Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
139 271 965 3
Connect ID #
139 271 965 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

LG OLED77CXPUA

77" CX Smart OLED 4K UHD TV with HDR (2020)

MFR # OLED77CXPUA

LG OLED77CXPUA

LG OLED77CXPUA

77" CX Smart OLED 4K UHD TV with HDR (2020)

MFR # OLED77CXPUA

45 reviews
View this product

Amazing

Crutchfield customer from Holly Hill, FL on 7/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After kicking this around for quite some time, I pulled the trigger taking advantage of Crutchfields 3 payment option. Being a first time Crutchfield customer I was blown away at the very cool "how too" video's that were emailed to me before I received my shipment. This helped make set up a breeze, unboxing, wall mount everything was covered. I had a small issue with my receiver surround sound that was quickly resolved by a Crutchfield support tech. Initially I was concerned about the TV size being too big for a 11x14 room but after 5 minutes those concerns went away. The OLED picture quality is mind blowing and I loved the magic remote, I was pleasantly surprised by the free LG tv content and sound quality.

Pros: Picture quality, functions and Crutchfield support.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Finally tried OLED.

Crutchfield customer from Prosperity, WV on 7/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've read about OLED TV's since they came out but were very small and finally purchased one. Haven't owned very long but is easy to operate and im amazed at the quality of the picture. Clarity and true blacks very impressive

Pros: Ease of set up and quality

Cons: None during this short ownership period.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

LG OLED77CXPUA

Crutchfield customer from Selbyville, DE on 6/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Shopped multiple stores for this tv. After evaluation of all I purchased from crutchfield. Customer service agent was the best, knowledgeable and responsive. Worked along with me for two weeks until all my questions were answered. Very pleased with my Decision to go with the LG 77" and crutchfield! Bob C.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

LG OLED77CXPUA

Crutchfield customer from Chandler, AZ on 6/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just WOW!

Pros: Picture is like a window

Cons: It's not simpleto figure out how everything works for a 70 year old.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

LG OLED77CXPUA

Crutchfield customer from Eden, UT on 6/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wonderful picture! Built in Apple TV and Firestick is a really nice feature. Basic setup was quick and easy but there were a couple items that were beyond me. One quick call to the Crutchfield team resolved all problems. I'm an extremely satisfied customer!

Pros: Picture Built in Apple TV and Firestick

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

LG OLED77CXPUA

Crutchfield customer from Lakeland, FL on 6/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy hookup and setup. Fantastic picture and great apps. Picture quality is amazing. The blacks are inky and the colors are vibrant.

Pros: Phenomenal picture. Great app selection. Fairly intuitive basic setup.

Cons: No true manual to explain features. Have to do some work to truly optimize settings.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Lancaster

Jere from Lancaster on 6/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The picture is almost too good. Watching some content can almost seem unreal. Like you are there in the room. Set up is easy and menus make sense and are easy to follow. You will love it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

I liked it so well I bought a second one!

Crutchfield customer from Gold Beach, OR on 5/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What else needs to be said?

Pros: sharp picture ultimate blacks light weight - easy to mount

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

LG OLED77CXPUA

Crutchfield customer from Cincinnati, OH on 5/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great picture. Interaction and connection to non-LG accessories is cumbersome.

Pros: Great picture and available apps to use with on-line services

Cons: Value for price is high

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

LG OLED77CXPUA

Brandon from Dexter, MI on 5/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was trying to decide between Samsung QLED, the LG 75" Nano and the LG 77" OLED. The OLED has some sticker shock to it price wise, but I have heard nothing but amazing things about it so I decided to pull the trigger. It was delivered super fast in 2 days and even the UPS driver that delivered it was like "I deliver a lot of these and I have never had one returned, your going to love this TV" lol. He was right, I can honestly say I do not regret my decision one bit. This is an amazing TV and if you can stomach the sticker price you won't be disappointed. I will admit that watching regular SD /HD TV channels, shows, news, etc isn't going to blow you away as it's same as very other TV but for 4K Ultra HD movies, Netflix, Disney plus, etc , this is where this TV really shines. It has a freaking amazing crystal clear picture, deep blacks!! I was also hesitant on the size. For some reason I was concerned it might be too big, but boy was I wrong and I'm almost thinking I could have gone bigger. End result, you won't be disappointed with this TV.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

9 of 10 found this helpful

LG OLED77CXPUA in Tucson

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ on 5/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The picture quality is outstanding. HDR is really eye-popping when compared to 4k without HDR. Sitting at just 7.5 feet from the 77 inch display is no problem, even at a 45 degree angle. I basically use this tv as a monitor for my home theater and the Apple TV. It shipped on time and was delivered with no damage to the box or contents. Out of the box, it worked perfectly. Easy to setup.

Pros: 4k OLED is awesome. LG convinced me Sony and Samsung have serious competition.

Cons: After two weeks of regular use, no negatives have surfaced regarding the tv. But, the remote selector wheel takes some getting used to. Would prefer a different design. But, I can live with it.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 5 found this helpful

Amazing!

Crutchfield customer from Verona, NJ on 4/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My second LG OLED Television. This thing is amazing!! The picture is as good as it gets. Setup is simple. Improved remote. Do not hesitate!

Pros: Picture is perfection

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

LG OLED77CXPUA

Crutchfield customer from Lakewood Ranch, FL on 4/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is my third LG OLED TV, and I think they're absolutely the best. We have a 50, a 65, and now this 77.... all are fantastic TV's. Besides a superb picture, I think their Web OS is both comprehensive as well as intuitive. Sound is even pretty good for internal speakers, although I do wish this TV had a sub output. The only other area for improvement is that the remote (which is actually quite good) would be a whole lot better if it were back lit. Overall, though, this is a superb TV.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Great customer service!

Crutchfield customer from Enfield, IL on 4/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best TV we have ever owned! We had a problem with the first one they sent us. The wifi internet was working but the wired internet connection wasn't working. I call and they were over the top nice! They replaced my TV with a new one and and it was shipped out the next morning! I can't say enough good things about the service you get for Crutchfield. As for the TV the picture is amazing. I've never had a TV that the colors and images are so life like that you fell like you could reach into the screen. It is truly a great TV worth every penny!

Pros: Everything I can't say anything bad about it!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Best television we've ever owned...

Gatsby from Allison Park, PA on 3/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely wonderful television. Picture is so crisp, nice sound, impressively thin. Plus, Crutchfield service is the best out there. Only problem is now I want to buy another one for my home office!

Pros: Excellent picture, thinness, sound, performance.

Cons: Remote wheel is a bit sensitive, can get frustrating.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Rebel

Crutchfield customer from Gainesville, VA on 3/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The LG OLED is excellent. The deal I got from Crutchfield plus the bonus points can't be beat. Service was also excellent with short delivery time and even help loading heavy TV into house. I couldn't think of anything more I would want. I have been dealing with Crutchfield for many years and have never been disappointed.

Pros: Everything. Price, service, delivery, bonuses, product availability and description, plus expert advice.

Cons: Can't think of any except I wish I lived closer to go in person more often.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Best TV On The Market...Gaming Or Media!!

Crutchfield customer from Raleigh, NC on 3/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best TV Money Can Buy...I already have a 55' CX and went to my buddies house and he had this 77' & it blew my mind. Plus I have the PS5 & XBOX Series X & they look absolutely stunning on this! Plus the Magic Remote makes everything simple and intuitive! Not to mention with Crutchfield's flawless "scratch & dent" program, I got a huge discount with the full "like new" manufacturer warranty from LG! If you hesitating for whatever reason...DONT!

Pros: Best Blacks That Only An OLED Can Deliver! 4K @ 120HZ, VRR, ALLM, HDMI 2.1 on all 4 ports! Insanity

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Phenomenol Television

Crutchfield customer from Princeton, WV on 3/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is an outstanding television. We have purchased two for our home and the quality of picture and sound is phenomenal. We have recommended to our friends and family, as well. The setup and functionality make it easy to use. The picture quality is extraordinary. We have come to expect nothing but the finest from Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

77" worth upgrade!

Crutchfield customer from Larkspur, CO on 2/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Watched Prometheus 4k last night with the family and we were all blown away by the 77" CX worth the upgrade from the LG 55C7P!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

The best TV ever

Crutchfield customer from Tuscaloosa, AL on 2/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Only had this a week, but so far so good. Needed a larger size Tv for a larger room, but always have wanted a oled. The sale was a chance at a price I could afford. Delivery was fast, and since my system was in place already it was a fast install. Anyway, this set is amazing, has an impressive footprint, have it hanging on the wall. HD video looks like film, rich color, quite a bit of brightness, a bit of a surprize. Only weighs 59 lbs without the stand, but it takes two to mount it safely. Thanks to Crutchfield for their 90 day payment plan, a great way to manage your money. Cant talk about reliability yet, but so far so good. Nit picks, the ARC is way around on the side, the set won't recognize my WIFI password for some reason, but I use cat5 cable anyway. Takes time to get it configured but its worth it. Best picture I ever had on a monitor. At this price, a steal. And the 2021 model won't be that much different. Recommended

Pros: Amazing picture quality

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Very nice picture

Crutchfield customer from Jasper, AL on 2/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've had this LG 77" tv for 3 weeks now. Picture is really good. My wife and I chuckle at some of the things we notice that you wouldn't see on most televisions. An example would be a nasal drip at tip of actors nose not meant for the viewer. Gross, but funny that you can see. Nearly gave a 4 star because of remote. All the reviews mentioned this. Definitely has a learning curve. I still had my roku streaming stick from old tv, so I installed it. Very simple and easy to operate remote.

Pros:

Cons: remote

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Everything you need

Crutchfield customer from Sebring, FL on 2/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Beautiful Unparalleled picture. Light and easy to hang.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Buy it!

Crutchfield customer from Washington, MO on 2/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Big beautiful TV! I love it.

Pros: Great picture. Sports look amazing.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

LG OLED77CXPUA

Crutchfield customer from Waterford, NY on 1/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very happy with this TV.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

LG OLED77CXPUA

Eric from TIMONIUM, MD on 1/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great picture. No regrets choosing this over QLED.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Fabulous TV, so-so remote

Crutchfield customer from Keizer, OR on 1/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The picture quality lives up to the hype and exceeds my expectations. TV's built-in sound is very good, and the "AI Sound Pro" enhancement is impressive. Streaming works well via my wi-fi network, and it plays perfectly .mp4 videos on external hard drives connected to its USB ports. The "magic remote" is difficult to control, because the scroll wheel superimposed on the "Select" button sometimes slips, causing you to select something else than what you intended. It also requires too much button pressure. It is sometimes hard to control the cursor location using hand motions. The ability to program a destination for a long-press on the number keys is very useful to speed up navigation. LG's WebOS is quick and responsive, but lacks certain apps such as PBS and Acorn, forcing me to add an Amazon Fire TV Stick 4K to get those. Overall, I am very happy with this expensive investment.

Pros: Picture quality is stupendous. Built-in sound is very good. WebOS is relatively quick and responsive. Works well with wi-fi and external hard drives

Cons: The "magic remote" is difficult to control. LG WebOS store lacks many apps, requiring the addition of an Amazon Fire TV Stick 4K to round out the options. Some LG TV channels are undependable.

Crutchfield response on

5 of 7 found this helpful

It's big.

Crutchfield customer from Elgin, OK on 1/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It is a big television, and it has a beautiful picture. It is not user friendly at all. We had to purchase a ROKU stick to get the apps we wanted. We googled how to download HBO Max and other Apps, and it pretty much is not compatible with any Apps other than LG Apps. It's not the television; it's the brand of television.

Pros: Good picture.

Cons: It's not compatible with the Apps that we all use.

Crutchfield response on

5 of 28 found this helpful

LG OLED

ROBERT from Gainesville, FL on 12/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to set up and great picture. Better than our old Samsung QLED tv.

Pros: Depth, Color, Definition, Quality and Contrast.

Cons: Remote

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

LG OLED77CXPUA

Crutchfield customer from Baton Rouge, LA on 12/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great TV; my first smart TV, not disappointed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Outstanding

Crutchfield customer from Magnolia, DE on 12/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My husband and I are truly satisfied with Crutchfield. Your process purchase and delivery was user friendly and rapid! We will definitely let others know about Crutchfield. Love our LG OLED 77!!! We are looking forward to a great Christmas staycation:)

Pros: great service user friendly website

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Expensive but worth it!

Crutchfield customer from Port St Lucie, FL on 12/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For starters, the picture on this tv is AMAZING! Particularly at night in a dark room, the tv screen is edgeless to a dark background. It was not easy throwing down this much on a tv when there are several other options that were bigger and cost considerably less, however picture quality and features are not comparable with the non OLED tv's. The other 77" OLED I was considering was the Sony as I currently have a 52 Sony Bravia that has served me well for over 13 years. The reviews for the CX series LG OLED were top rated and with the price being similar, I decided to go LG. Read the other reviews as I did before making this purchase, in my opinion its worth it! Freight shipping was scheduled and was on time. Damage free shipping with an overpack of foam and thick cardboard. A solid 5 star purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

As Good As It Gets

Nick from PIERSON, MI on 11/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

From the first sight of the box, this is an impressive TV. If you've never had a set this big, you should phone a friend. For its size, this TV isn't all that heavy, but it's so big that one person can't (or shouldn't) handle it alone. Once you get this behemoth unpacked, it's a snap to mount. I used the Sanus VLT6-B1, and it was on the wall in a few minutes. Connecting and starting up this set is plug-and-play, as one would expect. The first power-up will initialize the software updates that are commonplace with new televisions, and within 5-10 minutes your streaming apps are set up and you're ready to watch. The magic remote makes it easier, and I recommend using the LG ThinQ app, as it allows your phone to be used as a remote as well. This brings us to the performance...and WOW, does this TV look amazing! I set it to Filmmaker Mode and away I went. Colors are pure and clean. OLED screens are known for their outstanding contrast and black levels, and this thing does not disappoint. I'm seeing details in my movies that I never noticed on LED or QLED screens. Some reviews note that these tv's aren't as bright as LED's, but I have it in a bright room and don't struggle to see dark pictures at all. The display is a home run. The only "downside" is that OLED screens are more subjective to glare and reflections, but the picture shines through it. I even think the sound is better than my last tv. Using a surround system, I think can even hear more detail.

Pros: Best Picture Quality Easy to Set Up Magic Remote is Great OS is Simple and Fast GIGANTIC! Dolby Atmos Sounds Great Through a Surround System No Badging and Minimal Bezel Make a Clean Front for Viewing Wide Viewing Angle

Cons: Glare. Positioning and Ambient Light Should be Considered. Expensive, but Worth It. May Cause Low Quality Content to Look Poor. Don't Blame the TV.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

8 of 8 found this helpful

Mind bending picture. Software needs help.

Crutchfield customer from Fort Myers, FL on 11/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely incredible picture. Native 4K material is phenomenally awesome. That said, the software needs some work. It is fast and the magic remote works well but the GUI is awkward and slightly buggy. My biggest issue by far.... It is absolutely unacceptable that in today's streaming based programming that you can't turn off the stupid message about no signal input. The TV has a cool "gallery mode" screensaver where it displays various artwork... well what is the point if a giant message about No Input signal is displayed right in the middle. Hopefully LG fixes that with an update.

Pros: Most incredible picture I have ever witnessed

Cons: Software has several boneheaded elements that need to be revised.

Crutchfield response on

8 of 8 found this helpful

Perfect

Crutchfield customer from Corona, NY on 11/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simply perfect . Upgraded from a 55 inch B series OLED . Best screen to play PS5 .

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great TV

Crutchfield customer from Fayetteville, NC on 11/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crystal clear picture. Pure blacks. Surprisingly deep bass for such a thin TV.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

LG OLED77CXPUA

Crutchfield customer from Hatfield, PA on 11/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Picture is as amazing as advertised. This is my 3rd LG OLED and they never fail to deliver. Set up was very easy also.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Glad I got the 77. Picture is fantastic

Crutchfield customer from Providence, RI on 11/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Glad I got the 77. Picture is fantastic. The boxing was a bit intense but certainly reasonable considering what they are trying to protect.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

AMAZING PICTURE!

Crutchfield customer from Midlothian, VA on 10/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What an amazing picture! This TV replaced my 5 year old Vizio 65" that died suddenly. Man, what an upgrade. The picture is even better than my beloved Samsung plasma that is still in use. Deep blacks, punchy colors, everything you would expect from an OLED.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

LG OLED77CXPUA

Crutchfield customer from Colorado Spgs, CO on 10/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

LG 77" CX Had LG 65EF9500 OLED replaced with this CX Best of the Best. Pared with Ambeo Sound Bar. It does not get any better than this. Cruthfield Nailed it again.

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

So Far So GREAT!

Crutchfield customer from Palm Harbor, FL on 10/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This TV has a glorious picture! Setup was fast and easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Amazing TV

Stephen from MARYVILLE, TN on 9/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I expected that the blacks would be better than my 4K LED Samsung TV but I was amazed at the difference in image quality and detail. It was immediately noticeable. Some images in games on my Xbox looked completely different because of the enhanced color and detail.

Pros: Image Quality - Best I've seen Easy Setup and Remote is easy to use Internal speakers have good sound depth but I'm not using them. My setup is through an Onkyo Receiver with a sound bar. Xbox and Cable via HDMI to Onkly and HDMI out from Onkyo to TV HDMI 2 (eArc Support)

Cons: No HBO Max in app store (yet) This will probably be available through Prime Video shortly. The cursor for the remote takes some getting used to. I didn't like it at first but it's easy to just use the navigation pad instead.

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Reputation and 5 star reviews well deserved!

Crutchfield customer from Irvington, NY on 8/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The LG OLED 77" more than lives up to the many stellar reviews online. Incredible picture, great sound, it like a theater screen at home. Navigating settings and setting up are simple and straight forward.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

9 of 9 found this helpful

LG OLED77CXPUA

Crutchfield customer from Kansas City, MO on 7/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great picture, great app/internet integration. I am very happy with this TV. Kind of expensive, but you pay for what you get with the latest OLED technology and a spectacular picture.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

8 of 8 found this helpful

LG OLED77CXPUA

Crutchfield customer from Southern Pnes, NC on 7/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent picture in any lighting condition. Easy to set up. Many optional features.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

The TV to buy

Crutchfield customer from Winchester, VA on 6/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I could not be happier with this purchase. Considering the price versus what else is out there, this TV is close to a steal. It is definitely the "sweet spot" in the LG lineup of OLED TV's. The picture is every bit as good as the reviewers indicate. The ability to manipulate the picture setting is quite easy and provides considerable latitude for personal preference. I cannot find a single feature to criticize. It is certainly time poorly spent looking at any other TV. The purchase process and delivery from Crutchfield was flawless, I would never hesitate to purchase from Crutchfield again in the future. I highly recommend this merchant. My only regret: I should have bought the bigger LG OLED for a meager $29,000.

Pros: Too numerous to enumerate

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

9 of 10 found this helpful

TOP