Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
957 455 022 3

Our hours

Connect ID #
957 455 022 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Current Crutchfield time is 3:41 AM ET.

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Marantz NR1510 (2019 model)

5.2-channel slimline home theater receiver with Wi-Fi®, Apple® AirPlay® 2, and Amazon Alexa compatibility

MFR # NR1510

Marantz NR1510 (2019 model)

Marantz NR1510 (2019 model)

5.2-channel slimline home theater receiver with Wi-Fi®, Apple® AirPlay® 2, and Amazon Alexa compatibility

MFR # NR1510

8 reviews
View this product

Marantz NR 1510 hit the sweet spot for me!

Crutchfield customer from Oceanside , CA on 5/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After a few years without an audio reciever (last one died in a fire), the Marantz was an easy decision. I am excited that this unit also includes the ability to stream my Andora/Sirius and Spotify accounts. It came in a well protected packaging, the setup instructions are simple and straight forward. This device eliminated three components in my setup, now I have a surround sound system, and blu Ray player. Awesome setup for the minimalist in me, with limited space and desiring an uncomplicated setup and operation. Definitely would recommend this to my friends.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Love Marantz

Bradley from Concord, NC on 5/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome receiver easy setup with setup assistant and crutchfield tech support is awesome!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Marantz NR1510 (2019 model)

Crutchfield customer from Staten Island, NY on 3/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

Marantz NR1510 (2019 model)

Crutchfield customer from Bethany, OK on 3/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Every feature on this model is what I knew it would be except the remote. The remote does not illuminate....my last Marantz had it.What a disappointment!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Solid performance with this unit..!!..

Crutchfield customer from Budd Lake, NJ on 3/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well designed setup and easy functionality overall..plenty of clean power for my polk monitors..cd..turntable..tv..audio is good and crisp..I would recommend it to my friends to purchase..??

Pros: Takes up minimal space..

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Marantz NR1510 (2019 model)

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 8/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to setup, use and great FM clarity.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Nice form factor, no problem filling a large room

Crutchfield customer from Bakersfield, CA on 8/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm knocking off 1 star because the first unit I received was a dud (would immediately turn itself off after being turned on, so never could even start the setup). It is running in a quite large family room open to the kitchen/ breakfast area, with small Paradigm MilleniaOne speakers and Def. Tech. ProSub 1000. Completed the Audessy setup without issue. Running the volume in the 45-55 range so really no problems filling the large room. Bit of a learning curve getting it to work properly with a Logitech Harmony remote (can work against the remote if you don't have all the HDMI and ARC settings correct). No problems so far with BluRay, digital coax, AirPlay. Too bad it won't upconvert the old yellow video cable to HDMI for an old Wii.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 5 found this helpful

Great receiver

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 7/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product, easy to setup and works without a hitch Thank you Crutchfield

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 2 found this helpful

TOP