Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
514 261 847 3
Connect ID #
514 261 847 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Rockford Fosgate TMS69BL9813

Power Series 6"x9" 2-way speakers for 1998-2013 Harley-Davidson® motorcycles with hardshell bags

MFR # TMS69BL9813

Rockford Fosgate TMS69BL9813

Rockford Fosgate TMS69BL9813

Power Series 6"x9" 2-way speakers for 1998-2013 Harley-Davidson® motorcycles with hardshell bags

MFR # TMS69BL9813

15 reviews
View this product

Decent stuff

Crutchfield customer from Lagrange, IN on 5/20/2021

2003 Harley-Davidson Road Glide

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice kit fairly easy install. I did expect better quality sound from Rockford Fosgate

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

These Look and Sound Great!

Crutchfield customer from Ormond Beach, FL on 4/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These fit and sound great on my 2013 Softail Deluxe with Genuine Harley Davidson hard bags follow the directions and installation is very easy!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate speaker saddle bag conversion kit

Crutchfield customer from Sumner, WA on 3/19/2021

2013 Harley-Davidson Street Glide

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a KICK ASS product!! So happy that Rockford Fosgate and Crutchfield teamed up and offer this product. The installation is straightforward and easy just take your time. I wired this up to an existing Biketronics 2 channel amp that provides me a second set of inputs to operate these new speakers in parallel with my 7.1" front speakers. Sounds amazing and i only have to turn the volume up to about 9 and it is loud. I LOVE IT LOUD!!!

Pros: Everything i could have wanted. Top quality craftmanship and quality. Way to go ROCKFORD!!!

Cons: none yet but i just installed on 3. 13.2021

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bag speakers

Crutchfield customer from Stanley, VA on 3/15/2021

2007 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple and easy installation. Quality product that arrived very promptly.

Pros: Easy installation, value, quality.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Harley 6x9 bag lids

Crutchfield customer from Pueblo, CO on 2/23/2021

2007 Harley-Davidson Street Glide

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy installation and sounds killer

Pros: Easy

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate TMS69BL9813

Crutchfield customer from North East, PA on 2/8/2021

2009 Harley-Davidson Street Glide

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to install. They sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate TMS69BL9813

Crutchfield customer from Fresno, CA on 10/18/2020

2006 Harley-Davidson Street Glide

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to install and the sound quality is amazing

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate TMS69BL9813

Philip from MCALLEN, TX on 9/10/2020

2013 Harley-Davidson Street Glide

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

6x9's lasted around 100 miles then stopped working. Upon getting back home and troubleshooting the wiring come to find out the speakers themselves overheated and smoked them. Stretched EMPTY saddle bag so was not air circulation issue.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 9/14/2020
Philip contacted out Tech Support specialist, Kali, and they are working to resolve the issue under the Rockford Fosgate 2-year warranty on these speakers. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate TMS69BL9813

Crutchfield customer from Norfolk, VA on 8/25/2019

2002 Harley-Davidson Road Glide

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate TMS69BL9813

Blu from Pocatello Idaho on 8/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had these installed about a year ago it was the worst thing I've ever done I have blown three sets of the speakers because they get so hot they will melt things in your bag Rockford Fosgate Does Warranty them every time But who wants to keep changing out their speakers every 3 or 4 months

Pros: Pretty easy to install

Cons: Speakers get extremely hot. hot enough to melt things inside your bags. I have had to replace them three different times in one year

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Must buy

Crutchfield customer from Rock Hill, SC on 7/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers rock I can hear my music at 70 mph no problem

Pros: Everything you need is in the package.

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate TMS69BL9813

Crutchfield customer from Manassas, VA on 3/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good product. And Crutchfield was great and was knowledgeable about product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate TMS69BL9813

Crutchfield customer from Sparks, NV on 2/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It is a great factory looking fit. Very easy install and great sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sounds great!

Len from Dayton, OH on 5/8/2018

2013 Harley-Davidson Road Glide

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have upgraded aquatic head unit with after market front speakers paired with rockford fosgate 400 watt amp and these 6x9 bag speakers. System sounds very good. I can hear back speakers while riding. Actually, I'm sure everyone can hear me while riding. Only suggest for those who are good at working with their hands. Haven't had the speakers in the rain yet, so no sure how water tight everything is. Doesn't look as good as the factory screaming eagle lids. But for the price difference, its a no brainer. Highly recommend to those who like more volume and are good with their hands.

Pros: More volume, Everything included except tools for cutting bags, Straight forward install, not complicated

Cons: More cash in the big black money pit. But worth it overall

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate TMS69BL9813

Billy from Lusby, MD on 3/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome product All parts and super easy install. Only reason not 5 stars is because it would be nice to have the instructions in the box not via email. Little hard to read.

Pros: Super nice Great sound easy install. Would by again

Cons: Nothing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP