Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
220 916 172 3
Connect ID #
220 916 172 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

For simple questions about your order,
try our virtual agent:

We're sorry; chat is unavailable at this time.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Rockford Fosgate Power T1D212

12" dual 2-ohm voice coil component subwoofer

MFR # T1D212

Rockford Fosgate Power T1D212

Rockford Fosgate Power T1D212

12" dual 2-ohm voice coil component subwoofer

MFR # T1D212

9 reviews
View this product

AMAZING bass

Crutchfield customer from Guam on 5/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

VERY powerful sub. built sturdy. sold my p3 and bought this T1 and the difference between the 2 is DRAMATIC. would definitely buy another one just to double it.

Pros: very powerful and deep bass

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Power T1D212

Crutchfield customer from Amarillo, TX on 5/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not as much bass as expected

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Feel the difference, not only hear it

Crutchfield customer from Overton Tx on 12/13/2019

2019 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This sub is a monster. Upgraded from the P2 and the difference is well worth it. Everyone that hears it can't believe I only have one sub. Can't go wrong with this

Pros: Clean deep bass The design is very nice Solid construction

Cons: Little bit larger diameter than other 12s

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Douglas

Garret from Douglas on 6/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best sub I have owned by far, the looks I get when I tell people I only have one 12 is worth the price tag.

Pros: Deep clear bass

Cons: Will drown out stock car audio components.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Power T1D212

Crutchfield customer from Cincinnati, OH on 5/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

One of the most expensive subs I've ever bought. I don't know why I haven't done it before. Easily louder than any pair of subs I've owned. Leaves me room in the trunk just having 1 sub. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

5 of 5 found this helpful

Loud, tight, and clear.

Matthew from North Port, FL on 5/13/2018

2009 Volkswagen GTI

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Power series, good stuff. This is the third generation I've purchased, they have never let me down yet!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Power T1D212

Jack from Greenville, SC on 5/12/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had 2 alpine tipe R subs running 1000 watts rms each and this one 12 puts them to shame. It has great punch and extremely clear

Pros: Great punch Great range Very clear Quick flip ohm

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Power T1D212

Jake from Dover, NH on 4/16/2018

2016 Honda Accord LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Rockford Fosgate that's really all you need to know!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Worth it!

Derek from Ca on 1/3/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My favorite sub of all time... I have this paired with my Crunch PowerZone PZX2000.1 in a ported bass bunker box that i had to reinforce because the last one i had came apart after a few weeks of slamming the P3 12s... cant imagine what the T1 would have done to this guy. Why by 2x 12 of another brand to get the same you can get out of this T1. . Save room and i have only surprised people when i pop my truck to show them I only have 1 x 12.

Pros: Save rooms and sounds perfect

Cons: Expensive but averages out after buying 2 subs to compensate

Crutchfield response on

5 of 7 found this helpful

TOP