

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

AWESOME

TURBOJOE from Long Island NY on 10/1/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I recently had one of these installed in my 2010 Mazdaspeed 3 and let me just say it sounded above my expectations, I was looking for a little bump and what I got was pounding clean bass. If you are looking for a sub take a listen to this. The rest of the speakers are all stock running off a Eonon (china) 8 inch double din that sounded great till I put this sub coupled with a RF T-3002 and 1F cap and now it just blows you away.

Pros: Sound,Price,Quality,Looks

Cons: NONE

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Hard hitting sub

victor from Sacramento, CA on 2/17/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This sub hits hard!! Rockford Fosgate never fails to disappoint. Box seems to be put together very well and seems very sturdy. This is my first RF sub and I would recommend them and will be buying them in the future. This sub was an upgrade from a kicker solo baric 10in. I have this sub in the trunk of a honda civic. Have it running off a kicker 500 watt amp at 1ohm, this amp has a bass remote as well (very convinient if you listen to lots of different kinds of music). paired with 6 1/2 kicker front speakers and 6x9 kicker speakers in the rear deck, the speakers are not amplified just running off a kenwood head unit. If you want a sub that hits hard and delivers tons of low bass this is the sub for you.

Pros: -Hard hitting bass that doesn't quit -looks cool -great sub for the price

Cons: Girlfriend won't like how loud it is

Crutchfield response on

20 of 20 found this helpful

Great Choice

Darryl from Gallup, NM on 9/24/2012

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing sound in a stylish enclosure that fit perfectly in my vehicle.

Pros: Great sound quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

5 of 7 found this helpful

tons of bass

this speakers is a beast from new york,ny on 5/11/2012

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

this system is one of the more powerful speakers that i have owned and let me tell you this thing hits HARD, i have it in a mazdaspeed 3 which is a hatchback and i love it i couldnt ask for a better set up or maybe having two of these but that would be way to much bass but im one of those people who can never have enough, if your looking for a hard hitting sub this is it even better then some of the jl audio subs i have heard

Pros: hard hitting, tons of power, massive bass

Cons: none yet

Crutchfield response on

23 of 23 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound