Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
175 386 051 3

Call center hours

Connect ID #
175 386 051 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time. Please visit our Support page to find the help you need.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Please select an email topic.  

Looking for tech support?
Please call us at 1-800-955-9091

Need help now?
Call an advisor: 1-888-955-6000

Please enter your name.  
Please enter your US phone number.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Rockford Fosgate P3SD4-10

Punch Stage 3 shallow-mount 10" subwoofer with dual 4-ohm voice coils

MFR # P3SD4-10

Rockford Fosgate P3SD4-10

Rockford Fosgate P3SD4-10

Punch Stage 3 shallow-mount 10" subwoofer with dual 4-ohm voice coils

MFR # P3SD4-10

13 reviews
View this product

Exceptional sound and Performance

Crutchfield customer from Kissimmee, FL on 7/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Incredible performance for a shallow sub. I have it set up to 1ohm and let me tell I not only have I squeezed every once of power of my amp in to the speakers but the have been able to handle heavy thumping bass .

Pros: Easy to manage, strong materials, great sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P3SD4-10

Crutchfield customer from Roanoke, VA on 6/23/2019

2015 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound amazing got a custom box for my 2015 Toyota Tundra and couldn't be more happy

Pros: Very shallow so perfect for trucks

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P3SD4-10

Daniel from Gulfport, MS on 9/28/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker for the price. Fits perfect for a single cab pickup truck. Is a perfect product for an addition to any vehicle

Pros: Great sound quality, deep driving bass. Great price for a shallow mount.

Cons: Could take more of a beating than 300 watts rms

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P3SD4-10

Crutchfield customer from Atlanta, GA on 7/22/2018

2016 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Haven't fired it up yet, will update when I do.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 10 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P3SD4-10

Isaiah from Cambridge, MA on 2/18/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really happy with the product. Have 2 10" running off the JBL GTR 1001, good for tight spaces.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Buy this & crank We Will Rock You & get ROCKED!!!

Ken 06 Vibe from Herrin, IL on 12/6/2017

2006 Pontiac Vibe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was running JVC double din with 2 pair of RF 6 3/4" 3 ways (great sound for the $) in the doors of of '06 Vibe (OEM Monsoon system). 3 ways & OEM sub in rear deck powered by OEM amp. Then added SO "8 powered sub I put under drivers seat which added some great bass (see pic). This really provided enough all around quality sound... but then I acquired a Kicker 300.1 mono amp. What's a guy to do with a sub amp and no sub??? I figured I've gone this far so why not. I didn't want to give up a lot of space. After much research including watching some videos on RF website I went with the P3SD4-10 and put it in a Rockville RST S10 Shallow Sealed box. When I 1st hooked it up I barely got anything. BUT when I reversed the phase OGM!!! it came alive. We Will Rock You by Queen never sounded so good. I'm no audiophile but I do know what I like. Love love love what this adds sub. To me anyway, it can hit hard and run deep when it's supposed to. I have the remotes for both subs in easy reach for extra control.I have ordered the grille for a little extra protection. FYI- Everything was purchased from Crutchfield save the Kicker amp & box. I could have gotten the P3SD4-10 a little cheaper but out of loyalty to Cruchfield for their outstanding business practices & the confidence I have gained in dealing with them I wanted to give them more of my business. Will be coming back to Crutchfield when it's time to upgrade home system.

Pros: RF quality, shallow yet great output, easy to hook with multiple options outlined in instructions, sounds better the longer I have it.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

3 of 3 found this helpful

Poorly made

Mike from Pennsylvania on 12/3/2017

2010 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These things are trash. I bought one as part of a full system and had everything professionally wired in. The first one blew in a week so I had Crutchfield send me another. I babied the second I never even turned it up other than to get it tuned. Once again it blew in a little over a week. I took it to the shop thinking there was something wrong with the wiring. They assured me there wasn't anything wrong. Still being sceptical I took it to 2 other shops and they to could not find a wiring issue. Just a poorly made subwoofer that couldn't even stand up to light use. I'm getting my money back and going with something with some quality. I suggest you do the same.

Pros:

Cons: Poorly made woofer that cannot stand up to even light use.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 5 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P3SD4-10

Crutchfield customer from Whidbey Island, WA on 4/2/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Put 2 of these is a subthump box under the back seat of my 2016 Silverado 2500hd with a fosgate R750-1D amp. Amazing sound for the price. Loving this setup.

Pros: Great bass, sound quality, price

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P3SD4-10

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, KY on 12/8/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great shallow sub with lots of bass. If your looking for a hard hitting shallow sub look no longer.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P3SD4-10

Joe from Wellington, Florida on 5/11/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This went into a 2014 Toyota Tundra Crewmax, so there wasn't much room. I put one of these in a custom made box where the stock box was. Nice bass for such a small area. Sounds good with volume low and turned up.

Pros: Size, build and sound.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate P3 shallow

austinh0718 from Keller, Tx on 3/4/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very affordable sub for the quality you get.

Pros: Highs and mids are super clear and sound fantastic. It's a very solid sub compared to most shallow mounts and you can just tell that is weighs more and that's what I love about them

Cons: My only complaint is that there is no low bass almost at all. You can tell that it's the but just wish is had a better presence.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 8 found this helpful

RF sub

Crutchfield customer from Central Texas on 2/15/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good solid sub

Pros: Good sound and can handle a lot of power. Very solidly built.

Cons: Maybe a little pricey but hard to say since I don't have a lot of knowledge about other subs.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

GREAT

heavy from newport news va on 4/15/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

its a great sub hits all the lows will be getting more

Pros: its hits hard nice bass clean bass

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

3 of 5 found this helpful

TOP