Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
386 833 372 3
Connect ID #
386 833 372 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

For simple questions about your order,
try our virtual agent:

We're sorry; chat is unavailable at this time.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Rockford Fosgate Punch P1-2X10

Ported enclosure with two 10" Punch P1 subwoofers

MFR # P1-2X10

Rockford Fosgate Punch P1-2X10

Rockford Fosgate Punch P1-2X10

Ported enclosure with two 10" Punch P1 subwoofers

MFR # P1-2X10

23 reviews
View this product

Rockford Fosgate Punch P1-2X10

Crutchfield customer from Kelso, WA on 7/26/2020

2012 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing quality highly recommend

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bumps

Crutchfield customer from Petrolia, PA on 7/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome sub. Plenty of power and very punch and clean. Fits great in my '15 Subaru sti

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sounds amazing!

Crutchfield customer from Macomb, MI on 7/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding for any type of music, you won't be disappointed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best 2x10 loaded enclosure on the market

Triston from DOUBLE SPRINGS, AL on 7/5/2020

2013 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely fantastic, pair these with the Rockford Fosgate prime 500 watt amp and you'll be set. Super deep bass and ridiculously loud for 500watts. 10 out of 10 would recommend

Pros: Volume, depth of bass, price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Speaker that Really Speak with Sound

Crutchfield customer from Dacula, GA on 6/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These subs are definitely a force to be reckoned with. They hit with deep, crisp bass, that will rock any system and give you ample Levels of the right bass that are required of a great set of subs. Thank you Crutchfield,and Rockford Fosgate for the great subs and sounds. Love em

Pros: Sounds great, hard, deep, and crisp bass

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Punch P1-2X10

Crutchfield customer from Tamarac, FL on 6/16/2020

1998 Honda Accord

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

SUPER STRONG

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Money well spent

Crutchfield customer from Tahlequah, OK on 4/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Let me first say we bought these from the reviews,, thank you,, absolutely great set up, paired with a prime 500 mono amp,, installed in a f150 super crew they fit perfectly in between front and back seats,, nice snug fit,, subs hit hard,, sound great,, highs, lows, and everything in between,, well worth the money, honestly if your looking for an affordable setup that works look no further you've found them,, thanks,, and hats off to the Crutchfield family,, the box and sub combo work great together,,,it took the guess work out for us,, thank you

Pros: Subs and box package took all the guess work out for us

Cons: Absolutely none in our opinion

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 1 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Punch P1-2X10

Crutchfield customer from Lubbock, TX on 1/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Lawton

Jonathan from Lawton on 1/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product great quality for the price

Pros:

Cons: No cons. Havent experienced any and them for a year now

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Punch P1-2X10

Crutchfield customer from West Orange, NJ on 12/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best sub I've owned. My gain is at a low setting and it's still pretty loud. Great sound quality as well.10/10 I have it paired with a JL audio Rd 900/5

Pros: -Nice looking box -Great sound -Can be Extremely loud if you're into that. I had mine at an eardrum shattering volume without distortion -i like rap, afropop, and even musicals. it sounds amazing in everything

Cons: I gue have to write something to be pick in this column but: None! if I'm being completely honest.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Punch P1-2X10

Crutchfield customer from Arkansas City, KS on 4/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely hammers!! No regrets

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great subs for the price. Better than expected

Justin from Roy, UT on 4/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I wasn't too sure what to buy when I bought these but I asked for some help and you guys hooked me up really good I'm still loving my subs they sound amazing and it was a quick and easy process

Pros: Great sound quality, looks sleek and mean, fast shipping, great company to work with

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Punch P1-2X10

Guest from Yonkers NY on 11/23/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have this.. W/ Rockford Fosgate 5CH 1000 W Amp, & Capacitor W/ JVC Receiver Nice setup, sounds great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Pounding Bass ????

James from Brentwood, CA on 11/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome!!!! This box rocks hits low and hard. No complaints here a well built box the gets the job done ? I have 634 Watts going to it and boy it will wake up a neighborhood with no problem... If you are on the fence about getting it, it's a no brainer... You won't be disappointed.. Be sure to let it break in before you put down the hammer on it..

Pros: Well built hits low and loud

Cons: I should have bought it sooner ??

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Army strong

Norm from Sherwood, AR on 3/26/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This box is built like a tank, it is sturdy, tough and hits like a tank.

Pros: Pre-wired, stout bass, great vibes

Cons: bulky, but you are getting way more than what you pay for.

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Amazing!

Joe from Newport News, VA on 3/17/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great! Hard hitting and looks great. Originally purchased the MTX all in one sub 10". Wasnt filling up my Mercedes GLK 350, so swapped over to this paired with the Sound Ordance M350-1 and this is exactly what I was looking for! Every order with Crutchfield has been on time and fast!

Pros: Crisp hard hitting sound...no distortion. Looks great.

Cons: None so far.

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P1 2X10

Luke from Oklahoma City, OK on 9/26/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

First off, every order I have made from Crutchfield has been perfect and on time deliveries, this sub was no different. I already had the system in place so hook up was a breeze. I replaced a kicker box that had 2 12's and I must say this little box feed by a Kenwood Excelon XR900-5 sounds great. This little amp and sub combo really thumps and the sound is so much cleaner than the 2 12's. I am very happy with the results. The build quality of this box is very good and high quality. This sub comes packed very well and arrived in perfect shape.

Pros: The sound is very clear and clean. Is a nice looking sub.

Cons: Would be nice to have come with some speaker grills.

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Great Sounding Subs

Ben from Omaha, NE on 8/29/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've had this enclosure in my trunk for about a month and couldn't be happier. It's pretty big, but should still fit relatively easily in mid-size cars. The sound quality from this unit is fantastic! I'm only pushing it with 350 watts RMS, but when I crank up the volume I can still bring it to levels that are "uncomfortably loud". Even with the (relatively) low amount of power from my amp, this sub still doesn't have a problem shaking the car and everything in it. But best of all is that even at those high levels, the bass doesn't get muddled and stays clean and clear. Although I am glad I went with the ported enclosure, as it still hits those "booming" notes great (not like a pair of 12" but not too far off), but also still has plenty of immediate "punch"; Rockford did a great job designing this unit. Installation was super easy as well, just dropped it in the trunk (but it was a lot easier with 2 people as this enclosure is awkward to move on your own), hooked up the spring posts and I was rockin'!

Pros: -Internally wired to show a 2 ohm load -Ported enclosure adds body to the sound but doesn't make it muddy -LOUD

Cons: -Grilles aren't included and have to be purchased separately

Crutchfield response on

10 of 10 found this helpful

Rockford fosgate

Cardinaljn from St Louis, MO on 7/3/2016

2013 Ford Fusion

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds fantastic hits hard!

Pros: Durable, not to big , good size, sounds great

Cons: Weight but that is only affected when installing

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Punch P1-2X10

Crutchfield customer from Cibolo TX on 6/13/2016

2015 Scion tC

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I haven't had a single problem with these

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Perfect Fit

DT from St Petersburg, FL on 5/19/2016

2007 Acura 3.2TL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Box Fits perfectly in my trunk.

Pros:

Cons: Shipping box it comes in is HUGE!

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

best subs, hands down!!!

brandon from maryville tn on 7/23/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best bang for the buck subs, was debating on more watts....but no need these speakers sound awesome and hit hard!!! Was very impressed. I've had mine for almost 3 years now and not the first problem what so ever!

Pros: Deep bass! Great sound qualit and overall quality.

Cons: Umm...can honestly say I have zero complaints

Crutchfield response on

8 of 8 found this helpful

Good Subs!!

Dallas from Tampa on 5/9/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I just got these 2x10s installed they're crazy good they have no problem hitting any of beats def a good but you won't be disappointed

Pros: Loud , Smaller then 12s better to fit in smaller cars

Cons: Have none so far

Crutchfield response on

12 of 12 found this helpful

TOP