Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

NOCO GB150 Boost PRO

3000-amp jump starter and portable power bank

MFR # GB150

NOCO GB150 Boost PRO

NOCO GB150 Boost PRO

3000-amp jump starter and portable power bank

MFR # GB150

17 reviews
View this product

Wally Gator

Crutchfield customer from Starke, FL on 1/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is the best jump starter I've owned. It will start just about anything . I like the feature that tells if the system is charging once the vehicle is started. It's a real work horse.

Pros: Works well on about any type of vehicle including diesels.

Cons: A little heavy.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

NOCO GB150 Boost PRO

Crutchfield customer from Norfolk, VA on 5/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Noco gb150 boost pro is best booster i ever used. I would recommend this product to everyone who wants to buy guality is very good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

NOCO GB150 Boost PRO

Crutchfield customer from Geismar, LA on 3/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well packaged and well built. First use was to jump start a 25KW diesel generator which it handled without any problems.

Pros: Compact, well designed.

Cons: No 120V charging option, 12V and USB charging takes time.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bill

Crutchfield customer from Tallahassee, FL on 1/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic piece of equipment. I have a diesel truck and now I do not have to worry about starting it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

NOCO GB150 Boost PRO

Crutchfield customer from Gretna, VA on 12/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use, top quality product, and extremely well designed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

My GB150!

Crutchfield customer from Hilton Head, SC on 2/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought the Micro Start XP-10 a few years ago. It worked for a couple of years. It failed to work on my ACURA MDX a few weeks ago. I researched what to do for a replacement. The GB150 did the trick. A few days after getting the GB150 the ACURA MDX battery died. The GB150 worked like a charm. I would like to get a couple more for my family. The GB70 would have been fine for me but I prefer the 8" longer cables.

Pros: Reliability, also my son is in Outdoor Education so that job puts you out in remote locations for adventure trips. This will be great for charging electronics and multiple jumps.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

NOCO GB150 Boost PRO

Crutchfield customer from Pauline, SC on 2/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best jump starter i have seen

Pros: Powerful can jump start a 10 L engine

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

GB150

Farzin from Plano, TX on 2/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was able to to use the LED light and usb charger while I did a 2 hour tune up on one of my BMW's. After that I jumped my dads 2013 Chevy Duramax diesel which he couldn't start this morning. I also healped a random guy jump his BMW at the gas station after he left his lights and stereo on in his car while waiting for the carwash at the station.

Pros: It works.

Cons: Takes longer than specified to fully charge.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

NOCO GB150 Boost PRO

Crutchfield customer from Albuquerque, NM on 10/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Jump Pack, Does everything I need it to do and more. Thanks

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

NOCO GB150 Boost PRO

Crutchfield customer from Alpharetta, GA on 6/11/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's a great product to have. Especially for Canadian Winters you can't go wrong :). I have purchased most of the accessories as well. Crutchfield have the best Price. Thank you!!

Pros: Best Product

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

best battery booster I have ever owned

james from Putney, VT on 4/3/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The GB 150 is simple to use and very reliable. I choose Crutchfield because they had the best price and I have use them before when I bought a new stereo for my truck.

Pros: easy to charge and very easy to use.

Cons: none as of yet

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

NOCO GB150 Boost PRO

Crutchfield customer from Wasilla, AK on 3/30/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly as advertised, couldn't be happier. In Alaska, this could literally be a lifesaver. Thanks for your great service.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Bad idea

Guest from Kansas City, KS on 2/7/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

At this price you would think you could put in a usb fast charger so you can plug it in the house and charge it up fast it's a good item but it's a bad idea not to put in a way to plug it in your house

Pros: Works good

Cons: No usb wall charger

Crutchfield response on

7 of 10 found this helpful

NOCO GB150 Boost PRO

Julio from Guaynabo, PR on 12/27/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's great to have this after you have the smaller ones. I am not sure if it has all the power NOCO claims, and not sure how long it will last.

Pros: powerful, user friendly, cool build quality.

Cons: besides being expensive, not sure yet.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 5 found this helpful

POWERFUL tool

Paul from Lawton, OK on 11/26/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Performance-wise, this is THEE jump starting tool and worthy of 5-star rating. The included voltmeter is a nice option too in assessing if the battery really is your issue; also nice for checking the current state of your existing battery. As a portable power source, it's been fantastic when I've left my phone charger home by mistake. This is where the included 12-volt power source plug combination (male or female operation) allowed me to use my vehicle phone charger with the GB150 indoors for hours in a low-signal, high-drain setting. Really liked that, the battery was barely touched. It's still small enough to fit under your seat or easily in yout trunk for all its power. Very lightweight too. For the price, I gave it 4-stars ONLY due to its lack of an included AC charger to provide a fast-charge option; I use the AC power source from my Coleman iceless cooler to charge it at 5-Amps vs the USB option that is pretty slow for a battery with its capacity. If you don't mind a half-day recharge, then it's 5-stars all the way.

Pros: Awesome power. Long battery life.

Cons: No AC-power fast recharging option. 12-volt in-vehicle option or USB-powered AC or DC source seem limited.

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

NOCO GB150 Boost PRO

David from Staten Island, NY on 11/15/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Lightweight, compact design. Easy to use. Works great. Excellent product.

Pros: Lightweight

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

NOCO GB150 Boost PRO

Crutchfield customer from Palmdale, CA on 10/29/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

THIS UNIT PERFORMED AS ADVERTISED. PORTABLE AND EXCELLANT POWER.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

TOP