Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Rockford Fosgate Punch P1S2-12

Punch P1 12" 2-ohm subwoofer

MFR # P1S2-12

Rockford Fosgate Punch P1S2-12

Rockford Fosgate Punch P1S2-12

Punch P1 12" 2-ohm subwoofer

MFR # P1S2-12

9 reviews
View this product

Rockford Fosgate Punch P1S2-12

Crutchfield customer from Reno, TX on 10/30/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very happy with my purchase. Lots of bang without breaking the bank! 2 of these hooked to a P500x1bd, exactly what I was looking for.

Pros: Great quality subwoofer at low cost

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

P-1 review

Mubarak from Millcreek, ut on 10/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers not too powerful, just right for my car couldn't ask for a better sounding system.i got 2-12"s p-1's and wow when i just hooked them up to 500w prymaid amp .n it was explosive sounding gteat buy!!!!...

Pros: Great sound

Cons: Not too bass but just wht you need...

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Punch P1S2-12

Jose L. Crespi from Trujillo Alto, PR on 8/8/2018

2014 Ford Fusion

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the look. Still hagent installed them but I'm so exited to have them. I'll updated as soon as installation is done.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Can't beat for the price

Sherrod from Columbus, OH on 5/21/2018

2006 Acura 3.2TL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker really sounds amazing for the price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Dank sound

Cj from Woodridge, IL on 4/27/2018

2012 Ford Focus

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I paired this with a sound ordinance box and 500W Rockford fosgate amp and it really is so dank.

Pros: Awesome bass. Awesome price.

Cons: Nada

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Punch P1S2-12

Crutchfield customer from Redding, CA on 3/30/2018

2004 Pontiac Grand Am

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So dank

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 4 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Punch P1S2-12

Anonymous from Mason City, IA on 9/19/2016

2004 Ford Escape

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these to replace some worn out Kenwood subs in the kids car. They look nice and sound great for the price. Have them paired up to a RF Prime R750-1D and they perform very well. I took 1 star off Ease of Use only because they were deeper than the old subs and had to modify the box - no fault of RF. Also took a star off of Build Quality because it seemed the metal support of the sub seemed to be flexible - not sure if this is by design, but worried me. Either way they mounted fine and I am very happy with the purchase, and over all gave this sub 5 stars..

Pros: Affordable, sound great, look great.

Cons: None really, other than the somewhat flexible framework on the sub, which may or may not be an issue.

Crutchfield response on

6 of 7 found this helpful

Bumps Hard

Waterbug24 from Thornton, CO on 2/9/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These subs hit hard with my fosgate r500x1d amp

Pros: Everything

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

weakling

JamesA. from Mississippi on 12/22/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Either it was defective when I got it or it blew up in like 2 seconds hooked to the R.F. Prime 500wx1 mono sub amp,not impressed at what has become of the Punch series speakers.

Pros: might could use a lil bitty 50w amp to 150 to push it or it's gona self destruct

Cons: everything

Crutchfield response on

5 of 40 found this helpful

TOP