Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Rockford Fosgate PMX-ANT

Amplified AM/FM/WB 12-volt antenna

MFR # PMX-ANT

Rockford Fosgate PMX-ANT

Rockford Fosgate PMX-ANT

Amplified AM/FM/WB 12-volt antenna

MFR # PMX-ANT

6 reviews
View this product

Rockford Fosgate PMX-ANT

Crutchfield customer from La Barge, WY on 11/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

didn't help a thing!! not recommended

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 11/16/2021
We're sorry this antenna didn't work out for you. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not so good

Crutchfield customer from Lagrange, IN on 5/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not a very good product. I am pretty disappointed with Rockford Fosgate on this one. I thought their quality standards were much much higher than this. Very over priced for the poor performance of this antenna.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate PMX-ANT

Crutchfield customer from Whiteford, MD on 9/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This device did not help. When I connected 12volts to amplifier there was no change in FM reception.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 9/2/2020
We're sorry you're disappointed with your antenna. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Don't Purchase

Crutchfield customer from Almont, MI on 8/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolute waste of money. I would give zero stars if I could. Initially there was zero fm radio. After moving wires to avoid any interference, 1 station will go in and out with static. I purchased this instead of a cheap antenna in hopes it would work well, I was wrong. I will be heading out to get a cheap antenna to try one of them out. I used to have a lot of RF years ago but maybe there quality has dropped. I also ordered there PMX-3 and the first one didn't work. Replacement head unit works as it should.

Pros: None

Cons: Does not work / waste of money

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate PMX-ANT

Crutchfield customer from Lk Havasu Cty, AZ on 6/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

not worth the effort, did not work

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 6/8/2020
This customer contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

1 of 1 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate PMX-ANT

Crutchfield customer from Louisa, VA on 7/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The ant did not work as good as a regular ant. It actually did not work as good had an electric static noise when it was powered up.

Pros: n/a

Cons: Not worth the money

Crutchfield response on 7/30/2019
This customer contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

5 of 5 found this helpful

TOP