Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
527 471 292 4
Connect ID #
527 471 292 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

All web chat conversations are recorded. We use automated technology to connect you with an Advisor and to answer some common questions. If you do not consent, please do not continue with chat assistance.

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

LG OLED65G2PUA

65" G2 OLED evo Smart 4K UHD TV with HDR

MFR # OLED65G2PUA

LG OLED65G2PUA

LG OLED65G2PUA

65" G2 OLED evo Smart 4K UHD TV with HDR

MFR # OLED65G2PUA

9 reviews
View this product

LG OLED65G2PUA

Fred from Waikoloa, HI on 2/20/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

excellent picture

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Compared to the Higher Priced Sony

James from Richmond, VA on 12/24/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I compared this TV to the Sony A95K series. I could not perceive the $1k difference in price. I replaced a Sony Bravia HD Set with this $k set in my media room. Although the LG is designed for wall mounting, it works great on an aftermarket pedestal stand. No regrets!!

Pros: Great Picture, Comparable to the Sony A95k at a better price point

Cons: Instruction manual is minimal only covering the initial setup and connections.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WiFi Drops

Sean from Franklin, TN on 10/30/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The picture looks great, but this TV regularly drops connection to WiFi, often requiring it be unplugged and plugged back in to resolve, which is definitely a nuisance. Picture is great but dealing with this several times a week is frustrating. While searching for how to resolve this, I discovered it appears to be a common issue with the LG.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 11/1/2022
Sean, we're sorry you're having issues with your TV. If you purchased this product from Crutchfield, feel free to contact our Tech Support team. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

5 of 6 found this helpful

LG OLED65G2PUA

Kerry from Seattle, WA on 10/28/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

absolutely bright beautiful color brilliant, it looks better than all the sony oled series i compared too

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great purchase!

Steve from Roanoke, VA on 10/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I did some research and landed on the LG OLED and am SO happy with the purchase. The picture quality is amazing, so far ahead of the last flat screen I purchased a few years ago. I highly recommend this TV and Crutchfield was so easy to buy from.

Pros: Picture quality, very thin profile

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

LG OLED65G2PUA

Frank from Philadelphia, PA on 10/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Wonderful picture and color clarity.

Pros: Overall features

Cons: Printing on remote is very difficult to see and read.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent upgrade to my 2 year old LG OLED

Tyler Richar from Barrington, NH on 10/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I recently upgraded my LG 55" B9 OLED and absolutely love the new G2. It is much brighter with a more vivid image quality.

Pros: super bright. excellent pure colors

Cons: Thicker tv due to the Art frame style of tv.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

LG OLED is Awesome

Larry from Bonaire, GA on 9/26/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

extreme color and depth, great picture and functionality. Only 2 complaints is the TV comes with wall mount, not a stand-had to order separately after opening box and realizing it did not exist. Other item is (not a big issue) the L shaped cable cover on the back will not stay in place because the newer HDMI cables are thick. Otherwise...Awesome TV!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

LG OLED65G2PUA

Yoann from Portland, OR on 5/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

UPS freight took few more days to deliver the TV, Crutchfield helped me understand and contact the right people at UPS to make sure the delivery happens. As mentioned in the spec, there is no stand - the TV has to be wall-mounted. It took me few min to install it - and the TV is not heavy to hang. After connecting all the cables and few settings, the TV was working with no issue - no dead pixel.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

9 of 11 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound