Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
236 294 184 3
Connect ID #
236 294 184 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Jamo Concert 9 Series C 9 CEN II

Center channel speaker (White Oak)

MFR # 1066722

Jamo Concert 9 Series C 9 CEN II

Jamo Concert 9 Series C 9 CEN II

Center channel speaker (White Oak)

MFR # 1066722

8 reviews
View this product

Jamo Concert 9 Series C 9 CEN II

Crutchfield customer from Sandy, UT on 4/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best ever. Best looking, best tweeter, best quality. Highly recommended.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing voice quality

Matthew from Virginia Beach, VA on 3/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought the scratch and dent and can't tell a difference. Very clear. I have been on an old bose lifestyle 25 series II and the upgrade is amazing. Running this with a cheap DH790 because I wasn't sure if this would be better than my Bose. Don't get me wrong the Bose is nice and small sounds ok and was easy to move around while I was in the military but really no comparison to this upgrade of JAMO C9 series speakers. 25 years of upgrade I have been missing wish I could have done this early. JAMO speakers sound like everything is right there. Needed to change the receiver to small speakers and set the crossovers but after some trial and error.. WOW! Probably should have spent more on the receiver but that's what Christmas is for.

Pros: Sound quality

Cons: Can't mount to wall using banana clips

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A PERFECT CENTER TO OUTSTANDING FLOOR SPEAKERS

SANDY from Cumming, GA on 1/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I matched this center speaker to the Jamo Concert Series C97 ii. It is absolutely a perfect match. I use it in a 3.1 configuration to listen to news, sports etc and it does a terrific job of a clear, soft sounding voice. If you are getting the concert floors then definitely do get the matched center.

Pros: Heavy set and stable. Warm sound (not harsh and tinny) and a perfect match to the concert floor standing c97 ii's

Cons: none observed..

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jamo Concert 9 Series C 9 CEN II

Crutchfield customer from Lake Worth, FL on 1/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works well with my 9.2 channel system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jamo Concert 9 Series C 9 CEN II

Crutchfield customer from Luthvle Timon, MD on 1/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Dynamic and smooth . proves that a center does not have to be huge to be a great center!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jamo Concert 9 Series C 9 CEN II

Juan from Brentwood, CA on 12/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks and sounds great. I originally purchased the Jamo S 81 CEN, but exchanged for this Center speaker. Very noticeable difference in TV Dialogue and music listening. Overall a great center speaker for the $. Try to purchase on Outlet. I purchased mine via outlet and it looked brand new, no scratches or dents. Thank you Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jamo Concert 9 Series C 9 CEN II

Gregory from MAYVILLE, ND on 9/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really great sound, I really like the clear dialogue.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound and looks!

Anthony from GRAND RAPIDS, MI on 12/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This center speaker is not warm or bright, but just accurate in my opinion. It fills the room with ease and doesn't have a chesty sound. It sounds transparent and has a very attractive look with its slight curve. I ordered the white. The center also can be mounted via key hole mounts. Glad to see the concert series on Crutchfield! Easily 5 stars.

Pros: Sound, looks, versatility

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

TOP