Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
045 521 313 3
Connect ID #
045 521 313 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Rockford Fosgate Power T1D412

12" dual 4-ohm voice coil component subwoofer

MFR # T1D412

Rockford Fosgate Power T1D412

Rockford Fosgate Power T1D412

12" dual 4-ohm voice coil component subwoofer

MFR # T1D412

12 reviews
View this product

Rockford Fosgate Power T1D412

Crutchfield customer from Winsted, CT on 6/12/2020

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It is a great sub at first I was disappointed but after about a week the sound completely changed. It his so hard it's awesome.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Power T1D412

Crutchfield customer from Salina, KS on 6/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fosgate is an amazing brand, would recommend!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

It is a beast for a 12 inch

Crutchfield customer from Mililani, HI on 6/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker ! Lots of power output Great crisp sounding bass. Have it hooked up to a Rockford t750x amp. You will not be disappointed. Speaker came in 3 days! Upgraded from a P2d4 12. Got a custom made ported speaker box professionally installed.

Pros: Everything

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Power T1D412

Crutchfield customer from Eldorado, TX on 5/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These beasts are obscenely loud

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Power T1D412

Crutchfield customer from Lincoln, NE on 2/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product n even greater service

Pros: Works great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

You can't go wrong with Rockford Fosgate

Crutchfield customer from Byers, CO on 10/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These subs are absolute monsters, I have 2 of them running in a custom birch, built-to-spec, slot ported box and they slam so hard my windshield flexes. My entire ride is fully dynamatted plus 394mil cotton foam and these still make it rattle like a tin can, just a really well insulated one.

Pros: Great power handling, deep lows, selectable impedance, grilles included

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 3 found this helpful

All you need is one!!!

David from Petersburg, VA on 11/4/2018

2017 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's a monster! I've got one sub and I'm only feeding it around 900 watts. It straight slams!!!! Don't hesitate to buy this. Caution you're going to need some sound deadener in the trunk

Pros: Built like a tank

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

They will ROCK YOU!!!

Ed from Byron, MI on 10/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My first pair of subs were Rockford fosgate in the 90"s and man they were good then and even more better now!

Pros: Responsive. Accurate. Efficient. Stylish. Durable. Simple connections.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Loud & Clean Bass

QMan from HOUSTON, TX on 7/28/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have two of these subs T1D412 wired @ 1ohm on a Rockford Fosgate T1500-1bdcp. The bass hit really loud & clean. Took about a week of playing to break the subs in. I am very please with it. These subs are worth the money.

Pros: Very clean & loud bass

Cons: No cons. Can't go wrong with Rockford Fosgate.

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Power T1D412

Pappapump from TX on 4/22/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This sub is awesome!!! Nothing else can even come close!! Crutchfield goes above and beyond to take care of anything and everything!!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Hits hard! Great sound quality

Dominic from Virginia Beach, VA on 11/6/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I just replaced my kicker cvx12"4ohm with this Rockford T1. I have it in a 2.9 cbft vented box tuned to 32 htz. It's powered on a Kicker ax 1000.1, berth certificate say's 1245 watts. It sounded really stiff at first. I'm assuming because it wasn't broken in yet. The bass didn't hit as low as the CVX did. After some break in time, it loosened up a little. Now I could get those lows. This sub pushes some air. My whole car shakes. Great sound quality. Very well built. I recommend this sub to all.

Pros: Very powerful, strong deep clear bass. Can take a beating.

Cons: Only thing is the price. Other than that, no cons.

Crutchfield response on

8 of 8 found this helpful

Rockford Fosgate Power T1D412

Six from Cincinnati, OH on 5/22/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This speaker gives you the bang for your money sound quality is better than I expected it's truly worth the money.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

TOP