Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
803 935 222 3

Our hours

Connect ID #
803 935 222 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Discontinued item

LG 75UM7570PUD

75" UM7570 Smart LED 4K UHD TV with HDR (2019)

MFR # 75UM7570PUD

LG 75UM7570PUD

LG 75UM7570PUD

75" UM7570 Smart LED 4K UHD TV with HDR (2019)

MFR # 75UM7570PUD

8 reviews
View this product

LG 75UM7570PUD

Crutchfield customer from Westminster, MD on 2/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awsome TV! We are using the TV in a confernce room and users are able to connect to the TV from their laptops using the App on the TV. The Marketing team loves the TV!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

LG 75UM7570PUD

Crutchfield customer from Verona, VA on 1/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This Smart TV is the perfect choice for our conference room. Its size, clarity, versatility and even sound quality are hard to match. We could not be happier.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

LG 75UM7570PUD

Crutchfield customer from Pahrump, NV on 12/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good tv for the price point. The TV display is not the greatest compared to higher quality (and price tv's), but it's pretty dang good in our price range. Movies are now stellar compared to our old TV. The only gripe I have was with the setup, our XBOX and the TV had a sound delay issue which was resolved using a speech delay on the TV and an optical sound cord from the XBOX to our receiver. This issue wasn't known to us prior to purchasing and took a little time to research the fix, but the system works well together now postfix.

Pros: Quality for the size, remote, visuals.

Cons: XBOX sound connectivity issue.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Oak Lawn

darrin from Oak Lawn on 11/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice picture

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 4 found this helpful

LG 75UM7570PUD

Crutchfield customer from Oxford, MI on 10/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

No issues as of 2 weeks in. Great picture, great price.

Pros: Price, picture

Cons: If you havent had an LG, it takes a bit to navigate the controls

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

LG 75UM7570PUD

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 8/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This 75" TV is great. We are replacing a very good 60" 4K Samsung smart TV because we have a big room. 75" TV sets well above the artificial / cabinet fireplace perfectly. The picture is fantastic and the extra features are great! While shopping we did not see many reviews for this TV ... so I wanted to take the time to let folks know that this is a n excellent item to own. The pros are many with NO cons!

Pros: Great picture & sound ... that's what a TV is for. The magic remote is great with the voice control allowing to change channels and raise & lower the sound [even mute]. The 4K is super sharp with the colors crisp and bright.. The controls are easy to use . And the 75 inch screen size allows me to see many more details.

Cons: None ... so far

Crutchfield response on

11 of 11 found this helpful

LG 75UM7570PUD

Crutchfield customer from Brandon, FL on 8/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this TV based on the reviews and I have to agree this is the best bang for your buck for its size. Once you calibrate the picture to you tastes, is when this TV really shines!

Pros: Size and price.

Cons: Heavy. Don't be a hero and follow the video guidelines on having two people lift and mount the TV.

Crutchfield response on

8 of 8 found this helpful

LG 75UM7570PUD

Crutchfield customer from North Andover, MA on 7/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased this to replace a 5 year old, 70" Sharp Aquos that died. Not thrilled that the old TV died so soon, but this TV is certainly an upgrade at 75".

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 9 found this helpful

TOP