Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
875 285 672 3
Connect ID #
875 285 672 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Rockford Fosgate P2P3G-10

Grille for 10" Punch P2 and P3 subwoofers

MFR # P2P3G-10

Rockford Fosgate P2P3G-10

Rockford Fosgate P2P3G-10

Grille for 10" Punch P2 and P3 subwoofers

MFR # P2P3G-10

24 reviews
View this product

Recommend (highly).

Crutchfield customer from Mishawaka, IN on 7/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome products. Didn't buy at first but came back to get for piece of mind protecting my investment. Now I don't have to worry about anything damaging my subs.

Pros: Worth money.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great!!

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 7/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit. Just what I needed.

Pros: Crutchfield is great!!

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Form and function looks great

Crutchfield customer from Katy, TX on 5/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The finishing touch to your installation, looks great and protects it from your cargo punching through it

Pros: Easy install , clean look , peace of mind

Cons: None, a must to install ! Protect your investment !

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

High quality

Crutchfield customer from Redmond, OR on 5/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality. A must for up firing speakers under rear truck seat

Pros: Will definitely protect the speakers

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P2P3G-10

Crutchfield customer from Castle Rock, CO on 6/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very sturdy grill to protect upward firing sub under the back seat.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P2P3G-10

Crutchfield customer from Mckinney, TX on 4/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

fits and works..

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Should be included with the woofer.

Crutchfield customer from Warminster, PA on 2/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The grill looks great and has zero rattle. I was hesitant to use it, feeling it would surely rattle and hum, but I am pleasantly surprised that, other than the protection for the cone, you would never know it was there.

Pros: Works great, looks great.

Cons: Should come with the woofer.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P2P3G-10

Todd A from Syracuse, UT on 12/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P2P3G-10

Crutchfield customer from Kingman, AZ on 11/23/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic help with my plan to put a subwoofer in my truck. All the exact equipment to do a very sanitary install. Your techs sure have the knowledge . Thank you for the help!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good protection - Rockford Fosgate P2P3G-10

Will from Fort Smith, AR on 7/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The grill fits well with a P3DS4-10 offering solid protection and transparency for sound. Its unusual shape of being concave once you got away from the edge was unexpected, but does little to affect direct movement of the cone on this shallow mount sub-woofer. It was a solid decision to go ahead and grab this for the peace of mind and protection it offers to my investment.

Pros: Gives room for cone movement offers good protection color matches sub-woofer and ring Fits ring and sub

Cons: wasn't automatically included with sub - separate purchase

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P2P3G-10

Crutchfield customer from Round Lk Hts, IL on 4/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Product knowledge and experience made my experience with crutchfield delightful

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P2P3G-10

Crutchfield customer from South Boston, VA on 4/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfectly. Looks great, excellent quality and as always with crutchfield 100% above and beyond customer service

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P2P3G-10

Crutchfield customer from Maquoketa, IA on 3/7/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent grill cover for an excellent price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Woofer grill

JESUS E CAMACHO from Aibonito, PR on 12/24/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good look, its essen cial to protect the woofer, it fit .

Pros: Protect very well the woofer work fine

Cons: Cost its high,it must be a kit with the woofer

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P2P3G-10

Crutchfield customer from Chicago, IL on 10/16/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love this subwoofer! I needed 500 watts in a very small space and this made it happen. In fact I was surprised by just how much bass I ended up with.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Heavy duty

Joey from New Mexico on 6/15/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome grill , heavy duty design

Pros: Very solid design

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P2P3G-10

Crutchfield customer from Mount Prospect, IL on 2/13/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well made grill. Easy to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P2P3G-10

Crutchfield customer from ark on 10/22/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as intended no surprises

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Why aren't grills standard issue?

Rich from Schenectady, NY on 9/3/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Why grills aren't a standard issue when you buy the sub is beyond me. Years ago I bought a Infinity Kappa that had such a long excursion just like the P3D4 RF I bought that I couldn't find a grill to cover it. My SO used my car to go shopping and after putting groceries in the truck a large metal juice can punctured the aluminum cone of my sub. I vowed to never make the same mistake.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect

Alicia from Dallas,tx on 8/27/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought to protect my sub. Does a perfect job

Pros: Sturdy Good value for the price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Elegant grill

Clinton W. from Alaska on 4/1/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Grill is extremely nice looking. Tops off an excellent subwoofer with sturdy good looking protection.

Pros: Protects the sub, lools great.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P2P3G-10

JasonB from Utah on 7/9/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The grille fits under the trim ring nicely, and makes it much less likely for the cone to be damage while in the trunk of my car.

Pros: Fits well, looks good

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P2P3G-10

Crutchfield customer from Marlow, OK on 9/3/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Originally bought this for an R2, which unfortunately is not the correct application, but for this installation works well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great quality!

N from Cincinnati, OH on 6/1/2012

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great product, It is well built and will do its job and to top it off it looks really nice! I actually bought 2 of these for older p2 subs and although they did not fit quite right (which is what I had figured when I bought them) they were relatively easy to modify a little bit and works amazing still!

Pros: These are well built and look great, can be modified easily to fit older models of p2's

Cons: none really, if anything price is pretty steep for a piece of pressed metal, but you are paying for something that looks great and the brand name.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP