Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
139 271 965 3
Connect ID #
139 271 965 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Rockford Fosgate Punch P3S-1X10

Sealed truck-style enclosure with one 10" Punch Stage 3 shallow subwoofer

MFR # P3S-1X10

Rockford Fosgate Punch P3S-1X10

Rockford Fosgate Punch P3S-1X10

Sealed truck-style enclosure with one 10" Punch Stage 3 shallow subwoofer

MFR # P3S-1X10

15 reviews
View this product

Amazing Bass!

Levi from Carlsbad, NM on 4/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This speaker subwoofer is amazing, its performance is out of this world. I would definitely recommend Fosgate to anyone and everyone j know without doubt.

Pros: The sound is outstanding The Bass is on point

Cons: None really that I could think of

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Punch P3S-1X10

Crutchfield customer from Kahului, HI on 9/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good speaker for my truck jus the right amount of bass not too much not too little

Pros: Saves alotta space

Cons: I think should've been put ina ported box

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Punch P3S-1X10

Crutchfield customer from Jacksonville, FL on 9/13/2020

2018 Ford F-150 Lariat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfect under the seat of my F150 and sounds awesome with the factory B&O setup

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Great sub

Crutchfield customer from Sunset, LA on 5/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sub sounds really good. Bass is tight and powerful. I have it paired with a punch 500 mono 1ohm and it really bumps hard. The break in period is 24 to 48 playing hours and I'm on about fifteen and can tell the quality difference in sound and power as it gets closer to breaking in. Been a Fosgate fan for ever and they still haven't proven me wrong yet.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Punch P3S-1X10

Crutchfield customer from Meeker, OK on 5/12/2020

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really love dealing with Crutchfield. Great products and prices!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Punch P3S-1X10

Robert from Placerville, CA on 4/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I placed this under the back seat of my 2007 Tundra Double Cab. Pushing it with a Alpine MRV-500 mono amp. This sub handles power with no issues and for its size performs well, Just what my truck needed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Scratch and dent

Charles from Lake Charles, LA on 7/5/2018

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought the scratch and dent and that's exactly what I got, the aluminum cone had a bent in it. Dont try to save a few dollars, just buy the new one. Other than the dent, speaker is nice.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Punch P3S-1X10

Crutchfield customer from Bridgeport, TX on 6/18/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product size was perfect for the space I had. Sound is excellent.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Punch P3S-1X10

ethan from Broken Arrow, OK on 5/8/2018

1995 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love this subwoofer fit's perfectly behind the seat of a 1995 f150 regular cab with room to spare i'm 5,7 at best but the seat can sit all the way back! The sound of it is astonishing thank you for the quality product crutchfield and rockford

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

4 of 4 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Punch P3S-1X10

Christopher from Knoxville, TN on 3/31/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well priced sub in an enclosure. Works great behind the seats of a truck.

Pros:

Cons: Not as loud as a full sized sub.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Punch P3S-1X10

Crutchfield customer from Tyler, TX on 12/8/2017

2012 Ford F-150 STX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this for my 2012 F-150 STX regular cab. It's a perfect fit behind the seat and has great sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Perfect for me!

Tyler from Coalville, UT on 10/30/2017

2014 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have really liked this setup. I was not interested in the big booming bas s. I think that if your getting a 10" sub that is to be expected. That being said it, it does hit hard. I have my amp turned down, and the system tuned for all around listening, and like the sharp, crisp, sound it has.

Pros: Great sound, great bass, great box and sub.

Cons: Didn't exactly fit behind the seat in my 14' F-150 super-crew like I wanted. The box did not fit between the seat anchor bolts. So I went to plan B and went under the seat. Not ideal, but ok.

Crutchfield response on

9 of 9 found this helpful

WOW!!!

Ruan from Austin Texas on 6/1/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Mo cannot say enough good things about this sub and box. I've had many systems and spent thousands with audio shops when I should've just got one of these. The sound quality and clarity is outstanding!!! I can't believe how loud and low this sub hits. It's unreal. It fits anywhere too. STRONGLY SUGGEST!!!! Matching this sub up with Rockfords P300x1 is a must. You're set up will all be at 1ohm and it sounds amazing. At only 300watts I have zero issues with batteties, alternators or light dimming. My system sounds absolutely amazing with Rockfords 4g wiring kit, Punch level control and I have all RF 6x9's in the doors. Make sure you go with the Punch series. You won't be disappointed.

Pros: Small Very loud Deep bass Clear and perfect sound Goes perfect with RF P300x1 Amp 300watts= very little draw on electrical system.

Cons: Not one bad thing could ever be said.

Crutchfield response on

23 of 23 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Punch P3S-1X10

Crutchfield customer from palm bay on 12/17/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

Crutchfield response on

2 of 7 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Punch P3S-1X10

JP from Crowley, LA on 5/18/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 14 found this helpful

TOP