Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Discontinued item

LG 43NANO75UPA

43" NanoCell™ 75 Series 4K Smart LED TV with HDR

MFR # 43NANO75UPA

LG 43NANO75UPA

LG 43NANO75UPA

43" NanoCell™ 75 Series 4K Smart LED TV with HDR

MFR # 43NANO75UPA

14 reviews
View this product

LG 43NANO75UPA

William from Brownsville, MN on 3/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great picture, Crutchfield customer service outstanding!!

Pros: 5 stars across the board.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bummer

Naticia Litv from Sandpoint, ID on 3/5/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not as bright of a picture as my 15 year old Sharp.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 3/8/2022
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, AJ, reached out to Naticia Litv to help him further. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

LG 43NANO75UPA

Nevil from Boise, ID on 2/13/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Clear sharp picture with great colors

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

LG 43NANO75UPA

David from Virginia Beach, VA on 1/20/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Enjoying this great tv. Very good picture, sound is good. Getting ready to buy another for another room

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

LG 43NANO75UPA

Doug from Charlottesville, VA on 1/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the tv, picture is so clear and it is easy to use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Tool Shed TV

Crutchfield customer from La Porte, TX on 12/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Haven't had it long enough to really review it yet. I put this in my tool shed to replace a Toshiba TV from 2010. Wanted Wi-Fi capable and smart features. No complaints. Beautiful picture.

Pros: Light weight, great picture

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Outstanding for LCD

Crutchfield customer from Simpsonville, SC on 12/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased this TV for an RV and was limited to a certain size as a result. I have had great experience with LG's OLED products and while this doesn't deliver the black performance of OLED, it is still excellent. Great colors, no ghosts in hi-action scenes. I would buy this ser again if I needed one in this size.

Pros: Great color and contrast

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A perfect holiday gift! Choose this TV from LG!

Crutchfield customer from Mineola, NY on 12/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect gift for the holiday season! Who doesn't like a new TV? Of course when it's a good one! Simply, this a great TV. Perfect size for any bedroom or office. Great visiyals, lightweight and LG is a dependable brand. All my TV'S are LG'S...

Pros: Great visual, easy to set up, dependable brand, cost effective and lightweight!

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

LG 43NANO75UPA

Crutchfield customer from Hermitage, TN on 11/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

NIce TV. Fits perfectly in the space I have for it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

LG 43NANO75UPA

Crutchfield customer from Green Lane, PA on 8/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Relative easy set up...

Pros:

Cons: No instruction manual

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Great Device

Crutchfield customer from Anchorage, AK on 8/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The device was incredibly easy to setup and connect to my various Denon receivers and my home network. The image quality is superb. I am exceptionally satisfied with this purchase

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Greta smaller tv

Crutchfield customer from Lamoni, IA on 8/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The picture of this tv is beautiful when you are directly in front of it. Side viewing is not as good as some other TVs..most more expensive. Colors are vivid and the tv required little adjusting out of the box.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

LG 43NANO75UPA

Crutchfield customer from Hay Springs, NE on 7/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We like it very much. Thank you again for selling the hi quality electronics.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Super TV

Crutchfield customer from Mingus, TX on 6/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great TV great picture lots of apps. Still learning how to operate it

Pros: A Great TV to buy

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound