Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
360 363 812 4
Connect ID #
360 363 812 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

All web chat conversations are recorded. We use automated technology to connect you with an Advisor and to answer some common questions. If you do not consent, please do not continue with chat assistance.

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

eero Pro 6

Tri-band Wi-Fi 6 router or mesh extender

MFR # K010111

eero Pro 6

eero Pro 6

Tri-band Wi-Fi 6 router or mesh extender

MFR # K010111

12 reviews
View this product

eero Pro 6

Frank from Mt Prospect, IL on 12/2/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Opened the app, plugged it in and connected it. It was a snap!

Pros: Easy to connect.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

eero Pro 6

Roger from Hanover, NH on 4/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

More dropouts than with a previous router. Otherwise, working well

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Eero review

Crutchfield customer from Takoma Park, MD on 11/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I had a WiFi soft spot on my 2nd floor. My ISP recommenced eeros to fill in the 2nd floor signal. I had an ISP Technician install them; turned out that the installation was simple and I could have installed them myself. The technician said that the eero pro 6 is the best model available. They worked as advertised; I now have full coverage on the 2nd floor.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

eero Pro 6

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 8/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I live in armored ,steel reinforced >3500 sq ft home. I have used multiple systems including Apple including $-5 repeaters ... now with Eero has\ve a good connection in mywifi

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

eero is worth it!

Crutchfield customer from Hendersonville, TN on 8/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This is the second time I have purchased Eero systems for two different locations and I'm very impressed. It is so easy to install and works like a charm!!

Pros: Easy to install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

eero Pro 6

Crutchfield customer from Escondido, CA on 7/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Covers my house with great speed and no buffering. A great product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Upgrade your Pro 5 system with one purchase

Crutchfield customer from Sarasota, FL on 7/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Added the eero Pro 6 to my Pro 5 system on the front end so get the speed benefits and security of the 6 and really increased the scope of coverage of my eero mesh system. Made complete use of my Pro5 system as they integrate perfectly.

Pros: Easy, inexpensive upgrade

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

eero Pro 6

Crutchfield customer from Salt Lake City, UT on 4/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I used the pro as my gateway to four wifi5 eero nodes. Connected up quite readily. I now have the solid extended WiFi I was looking for.

Pros: Great look, pretty good app, mesh networking is quite functional and adapts as needed.

Cons: A little pricey.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

eero Pro 6

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 3/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

i spent an hour and ahalf with the people at eero but we still could not connect to the internet. i was very disappointed since I have dead areas in my house. i spoke to crutcfhfield they could not help me. i called eero and the person I spoke to was on the phone for an hour and a half and still nothing.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 5 found this helpful

eero Pro 6

Crutchfield customer from Memphis, TN on 3/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to install, works perfectly, app very helpful

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

It works, and it works well.

Josh from Londonderry, NH on 3/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I've been using an Eero system for a few years. They sponsored my podcast for a bit, and I got an Eero Pro system with 2 beacons as part of the deal. I hadn't planned on keeping it in place, and I'd bought a pretty nice (I thought) Linksys router, that I just never went back to. I upgraded to the Pro 6, because I got a faster broadband plan, and it swapped in seamlessly. The Eero stuff has been rock solid, and really easy to manage with the app. I've even called the support line, and got wonderful help. It's just a great solution for home wifi, and I don't hesitate for recommend it. That sponsorship was years ago, and I was just won over by the product, which is always nice.

Pros: Solid performance and reliability Useful app

Cons: I'm not sure I'd get white if I had the choice

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A out of the box solution to improving your home WiFi network

Crutchfield customer from Scarborough, ME on 2/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

great product that worked right out of the box to strengthen my hope WiFi network Easy to configure and setup

Pros: Ease of use.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound