Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Rockford Fosgate Power T1D212

12" dual 2-ohm voice coil component subwoofer

MFR # T1D212

Rockford Fosgate Power T1D212

Rockford Fosgate Power T1D212

12" dual 2-ohm voice coil component subwoofer

MFR # T1D212

22 reviews
View this product

Rockford Fosgate Power T1D212

Nate from Fresno, CA on 11/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good sub, sound quality is amazing, and hits supers hard, have it on a prime 1200 only running 800 in about a 6 cubic foot box tuned to 34 hertz and it absolutely rattles my truck apart and shakes the windows of my house when it's parked on the street very much worth the money

Pros: Hard hitting clean bass

Cons: Rattled my truck apart from to much bass

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Power T1D212

Crutchfield customer from Rockford, IL on 11/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased 2 of these subs and they're amazing! Pack a punch and I'm completely happy with price as well.

Pros: Tons of bass

Cons: My truck only allows a truck subwoofer box so they dont have the depth of a good box.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Expensive

Crutchfield customer from Whitney, TX on 11/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Deeper bass than the P3D2. Needs a bigger cut out in order to fit. Worth twice the $? Not sure . But it hits better.

Pros: Deeper bass

Cons: Expensive

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Awesome subwoofers

Crutchfield customer from Tobyhanna, PA on 11/6/2021

2008 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Already have one dual 4 ohm wired to the Power T750X1bd in one car. Let me tell you this already rocks. Now I ordered two of the dual 2 ohm to go with the Power T1500-1bdCP. Only problem is I'm waiting for the T1500-1bdCP to be back in stock. I have three 2008 Subaru Forester's. My daughter has Kicker speakers on a Kenwood 50x4. For the subwoofer she has the JBL BASS PRO HUB. Very good entry level system. My Forester has Power T2652-S in front and T252-S in the rear off of the T400Xad. With one T1D412 off of a T750X1bd. My second Forester I'm still in the build process. But it will be T2652-S and T252-S on T400Xad and two T1D212 on the T1500-1bdCP. This Forester will get an 270A alternator and XS POWER battery.

Pros: Quality materials

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Power T1D212

Crutchfield customer from Los Angeles,ca on 10/11/2021

2017 Chrysler 300

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Power T1D212

Crutchfield customer from Seeley, CA on 10/7/2021

2017 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sub exactly what I was looking for in 1 sub system

Pros: Hits hard

Cons: Price

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Power T1D212

Cory from SOUTHPORT, NC on 8/19/2021

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

THIS THING IS A MONSTER. BASS SOUNDS INCREDIBLE

Pros: MONSTER BASS. INCREDIBLE SOUND.

Cons: NOTHING.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Worth the money

Crutchfield customer from Whittier, CA on 8/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cant go wrong with these subs. Worth the price. Make sure you get the extended warranty

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Winner

Crutchfield customer from North Hollywood, CA on 5/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This speaker is f.ing amazing.. I only have one in ported/vented box with the prime 1200.. Whooooaaaa...pure clean outstanding bass..

Pros: Beyond expectations

Cons: Only got one

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Power T1D212

Crutchfield customer from Joliet, IL on 4/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have 2 of these running off a rockford bd 2000 and only turned half way up and it is ridiculously loud.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Punishing Bass!!!

Josh from Shreveport, LA on 3/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This sub sounds amazing!! Only bought 1 and paired it with a 1600 watt kicker amp....WOW!! I have it tined to 1 ohm. Very pleased and somewhat surprised. This sub has super tight bass and you dont get that distorted sound you hear in some subs. It can def hit those lows.

Pros: Hits hard, hits the lows, good construction

Cons: Not really a con but it is a little pricey but you get what you pay for.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

3 of 3 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Power T1D212

Crutchfield customer from Lancaster, CA on 2/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well worth the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Take your whip to pound town

Crutchfield customer from Fort Collins, CO on 10/14/2020

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Supplied with the correct power, in the correct enclosure, one of these creates violent bass! I loved it so much, I ordered another one.

Pros: Hight output, looks good

Cons: My fuse holders on the sub were brittle and broke easily.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

AMAZING bass

Crutchfield customer from Guam on 5/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

VERY powerful sub. built sturdy. sold my p3 and bought this T1 and the difference between the 2 is DRAMATIC. would definitely buy another one just to double it.

Pros: very powerful and deep bass

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Power T1D212

Crutchfield customer from Amarillo, TX on 5/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not as much bass as expected

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 11 found this helpful

Feel the difference, not only hear it

Crutchfield customer from Overton Tx on 12/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This sub is a monster. Upgraded from the P2 and the difference is well worth it. Everyone that hears it can't believe I only have one sub. Can't go wrong with this

Pros: Clean deep bass The design is very nice Solid construction

Cons: Little bit larger diameter than other 12s

Crutchfield response on

6 of 7 found this helpful

Douglas

Garret from Douglas on 6/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best sub I have owned by far, the looks I get when I tell people I only have one 12 is worth the price tag.

Pros: Deep clear bass

Cons: Will drown out stock car audio components.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Power T1D212

Crutchfield customer from Cincinnati, OH on 5/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

One of the most expensive subs I've ever bought. I don't know why I haven't done it before. Easily louder than any pair of subs I've owned. Leaves me room in the trunk just having 1 sub. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

9 of 9 found this helpful

Loud, tight, and clear.

Matthew from North Port, FL on 5/13/2018

2009 Volkswagen GTI

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Power series, good stuff. This is the third generation I've purchased, they have never let me down yet!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Power T1D212

Jack from Greenville, SC on 5/12/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had 2 alpine tipe R subs running 1000 watts rms each and this one 12 puts them to shame. It has great punch and extremely clear

Pros: Great punch Great range Very clear Quick flip ohm

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Power T1D212

Jake from Dover, NH on 4/16/2018

2016 Honda Accord LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Rockford Fosgate that's really all you need to know!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

3 of 4 found this helpful

Worth it!

Derek from Ca on 1/3/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My favorite sub of all time... I have this paired with my Crunch PowerZone PZX2000.1 in a ported bass bunker box that i had to reinforce because the last one i had came apart after a few weeks of slamming the P3 12s... cant imagine what the T1 would have done to this guy. Why by 2x 12 of another brand to get the same you can get out of this T1. . Save room and i have only surprised people when i pop my truck to show them I only have 1 x 12.

Pros: Save rooms and sounds perfect

Cons: Expensive but averages out after buying 2 subs to compensate

Crutchfield response on

7 of 9 found this helpful

TOP