Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
055 267 252 3

Our hours

Connect ID #
055 267 252 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

For simple questions about your order,
try our new virtual agent:

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Rockford Fosgate TMS69BL9813

Power Series 6"x9" 2-way speakers for 1998-2013 Harley-Davidson® motorcycles with hardshell bags

MFR # TMS69BL9813

Rockford Fosgate TMS69BL9813

Rockford Fosgate TMS69BL9813

Power Series 6"x9" 2-way speakers for 1998-2013 Harley-Davidson® motorcycles with hardshell bags

MFR # TMS69BL9813

7 reviews
View this product

Rockford Fosgate TMS69BL9813

Crutchfield customer from Norfolk, VA on 8/25/2019

2002 Harley-Davidson Road Glide

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate TMS69BL9813

Blu from Pocatello Idaho on 8/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had these installed about a year ago it was the worst thing I've ever done I have blown three sets of the speakers because they get so hot they will melt things in your bag Rockford Fosgate Does Warranty them every time But who wants to keep changing out their speakers every 3 or 4 months

Pros: Pretty easy to install

Cons: Speakers get extremely hot. hot enough to melt things inside your bags. I have had to replace them three different times in one year

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Must buy

Crutchfield customer from Rock Hill, SC on 7/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers rock I can hear my music at 70 mph no problem

Pros: Everything you need is in the package.

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate TMS69BL9813

Crutchfield customer from Manassas, VA on 3/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good product. And Crutchfield was great and was knowledgeable about product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate TMS69BL9813

Crutchfield customer from Sparks, NV on 2/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It is a great factory looking fit. Very easy install and great sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sounds great!

Len from Dayton, OH on 5/8/2018

2013 Harley-Davidson Road Glide

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have upgraded aquatic head unit with after market front speakers paired with rockford fosgate 400 watt amp and these 6x9 bag speakers. System sounds very good. I can hear back speakers while riding. Actually, I'm sure everyone can hear me while riding. Only suggest for those who are good at working with their hands. Haven't had the speakers in the rain yet, so no sure how water tight everything is. Doesn't look as good as the factory screaming eagle lids. But for the price difference, its a no brainer. Highly recommend to those who like more volume and are good with their hands.

Pros: More volume, Everything included except tools for cutting bags, Straight forward install, not complicated

Cons: More cash in the big black money pit. But worth it overall

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate TMS69BL9813

Billy from Lusby, MD on 3/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome product All parts and super easy install. Only reason not 5 stars is because it would be nice to have the instructions in the box not via email. Little hard to read.

Pros: Super nice Great sound easy install. Would by again

Cons: Nothing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP