Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
225 277 584 3
Connect ID #
225 277 584 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

LG 55NANO90UNA

55" NanoCell 90 Series Smart LED 4K UHD TV with HDR (2020)

MFR # 55NANO90UNA

LG 55NANO90UNA

LG 55NANO90UNA

55" NanoCell 90 Series Smart LED 4K UHD TV with HDR (2020)

MFR # 55NANO90UNA

11 reviews
View this product

Great picture

Chad from PORT MATILDA, PA on 4/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We bought it a little over a month ago and so far we really like it. The picture quality is great, it's our first 4k TV and it makes a huge difference over a 1080p screen. We were new to the LG operating system also. There is a small learning curve to using the remote, but it didn't take too long to figure out. All the apps that we use were available to download if not installed(YoutubeTV, Netflix, Hulu, Disney+, Prime Video.)

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

LG nanocell 90

Crutchfield customer from Phenix City, AL on 3/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This tv meets all of my expectations from picture quality, clarity, motion handling and the colors it produce is amazing. I bought this for the Xbox series x however it shows movies and tv shows superbly. I recommend this tv for anyone isn't look to spend twice the money for an oled but want a superb picture.

Pros: Color gamut Clarity Motion handling Dolby atmos HDMI 2.1

Cons: Brightness

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect for Sunroom

Crutchfield customer from Herndon , PA on 3/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent picture! Put this TV in our sunroom and it's easy to see in the bright sun light. I'm not thrilled with its inability to control my older Denon AVR-2809CI receiver. I need to use my phone Airplay to watch HBO Max on it, no app available. The picture from the phone via Airplay is excellent though, just would be nice to have a TV app.

Pros: Picture Quality

Cons: I wish it could switch inputs on my old receiver, I have to use my AVR remote to do that.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very Happy With This Purchase

JENEL from GREENBRIER, TN on 3/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This LG NanoCell TV is Exactly what we were looking for! Thank you Crutchfield for sending it so Fast!! It arrived in just 2 days in perfect condition. Very easy to install - in a matter of minutes it was up & running for our enjoyment!!!

Pros: Arrived Fast Exactly What We Were Looking For Great Price Easy to Install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

LG 55NANO90UNA

Crutchfield customer from Tallahassee, FL on 2/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super clear pucture

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

LG 55NANO90UNA

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 1/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Clear picture Ok sound

Pros: Easy setup

Cons: Lots of useless channels and app types

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

LG 55NANO90UNA

Crutchfield customer from White Plains, NY on 1/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice and bright, smooth motion, remote and apps all work very well. Blacks could have a bit better definition. I'm not an export, nor can I really compare to more expensive options, but it's a big improvement from my nearly 10 year old plasma and I'm very happy with it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

LG 55NANO90UNA

Crutchfield customer from Stroudsburg, PA on 1/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

In this price range, this tv is one of the best I've used. The full array with local dimming is the way to go.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

LG 55NANO90UNA

Crutchfield customer from Ballston Spa, NY on 12/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

In a Tv you want a great picture. This tv has it. Nice and clear, easy set up, decent sound. I have mine set up to AVR and Elac speakers 5.1 surround sound.The remote is nice easy to use and easy to set up with other components. If your budget isn't for a Oled Tv this is the way to go Nano Cell.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

LG 55NANO90UNA

Crutchfield customer from Rowlett, TX on 12/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely performs to my expectations, given the price, value, and features as advertised. Can't go wrong with LG products, at least given my experience with them for several products/years now.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

LG 55NANO90UNA

Crutchfield customer from Cedar Falls, IA on 11/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This last month we purchased two LG TVs, a 49NANO85 and a 55NAN90. I like them both. I use Apple products and am very impressed by the way that Airplay 2 is integrated into the TV. I can cast from my iPad, iPhone or Mac to either of the TVs with no problems. The 55 is connected to a receiver, this allows me to cast the Music app through the TV to the stereo receiver. While the music plays, the TV displays information about the album and song. Very nice.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

TOP