Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
095 286 473 3
Connect ID #
095 286 473 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Rockford Fosgate T2500-1bdCP

Power Series mono sub amplifier — 2,500 watts RMS x 1 at 2 ohms (New Stock)

MFR # T2500-1BDCP

Rockford Fosgate T2500-1bdCP

Rockford Fosgate T2500-1bdCP

Power Series mono sub amplifier — 2,500 watts RMS x 1 at 2 ohms (New Stock)

MFR # T2500-1BDCP

9 reviews
View this product

Rockford Fosgate T2500-1bdCP

Crutchfield customer from Comanche, TX on 8/26/2020

2019 Chrysler 300

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This amp surprised me when it arrived it was bigger than imagined and works as expected I have it hooked up to a T2 Rockford Fosgate 13" and it really sounds good still haven't broke speaker in so I'm sure when I do it will sound better

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Loving Jesus Christ & letting others know it

Harrison from Cannel City, KY on 2/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

One of the best amps I have ever owned. The entire system we run in our ministry vehicle is all Rockford Fosgate Power; speakers, subs, components, amps, and wiring... We made sure if we did it right, we did it with class. Living for the Lord is awesome and we have a way to approach others in a way that they know we love Jesus Christ and we love bass and quality!!!

Pros: Incredible quality, extremely loud. Design and workmanship is excellent.

Cons: None!!!

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

6 of 11 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate T2500-1bdCP

Jonathan from Lehigh Acres, FL on 12/3/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Powerful powerful amp, nothing bad to say besides make sure to have high output battery or alternator to compliment this monster of an amp. Rockford Fosgate keeps on designing and constructing outstanding products.

Pros: My first amp owned and I counts have chose better. Super powerful and aesthetically stunning.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

9 of 10 found this helpful

Shipping

Crutchfield customer from Oakland, CA on 10/2/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product of course no doubt about that. However, when they shipped me this item, they didn't double box it like any other product. They shipped it with just the amp box itself. Now a days, ups be throwing packages and it could become damaged. So if you want to get something shipped make sure it's double boxed. That's the only thing I'm upset about .

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

28 of 36 found this helpful

Best Amp !!!!!

QMan from Pearland, TX on 4/29/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best amp I've owned so far. You will need extra batteries or high output alternator to feed this amp.

Pros: This amp gives you clean loud quality bass.

Cons: it's kinda pricey but for the quality it's worth every pennies.

Crutchfield response on

13 of 15 found this helpful

HHR Total powrr

Ribert from Nebraska on 6/5/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have two of these amps running two of the T3 19" super woofers. Each powering their own sub. The quality is un matched, if you want quality that will do exactlty what you want a hard hitting system to do. Day after day year after year. This is the way to go. This system will take your breath a way, make your eyes shack, an remaining crystal clear this is it. You get what you pay for. I received more than what I paid for. A magen 162.6 db with out a hik up. Load clear and a mazzing. Will continue this in 6 MONTHS.

Pros: The engineering!! With all rockford fosgate equipment.

Cons: Would like rockford to produce a 5K power series. Also i would say price. But it is worth every dime. So really NO cons.

Crutchfield response on

16 of 21 found this helpful

Worth every dollar, Quality is worth the money.

Jon Paul from Cranston, RI on 5/22/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works amazing didn't need much adjustment. Didn't even have to adjust the punch settings or anything set it to what my box was tuned to and away I went.

Pros: Massive amounts of power and have not had it shut off from hitting to hard. (Was a problem with a cheaper amp I had prior).. Looks like they took a piece from the old Rockford's on this on and did this one with no fuses.

Cons: Pricey, better have a box setup that can take the beating it his is about to hand out.

Crutchfield response on

12 of 15 found this helpful

Great amp

Guest from Millbury, MA on 10/16/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great amp supplies great power and runs constant with terrific bridge capabilities

Pros: Amazing amp with constant power

Cons: Need lots of power to power this amp with low gauge wire ...big upgrades

Crutchfield response on

24 of 27 found this helpful

replacement review

Steve from Seattle, WA on 8/25/2011

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Recieved this amp as a replcement for an Orion HCCD-250 that was stolen. Love this amp unfortunately I don't have the subwoofers to put all its power to use. Birth certificate had 3137watts @ 1ohm and is rated at 2500 @ 1 ohm. Currently using to power 2 RFP3 dual 4ohm VC 12"s. Running a 4Ohm load to the amp as not to blow the subwoofers. Great bass for the music I listen to and would fit well with the people that love alot of bass it you turn it up. Currently ordered 2 RF T2 12"s to maximize the output of the amp. This is my second T series amp and it aims to please. Current system is alpine CDA-105 w/ imprint, T600 amp for doors, focal utopia 6.5" component front, focal utopia 4" component rear, and T2500 with 2 P3 12"s.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

32 of 52 found this helpful

TOP