Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
328 777 181 3

Our hours

Connect ID #
328 777 181 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time. Please visit our Support page to find the help you need.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Please select an email topic.  

Looking for tech support?
Please call us at 1-800-955-9091

Need help now?
Call an advisor: 1-888-955-6000

Please enter your name.  
Please enter your US phone number.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

LG 65SM9000PUA

65" SM9000 Nano 9 Series Smart LED 4K UHD NanoCell TV with HDR (2019)

MFR # 65SM9000PUA

LG 65SM9000PUA

LG 65SM9000PUA

65" SM9000 Nano 9 Series Smart LED 4K UHD NanoCell TV with HDR (2019)

MFR # 65SM9000PUA

12 reviews
View this product

LG 65SM9000PUA

Crutchfield customer from Janesville, WI on 2/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy setup, great picture, shout out to Marshall for answering my question. I would recommend both LG Nano 9 series and Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

LG 65SM9000PUA

Crutchfield customer from Allentown, NJ on 2/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic quality, awesome picture, easy set up, loaded with features I hope to someday be able to fully use. Surprised at built in speakers, pretty good for a flat screen.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

LG 65SM9000PUA

Crutchfield customer from Columbus, NE on 2/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This model is a step up from the LG55sku9000 (2018) that i have. It is everything I thought it would be, the picture is bright , sound is great with 40 watts.going up to the 65 inch is awesome. I will enjoy this TV for a long time. Thanks Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

LG 65SM9000PUA

Crutchfield customer from Cheltenham, PA on 2/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing picture and sound quality! I'm glad I settled on this television.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

LG 65SM9000PUA

Crutchfield customer from Tionesta, PA on 1/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very happy with this L G 9000 TV, picture , sound , looks , plus I got it on sale. Very happy indeed!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

LG 65SM9000PUA

Crutchfield customer from Thomasville, GA on 12/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great package. Very intuitive and easy to set up. Picture quality excels in our natural light environment

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

LG 65SM9000PUA

Guest from Charlottesville, VA on 12/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love my new LG TV. Great picture, surprisingly good sound from the TV itself, and easy to use. Plus we are very impressed with Crutchfield installation crew.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

An outstanding television set

Crutchfield customer from Virginia Beach, VA on 11/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

About a month ago I decided to replace the Sony 810C that I bought four years ago. I researched current products on every website I could find, including rtings.com and CNET. After a while I was very confused, having learned a lot more about TV technology than I knew existed. I was able to narrow my search by concentrating on sets that had a center pedestal, since my stand is on.y thirty inches wide. Of the sets remaining, it came down to a choice between this one and the LG B9. After comparing the two units at the store, I decided that the OLED B9 wasn't bright enough, and bought this unit. That turned out to be an even better choice than I had thought it would we. After setting everything up, I used a Blu-ray version of Prometheus for a test run. I was very impressed. The colors are vivid, the clarity of the images is great, and, contrary to what I expected, the blacks were very deep and uniform. In addition, the stand, which has been described as wobbly, is fine. The set wobbles if you push on it, but why would you do that? By the way, this set was listed as one of the best 65" sets for 2019 on rtings.com, and I concur with that assessment. If you are thinking about buying one of these, hesitate no longer: do it!

Pros: Exceptional picture quality, easy to set up.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

9 of 9 found this helpful

LG 65SM9000PUA

Crutchfield customer from Bakersfield, CA on 11/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent TV. Picture quality is outstanding. Purchased the 65" LG to replace a six year old 55" Samsung. I'm a fan of Samsung TV's and have never owned an LG, and was a little reluctant to switch brands. However, when the LG was installed I was greatly impressed with the picture quality (great brightness, with rich blacks and colors), ease-of-use features, and smart TV capabilities. Looks like I've found a new favorite.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

LG 65SM9000PUA

Crutchfield customer from Tampa, FL on 11/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

THE PICTURE QUALITY IS AWESOME NANO TECHNOLOGY IS GOOD DOLBY VISION AWESOME THIS TV IS VERY AFFORABLE

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

LG 65SM9000PUA

Crutchfield customer from Boulder City, NV on 9/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome, sales personnel was so great. Tv is incredible.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Lg best tv out there

Crutchfield customer from Rogersville, TN on 7/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This TV is so clear even on HD. You'd sear you were there in person and the colors are brilliant and very lifelike. I fully recomes this tv. the sound is good as well.

Pros: Sound; PICTURE!!

Cons: Haven't found any yet!

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

TOP