Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

LG OLED65BXPUA

65" BX Smart OLED 4K UHD TV with HDR (2020)

MFR # OLED65BXPUA

LG OLED65BXPUA

LG OLED65BXPUA

65" BX Smart OLED 4K UHD TV with HDR (2020)

MFR # OLED65BXPUA

10 reviews
View this product

Great TV

Crutchfield customer from San Diego, CA on 1/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

First on crutch field - great company and communication. Product is fantastic, colors are great. I would say the menu loads a bit slow and is not as fast as my led tv.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Screen

Crutchfield customer from Fredericksburg, VA on 1/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Beautiful screen with surprisingly rich sound. Why didn't I buy one of these a few years ago?

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

LG OLED65BXPUA

Crutchfield customer from Yarmouth, ME on 12/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Crutchfield buying experience was well done, easy and fast- pricing was also very comparable to all other retailers. I would strongly recommend Crutchfield for any and all electronics purchasing. The TV is very nice - it looks modern, sleek and high end. It is the thinnest TV I have ever seen in person, however, it is so thin that you have to be very careful handling it- the TV and frame have flex to them. I'm sure it is quite durable, but it is an unnerving feeling having your TV flex while you are handling it. View angles are amazing and the same from any point of view. The screen is very bright, but does have a lot more glare than I expected. Picture quality is excellent, however, not much better than some TV's I have seen that are half as much. The user interface is easy to use. The pointer/scroller takes some getting use to, but once you do, it is convenient to use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

LG OLED65BXPUA

Crutchfield customer from Gardendale, AL on 12/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A great TV.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

LG OLED65BXPUA

Crutchfield customer from Saint Marys, PA on 12/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Beautiful

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Best TV ever.

Crutchfield customer from Sedalia, MO on 11/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best TV I've ever owned. Best picture quality of any TV on the market.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

LG OLED65BXPUA

Crutchfield customer from Sayville, NY on 11/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A beautiful TV. I went from a plasma to this and, even though the plasma was a great TV, this blows it away. The color depth and contrast took me by surprise and then the 4k resolution just puts it over the top. The icing on the cake is the panel itself, with all this capability coming from a nearly "paper" thin display. Highly recommend this TV.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

LG OLED65BXPUA

Crutchfield customer from Belton, SC on 9/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

You guys are the best at crutchfield. I bought this fabulous TV for my sister in law who is fighting breast cancer. It was delivered as promised to her door . They followed up on my purchase. Can't ask for anymore then that! Thanks guys

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

7 of 8 found this helpful

LG OLED65BXPUA

Crutchfield customer from Ave Maria, FL on 7/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent TV, crisp picture, surprisingly great sounding on-board speakers and a firm TV stand. If you need to wall-mount the TV be sure to have a solid wall to use. It will not hold on drywall alone.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

LG OLED65BXPUA

Crutchfield customer from Reston, VA on 7/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Our first Oled. Love the picture and all the app choices. Still learning about many of the features. I would give it 5 stars if the owners manual had better information on the different options.

Pros:

Cons: Needs to have a better explanation of the operational aspects. Having to learn some features by hit and miss.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

8 of 8 found this helpful

TOP