Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

USA Spec Lexus Adapter

Connects the PA15-TOY iPod® adapter to select 2001-04 Lexus factory radios

MFR # CAS LEX

USA Spec Lexus Adapter

USA Spec Lexus Adapter

Connects the PA15-TOY iPod® adapter to select 2001-04 Lexus factory radios

MFR # CAS LEX

21 reviews
View this product

USA Spec Lexus Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Bolton, MA on 1/13/2021

2007 Toyota Prius

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to order. Came earlier than expected. Worked perfectly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

USA Spec Lexus Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Mosinee, WI on 1/3/2021

2001 Lexus LS430

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great. 2001 Lexus LS430

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Do not buy this.

Bradley from HINESVILLE, GA on 8/26/2020

2003 Lexus RX300

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Poor quality control. The plug that connects to the vehicle, fit fine. But the other end that goes into the factory radio, would not clip all the way in. Very disappointed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 8/31/2020
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, AJ, reached out to Bradley to help him further. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy plug n play harness

Crutchfield customer from Los Angeles, CA on 5/10/2020

2002 Lexus LS430

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works perfect for my 2002 lexus ls430 for plug and play

Pros: Easy install and quality wires

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

USA Spec Lexus Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Far Rockaway, NY on 2/28/2020

2002 Lexus LS430

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install and works flawlessly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

USA Spec Lexus Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Temple City, CA on 1/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Item came as described and works with no issues. Simple plug and play item

Pros: Low price Simple

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good for Lexus

Crutchfield customer from Concord, CA on 1/22/2020

2003 Lexus LX470

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

2003 Lexus LX470. This product is truly a 5 star. It was easy to install, plug and play. I have used it a few times in the last month, Bluetooth audio and Phone work great. A good solution for my vehicle.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Thank you.

Crutchfield customer from Fort Worth, TX on 9/13/2019

2001 Lexus LS430

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

overall happy with the product but extremely happy with the service. Thanks again for getting it to me so fast and exactly as advertised.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

USA Spec Lexus Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Simpsonville, SC on 6/22/2019

2001 Lexus RX300

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit, sturdy build, no problem for my 2001 Lexus' Bluetooth adapter.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

USA Spec Lexus Adapter

Crutchfield customer from San Jose, CA on 1/1/2019

2003 Lexus IS300

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install if you know cars. Works seamlessly. Great product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

USA Spec Lexus Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Milwaukee, WI on 10/27/2018

2003 Lexus LS430

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect item paired with BT45-TOY. Bluetooth in my Lexus sounds awesome.

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

USA Spec Lexus Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Tipp City, OH on 12/30/2017

2003 Lexus LX470

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It does exactly what I need it to do.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit

Headdy from Arcadia, CA on 8/9/2017

2002 Lexus LX470

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The harness was a perfect fit to allow installation for the USA Spec Bluetooth adapter (BT45-TOY) in my '02 Lexus LX470. For anyone else looking/needing this part for their own installation my application is as follows: Mark Levinson system with touchscreen Navigation, factory head unit with cassette and multi changer cd/dvd. YOU WILL NEED THIS HARNESS for this set up, as the CAS-TOY harness is incorrect for installation. This harness is 100% plug and play.

Pros: 100% plug and play

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

USA Spec Lexus Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Parker, CO on 7/27/2017

2003 Lexus LS430

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does what it's supposed to. What more can anyone ask from a wiring harness.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

USA Spec Lexus Adapter

Crutchfield customer from San Ramon, CA on 6/19/2017

2003 Lexus LS430

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This adapter fit perfectly on my BT-45-toy Bluetooth module. It arrived quickly and once I installed it, the module worked perfectly. The phone reception is crystal clear and I can stream the songs from my phones into the factory radio. I love it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit.

Crutchfield customer from Eden Prairie, MN on 5/31/2017

2002 Lexus LS430

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Made installation simple plug and play. Works perfectly.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

USA Spec Lexus Adapter

Rudy from San Mateo, CA on 11/22/2016

2002 Lexus LX470

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

2002 Lexus lx470 it works really well will definitely recommend to anyone!

Pros: It works just perfect

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy install with 2003 LX 470

Crutchfield customer from Marietta, GA on 7/19/2016

2003 Lexus LX470

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install. Obvious where it plugs in. Cable is plenty long.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wiring Harness for USA Spec TOY-45 Bluetooth Interface for 2003 Lexus

James from Leland, NC on 6/28/2016

2003 Lexus ES300

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The wiring harness did work. However, there was nothing in the Crutchfield website literature to suggest that would have worked and when I called the technician to discuss the possibility this harness might work there seemed to be a lack of up-to-date understanding of USA Spec's use of this particular wiring harness in their newest product offering. I probably would not have purchased in confidence if I had not already talked to a USA Spec technician on the phone and he had assured me that despite not specifically mentioning working for an iPhone application, will nonetheless work just as well as previous generation of Apple Bluetooth enabled devices. Another reason I did not give the product a higher rating is that it came with no instructions whatsoever. These harnesses are not slam dunk applications to novices, especially installing in a Lexus where you can't completely remove the radio and get to the back of the radio with the greatest of ease. It would have been nice to have some instructions and some labeling on the harness itself to suggest what goes to what.

Pros: It did work, finally.

Cons: Purchasing was difficult because I had to spend more time than necessary confirming and assuring myself this product would work in my application because the website contained less than complete information about all application scenarios. No instructions to assist with install. Even after calling Crutchfield to confirm details about the product I was not completely assured I was getting a product that was going to be a perfect match to my needs.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Cable for 2003 Lexus LS430

Chris from Kansas City, KS on 2/2/2016

2003 Lexus LS430

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked perfect as described. Simple plug and play solution

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

USA Spec Lexus Adapter

reyes from Colorado on 3/2/2015

2002 Lexus ES300

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product and Crutchfield delivered promptly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP