Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
445 559 539 3
Connect ID #
445 559 539 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

AudioQuest Cinnamon

High-speed, low-jitter CAT-7 Ethernet cable (1.5 meters/5 feet)

MFR # RJECIN01.5

AudioQuest Cinnamon

AudioQuest Cinnamon

High-speed, low-jitter CAT-7 Ethernet cable (1.5 meters/5 feet)

MFR # RJECIN01.5

15 reviews
View this product

Keeper

Beachin from Satellite Beach, FL on 12/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am running a 20ft AudioQuest Forest ethernet cable from my router to my network streamer and it sounds good.. great actually. This was kind of an experiment, to add an ethernet switch (Linksys, bought here too) and a better cable close up to the streamer, and the improvement in sound, soundstage, lower noise floor... all those audiophile words, was significant. I might have even said "wow" when I first heard it. My experience. 5 stars all day.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Cinnamon

Crutchfield customer from Tulare, CA on 8/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Cinnamon

Crutchfield customer from Cocoa Beach, FL on 5/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This cable is cinnamon hot!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

AudioQuest Cinnamon

Crutchfield customer from Pleasant Hill, IL on 12/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very high quality product, well pleased

Pros: Quality construction, aesthetically pleasing!!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best Value

Crutchfield customer from Guaynabo, PR on 11/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable at an affordable price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

AudioQuest Cinnamon

Crutchfield customer from Mohrsville, PA on 9/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well made cable. Helped clean up some noise going to my Bluesound Node 2i

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

AudioQuest Cinnamon

Crutchfield customer from Weymouth, MA on 5/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Stream Flac files directly from my modem to my receiver, sound is awesome, the rep who I spoke to(sorry that I can't remember his name) recommended the AudioQuest Ethernet cable.

Pros: Great sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

streaming audio.

Crutchfield customer from TOLEDO, OH on 5/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

i just put this cable in from my router to my Yamaha AVR. i noticed a difference immediately. i stream linn jazz often. better separation. better stage. tighter bass. sounds even more effortless thru my La Scallas'. quality build on the cable ends as well. i am very satisfied with the AudioQuest cable and i will order one for the stream to my Sony television.

Pros: immediate improvement in the audio

Cons: none.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

AudioQuest Cinnamon

Crutchfield customer from Clarkson, NY on 11/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

First cructhfield an there staff are the best in the business. These cables are a great product well worth the money.

Pros: The best cables out there.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Cinnamon

Crutchfield customer from Lakewood, CO on 4/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I used this Audioquest cable between my router and a SONOS Boost and their is a noticeable improvement in sound quality of streamed music. Recommended

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Cinnamon

James from Salt Lake City, UT on 3/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Swapped out cheap OEM cables that came with BlueSound Node 2i with Audioquest NRG 1 power cable, Cinnamon Ethernet cable and Kimber PBJ RCA interconnects. The combination of all 3 clarified the streamer, lifting the sound veil. It is hard to attribute this to any one cable but the combination is certainly additive. I would purchase again.

Pros: Well made cable

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Cinnamon

Crutchfield customer from Kansas City, MO on 12/31/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love audioquest cables. I have all my cables in cinnamon or chocolate

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Great quality

Greg from New Port Richey, FL on 12/19/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality Audioquest product. Easy to connect, high end quality at affordable price. I highly recommend all Audioquest products because they make your audio sound much better and they will last a lifetime.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Cinnamon

Andrew from San Antonio, TX on 10/28/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good, love it, will get more in near future.

Pros: It improves the pictures and sounds for my audio system

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Works Great

Ronnie from asheboro, NC on 2/14/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

When I replaced my old cable with this New Audio-Quest CAT-7 Ethernet cable I noticed a improvement in how fast my pages on the computer loaded. Great product.

Pros: Quality built

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 6 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound