Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

LG OLED77CXPUA

77" CX Smart OLED 4K UHD TV with HDR (2020)

MFR # OLED77CXPUA

LG OLED77CXPUA

LG OLED77CXPUA

77" CX Smart OLED 4K UHD TV with HDR (2020)

MFR # OLED77CXPUA

8 reviews
View this product

AMAZING PICTURE!

Crutchfield customer from Midlothian, VA on 10/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What an amazing picture! This TV replaced my 5 year old Vizio 65" that died suddenly. Man, what an upgrade. The picture is even better than my beloved Samsung plasma that is still in use. Deep blacks, punchy colors, everything you would expect from an OLED.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

LG OLED77CXPUA

Crutchfield customer from Colorado Spgs, CO on 10/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

LG 77" CX Had LG 65EF9500 OLED replaced with this CX Best of the Best. Pared with Ambeo Sound Bar. It does not get any better than this. Cruthfield Nailed it again.

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

So Far So GREAT!

Crutchfield customer from Palm Harbor, FL on 10/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This TV has a glorious picture! Setup was fast and easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Amazing TV

Stephen from MARYVILLE, TN on 9/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I expected that the blacks would be better than my 4K LED Samsung TV but I was amazed at the difference in image quality and detail. It was immediately noticeable. Some images in games on my Xbox looked completely different because of the enhanced color and detail.

Pros: Image Quality - Best I've seen Easy Setup and Remote is easy to use Internal speakers have good sound depth but I'm not using them. My setup is through an Onkyo Receiver with a sound bar. Xbox and Cable via HDMI to Onkly and HDMI out from Onkyo to TV HDMI 2 (eArc Support)

Cons: No HBO Max in app store (yet) This will probably be available through Prime Video shortly. The cursor for the remote takes some getting used to. I didn't like it at first but it's easy to just use the navigation pad instead.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Reputation and 5 star reviews well deserved!

Crutchfield customer from Irvington, NY on 8/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The LG OLED 77" more than lives up to the many stellar reviews online. Incredible picture, great sound, it like a theater screen at home. Navigating settings and setting up are simple and straight forward.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

LG OLED77CXPUA

Crutchfield customer from Kansas City, MO on 7/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great picture, great app/internet integration. I am very happy with this TV. Kind of expensive, but you pay for what you get with the latest OLED technology and a spectacular picture.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

LG OLED77CXPUA

Crutchfield customer from Southern Pnes, NC on 7/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent picture in any lighting condition. Easy to set up. Many optional features.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

The TV to buy

Crutchfield customer from Winchester, VA on 6/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I could not be happier with this purchase. Considering the price versus what else is out there, this TV is close to a steal. It is definitely the "sweet spot" in the LG lineup of OLED TV's. The picture is every bit as good as the reviewers indicate. The ability to manipulate the picture setting is quite easy and provides considerable latitude for personal preference. I cannot find a single feature to criticize. It is certainly time poorly spent looking at any other TV. The purchase process and delivery from Crutchfield was flawless, I would never hesitate to purchase from Crutchfield again in the future. I highly recommend this merchant. My only regret: I should have bought the bigger LG OLED for a meager $29,000.

Pros: Too numerous to enumerate

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

TOP