Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
696 741 412 4
Connect ID #
696 741 412 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

All web chat conversations are recorded. We use automated technology to connect you with an Advisor and to answer some common questions. If you do not consent, please do not continue with chat assistance.

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

eero 6 Wi-Fi® System

Mesh Wi-Fi 6 system with eero router and two extenders

MFR # M110311

eero 6 Wi-Fi® System

eero 6 Wi-Fi® System

Mesh Wi-Fi 6 system with eero router and two extenders

MFR # M110311

17 reviews
View this product

Great System

Christopher from Lexington, NC on 6/28/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Made my internet much faster throughout the house. Seamless connection no matter where I am

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Whole Home Wi-Fi

John from Cottondale, FL on 4/10/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy to setup and use. Works well in providing whole home Wi-Fi, I purchased from Crutchfield because of their outstanding lifetime tech support.

Pros: Easy setup

Cons: None that I can tell

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy peasy

Kenneth from Forest Hill , MD on 2/6/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy set up. Wi-Fi connections are great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

eero 6 Wi-Fi® System

Crutchfield customer from Kula, HI on 10/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Major drawback is device finding best router or extender. Not sure if all extenders have direct feed from router. Should update app to allow this. Variation in speeds occurs in peripherals constantly. Not as fast as it could be with some additional improvements to programming.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bridge mode when using with existing router

Crutchfield customer from Buffalo, NY on 9/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Little choppy set up if you're using this as a complement to an existing router to extend your network like me. Switching into bridge mode isn't the most fun but it works well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

eero 6 Wi-Fi® System

Crutchfield customer from Ballston Lake, NY on 8/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Went online to chat, answered their questions about my house, they recommended this system, and it works great. Simple to set up. Covers my 4000 sf area with no issues. Good price compared to the google system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

eero 6 Wi-Fi® System

Crutchfield customer from Perrysburg, OH on 8/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works well

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Strong wifi

Crutchfield customer from Mountain Top, PA on 7/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works as advertised, 2000 sq ft house, and shed on 2 acre lot...very strong WiFi all the way to my mail box 300 ft from house

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Good buy

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 5/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It extended my wifi range So it helped me a lot with getting a good signal to my camera outside

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

eero 6 Wi-Fi® System

Crutchfield customer from Woodbridge, VA on 5/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent mesh network. I go go from floor to floor and never have an issue with signal strength or speed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Signal Mountain, TN on 4/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Setup was pretty easy. A couple of devices had to be restarted to connect properly. No longer have dead spots upstairs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

eero 6 Wi-Fi® System

Crutchfield customer from Spring Creek, NV on 3/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I just installed the eero 6 yesterday, and it is now working very well. I had considerable trouble integrating it with a security device that works in 2.4 g until I called eero and the technician showed me how to use the app to pause the 5g for 10 minutes while I connected the Ring spotlight cam. Despite spending much of the day on the phone with Crutchfield, Ring, my ISP, and finally with eero all of the problems went away. Mesh system broadcasting in wide range is fast and has excellent coverage inside and out. The information about pausing the 5g for 10 minutes was missing in guidance from all but eero.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

No more WiFi issues

Crutchfield customer from Menasha, WI on 3/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very happy with this product! We were having problems with our WiFi dropping out in some areas of our home. Our home isn't too big, I think coverage for these is ideal. Solved the WiFi issues and it was a simple setup. I would recommend these! Thank you Crutchfield for the fast shipment!

Pros: Ease of setup, ideal WiFi range

Cons: None yet.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

eero 6 Wi-Fi® System

Crutchfield customer from Millville, PA on 3/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I'm a little bit conservative so I didn't give 5 stars. I guess because I've only had a short time. Also my old router was malfunctioning so anything new would be better. I was surprised when I hefted the box. It was heavy. One router weighs 2.5 times more than my old one. To me that indicates quality. My 2?

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

eero 6 Wi-Fi® System

Crutchfield customer from Winston Salem, NC on 2/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Solved my work from home issues. Prior to installation, suffering from bandwidth issues in parts of the house.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great Product

Crutchfield customer from Fairfax, VA on 1/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Setup was easy. I installed the router and extenders in less than 20 minutes. Download and upload speeds are near the maximum speed wires quoted by Verizon for my plan, and are consistent throughout my house. Crutchfeild's service was outstanding. The person I spoke with asked several critical questions to make sure this product would meet my needs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

eero 6 Wi-Fi® System

Crutchfield customer from Hopewell Jct, NY on 12/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy set-up and removed the WiFi dead spots in my home.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound