Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
386 833 372 3
Connect ID #
386 833 372 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

For simple questions about your order,
try our virtual agent:

We're sorry; chat is unavailable at this time.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

AudioQuest Chocolate

High Speed with Ethernet HDMI cable (2 meters/6.6 feet)

MFR # HDMCHO02

AudioQuest Chocolate

AudioQuest Chocolate

High Speed with Ethernet HDMI cable (2 meters/6.6 feet)

MFR # HDMCHO02

48 reviews
View this product

Hmmm, upgrades.

Crutchfield customer from San Diego, CA on 7/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely love it!! Needed some new cables for my new tv and new receiver. Couldn't be happier!!

Pros: Great sound. Great picture.

Cons: Nothing.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Chocolate

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 7/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

There is only one word to describe this Audioquest HDMI cable (PERFECTION) Perfect Picture Perfect Audio.

Pros: Audioquest has the best HDMI Cables and definitely would recommend to everyone that wants the best of the best.

Cons: There is no cons

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Chocolate

Crutchfield customer from El Segundo, CA on 7/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The HDMI cables are great,I also purchased Panasonic UB9000 blu ray player.This was my first purchase from Crutchfield and it was great,better and easier than I thought.I'll be back again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Five Stars

Crutchfield customer from TOLEDO, OH on 6/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

i installed the AudioQuest Chocolate cable from my Yamaha AVR to my Sony TV. i am also using an AudioQuest Cinnamon ethernet cable from the router to the AVR. i immediately noticed the Sony image was better. it was good before but the cable added more saturated colors and the processing of the depth of field effect was also improved. The Sony was good before this but i really did see improvement. expensive cable but seems to deliver. Images should get even better with the aging of the cable into the system. i do recommend the AudioQuest Chocolate cable. 5 stars.

Pros: excellent build quality and visible results.

Cons: only the cost but you do get what you pay for with this cable.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Chocolate

Crutchfield customer from East Boston, MA on 5/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

i only buy chocalate hdmi cables

Pros: clear picture and sound

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Chocolate for you viewing pleasure

Crutchfield customer from Becket, MA on 4/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great these chocolate hdmi cable are the best at a reasonable price! This was my second purchase!

Pros: Clearer picture and better audio

Cons: A bit stiffer than others

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Chocolate

Crutchfield customer from Yonkers, NY on 3/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Audioquest always best on his class and performance, my chocolate HDR HDMI cable are phenomenal on audio details and video performance. Very, Very excellent audio and video gears, ??????

Pros:

Cons: Concern, none I strongly recommend this cable to everyone, especially to the ones interested to a good audio &video performance

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Chocolate

Dan from Charlotte, NC on 2/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I just recently started purchasing AudioQuest Chocolate cables since upgrading to a Sony OLED 4K TV. I can see a huge difference in the picture quality compared to the $30 cables.

Pros: Picture quality

Cons: Cost

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Chocolate

Crutchfield customer from Santa Fe, NM on 10/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love the picture the cable provides but I look forward to upgrading soon.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Chocolate

Crutchfield customer from Brockport, NY on 10/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I got a 55 Sony from cructhfield an got all new cables. These cables are a great product.

Pros: There the best

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Chocolate

Crutchfield customer from Philadelphia, PA on 10/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have spent thousands of dollars on audio and video components. I haver only purchased AudioQuest and have never been disappointed. Spend the extra dollars and you will not be sorry.

Pros: High quality

Cons: Expensive

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great cables

Kevin from Fishers, IN on 10/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have used monster cables in the past and now I am using the AudioQuest Chocolate HDMI cables and I see a big difference in picture quality.

Pros:

Cons: Cost, but you get what you pay for, will buy again

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Chocolate

Crutchfield customer from Golden Valley, AZ on 3/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was referred to this cable by our tv satellite provider after we purchased our beautiful new 4K tv. It's amazing.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome sharpness!

Eric from Galveston, TX on 3/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

AudioQuest makes great cables! I used the Cinnamon line for a long time and very happy with them. The Chocolate line does an outstanding job in picture sharpness, again very happy.

Pros: Build quality!

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

4K video at it's best!

Mark from Santa Barbara, CA on 3/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The AudioQuest Chocolate HDMI Cables are excellent cables of High Quality. The picture quality is excellent but to be honest I can not see the difference in picture quality vs. other lower cost 4K cables. I don't really know if the 2.5% Silver conductors make a difference. Either way the 4K picture I receive on my LG OLED TV is perfection! I still highly recommend these cables for peace of mind knowing you will have high quality connection.

Pros: High quality cables, Excellent 4K UHD and HDR.

Cons: Expensive cables

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Cable to solve Dolby Atmos issues

Dave from Denver, NC on 2/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this as I was having problems with handshake of Blu-ray and AVR in getting Dolby Atmos to come up without problems. The cable is excellent and picture and audio is great. Seems Denon did a software update which solved most of my problems. From what I see the Blu-ray will send PCM which has the receiver doing multi channel in rather than staying on Bitstream which is what it is set too stay on. Seems that Samsung and Denon do not play well with each other as I tried both an M8500 and a M9500 with the same results. I am very critical of both video and audio and this cable did make both better. The Dolby Atmos was more alive so I do believe one needs a good HDMI cable fo the wider bandwidth of 4K plus HDR 10 and Dolby Atmos. I plan on buying a Sony X800 Blu-ray to replace the Samsung.

Pros: Excellent quality

Cons: Expensive

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Chocolate

Teresa from Brookings, OR on 12/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent quality!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

AudioQuest Chocolate

Crutchfield customer from Taos, NM on 12/6/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Only cables I have ever used. Bottom line.. the cable does what is it supposed to do.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Chocolate

Crutchfield customer from Beacon, NY on 11/26/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound using this cable!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

AudioQuest Chocolate

Crutchfield customer from Deatsville, AL on 10/13/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's all about seeing and hearing and upgrading to Audioquest will bring you to the highest level for both. Finished upgrading all of my home theater cables to Audioquest. Every time I added a new cable the results were fantastic. When you listen to your system long enough you are able to recognize every single nuance whether it be the highs or lows or mids. These cables take you to a new level. Upgrading to the Chocolate really did boost the brilliance of my 4k Sony. Like I said, I updated all of my cabling and I am totally satisfied.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Great cable

MO from Charlotte, NC on 10/2/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Finishing out all my connections for 4k in my HT set up. All connections are Chocolate and am seeing great results. Works great with my new Cambridge Blu-ray and Samsung 75 inch QLED, both also from Crutchfield.

Pros: Very satisfied with the picture and sound. Truly a fantastic "middle of the road" cable.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WOW!

Frank from Ormond Beach, FL on 9/25/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I will admit I knew pretty much nothing about HDMI cables until I purchased a new Samsung 4K TV, Samsung best soundbar and Sony 4K player, and used my old cables and thought my new TV was defective. Image quality was terrible. I found myself constantly having to adjust color, etc. Almost everything looked like cartoons. I spoke with my local cable company tech guy and he laughed and said it was definitely my junk cables. He suggested AudioQuest cables from Crutchfield. After my initial shock of how much good cables cost I ordered all new AudioQuest Forest cables. WOW! WOW! I was absolutely amazed at the image quality by just changing cables! Audio quality was also noticeably improved by far. I was so impressed with the AudiQuest Forest cables and after speaking with a Crutchfield rep that I ended up ordering an AudioQuest Chocolate cable for 4K player to TV - once again a noticeable improvement. These cables are not cheap, but I don't see how you could go without them.

Pros: Amazing image quality.

Cons: Very expensive, but worth it.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Chocolate

Tony from Dickinson, TX on 9/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice cable. The picture improved dramatically in my living room

Pros: Good build quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Chocolate

Dan from Aurora, CO on 6/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Going from a Blu-ray to a basic 4K TV/monitor has been problematic, even though they are both Samsung and are only about a year old. I've had picture degradation plus occasional horizontal bars despite all efforts to fix that. I talked to a Crutchfield technician who suggested I buy this Chocolate HDMI cable, which is very expensive, but also very good. He was right, and this quality cable fixed most of my picture problems.

Pros: Excellent HDMI cable

Cons: Expensive, but worth the expense

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Chocolate

Crutchfield customer from Hillsboro, OR on 3/21/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A vast improvement on my cable channel HD with the blacks.

Pros: Great quality

Cons: Pricey

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Chocolate

bobby from Lakewood, OH on 3/13/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

fine product

Pros: better picture and sound

Cons: n/a

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

The AudioQuest Chocolate Delivers !

Joseph from Birmingham, AL on 12/27/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I wasn't sure spending this much for an interconnect was a wise decision. But I took the plunge after spending a considerable amount on the other components in my home entertainment system. My system really ROCKS and the music and movies I listen and watch have a WOW factor that I've never enjoyed. I really believe the AudioQuest Chocolate interconnects have pulled it all together and allow my system to operate at its full potential.

Pros: Peace of mind that your total investment is reaching it full potential.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Audioquest Chocolate Hdmi cables.

Hamid from Twin Citiesf, Mn on 10/21/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Huge improvment in both video and audio signals. Wonderful service from Crutchfield staff as always. Definitely recommend and buy again.

Pros: Both sound and video improvments.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great cable

Ralph from Middleboro, MA on 1/16/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

i swapt out my old monster hdmi cable for this AQ chocolate, this one is much more flexible and light weight, witch is a plus in my book , also I did notice better image quality with this new cable

Pros: Better imagine quality

Cons: Pricy

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Chocolate

Daniel from Abilene Tx on 1/11/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

picture does look crisper with this cable Vs monster high speed cable

Pros: Crisper picture

Cons: Price

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Review the AudioQuest Chocolate

Dave from Delray Beach, FL on 1/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this HDMI cable for a new Samsung 4K TV & Samsug 4K Blueray Player that I just bought. I had the option of picking out which cable I wanted offset by the price of the other Audioquest cables ..due to how much silver is mixed in with copper. I really did not know which ones to get but went for one of the higher end cables. As it was my understanding the longer the distance of the cable the more silver might be needed to keep a sharper stronger 4 k image signal to my 4 K TV. It seems now a days with the new 4 K TV's and the new Samsung 4K Blueray player I also picked up...you need these newer Higher speed 4k HDMI cables to get the proper image to the TV. Keeping the answer short to this review..I found the Audioquest HDMI Chocolate cable to be a fine cable. Had I bought a cheeper Audioquest cable or a more expensive cable...would my TV image be even sharper and more detailed?....I have no idea. But this cable worked out fine. ALSO..be advised that older surround sound amps can no longer process the new 4K signal currently. Folks that are about to make the investment to upgrade to a new 4K TV and 4K Blueray HiDef player should read about the new standard of 2.2 that is involved in theses new cables and the newer amps..and the way the older amps can not handle the newer 4K signal. I recommend if you are going to get a 4K Hi Def Blueplayer..you look at the new Samsung HiDef 4 K player as it has 2 HDMI outputs. One for video and one for audio...

Pros: Quality of image & sound looks and sounds great for my new 4 K TV. You get what you pay for. Ironic..I can not tell you if a new $10. 2.0 hi speed cable would have given me the same results to my eyes and ears...but i took a chance and invested in a new AudioQuest HDMI...and everything looks fine ...From the 4K image coming off of my new 4K DVD player playing a 4K disc to the image being routed to the 4K Samsung TV.

Cons: Expensive...and Audioquest Cables go up even higher in price depending how much silver you want built into the cables ( read about each cable in the Specs sheet)

Crutchfield response on

5 of 9 found this helpful

Audioquest HDMI

Michael from Herndon, VA on 6/26/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality cable to get that little extra for all you audio/videophiles. Crutchfield is the best for all your tech needs. Fast and efficient with knowledgeable people.

Pros: Quality product

Cons: Cost is high for minimal upgrade

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Essential Investment

Patrick from New York, NY on 5/28/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Mid to high end hdmi cables (like these Audioquest Chocolates) are absolutely essential, if you have invested in a good LED or 4K set. I'm using them now on an 8- year old Samsung 46" flatscreen ( can't even remember anymore what they were called ( not an Led, but what?) but it cost $2400 from Crutchfield 8 years ago and looks/sounds better now with the chocolates. I also have them for a Samsung 42" LED and our Apple TV box. Will be buying a 4K ultra (either Samsung or Sony) very soon, and will buy even higher grade Audioquest cables. They give an incredible pic & sound. Thank you!

Pros: Great picture (richer, clearer, more detailed, in two word, eye opening) Beautifully improved audio without having to hook up set to Bose sound system ( we used one, heard no appreciable difference from the tv's built/ in speakers, then puppy chewed through Bose wires,) , so an HDMI cable that handles this is more than welcome

Cons: None. Sure they're a lot more expensive than the Monster cables I originally bought, thinking I really knew what I was doing, but pay the price, get these home, hook them up, you'll agree they're well worth foregoing something else discretionary. Thank you reading my review.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 6 found this helpful

Extraordinary HDMI Cables

Steve from Scottsdale, AZ on 5/23/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These HDMI cables make a big difference in picture quality and sound. The color potential these cables provide are unmatched.

Pros: Good construction, high quality performance.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

AudioQuest Chocolate hdmi

cocopuff from Bonita Springs, FL on 5/17/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If you have Decent AV equipment Audio Quest cables will make a difference, with HDMI Chocolate & up is where you will really start to see and here the difference. IMO there are two types of people, ones who have used higher end cables and those who have not. I was a long time sceptic until I tried them. ARcam AVR 550 &. Oppo DVD player.

Pros: Good Build quality which produces a great picture and sound when couples to decent equipment. Good overall Value

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

AudioQuest Chocolate HDMI Cable

Thomas from Algonquin, IL on 2/3/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This cable greatly improved the picture on my LG OLED television.

Pros: Crisp detail, excellent picture quality

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

love it

Steve in Florida from Florida on 8/30/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Picture and sound have never been better, like getting all new equipment. Kicking myself in not doing it before now.

Pros: Go for it! You be surprised.

Cons: What wallet a bit lighter!

Crutchfield response on

7 of 10 found this helpful

Picture has never looked better

KenC from Georgia on 6/25/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Since installing the Chocolate HDMI cable on my 10 year old HD TV, the picture has never looked better.

Pros: Excellent picture, high quality product

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

Not worth the money

overrated from New York on 1/4/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This cable was such a waste of money. It was recommended by a few guys at the "local" electronics store when I bought my $2k Samsung 4K tv so I gave it a shot and there was no difference at all between this and the monster high speed cable I already had. If it just makes you feel better knowing you paid more than go for it, but if you are looking for mind blowing changes don't waste your time or money.

Pros: none

Cons: doesn't make a difference just because it costs a lot.

Crutchfield response on

14 of 27 found this helpful

You need it if you have 4K TV

Star from Rapid City, SD on 1/26/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have all Chocolate HDMI cables in my home center 5 cables in all. Things Look better now that have all Chocolate Cables.

Pros: Top of the line.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

8 of 9 found this helpful

Good Cable

Joe from Lancaster, PA on 1/8/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good Cable, but not necessary. I didn't notice much, if any difference from my old Monster Cable. It gives me peace of mind knowing that I have a well built cable.

Pros: Well built, clean, good picture.

Cons: Price, may not be worth the cost...

Crutchfield response on

6 of 7 found this helpful

Great product

David P from North, SC on 12/30/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

High quality cable.... could tell a difference in the sound and picture. Would buy again in a heartbeat.

Pros: Quality made.

Cons: Price

Crutchfield response on

8 of 17 found this helpful

Chocolate HDMI

TomV, from Palm Coast, Florida on 7/18/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A great cable at a reasonable price without breaking the bank.

Pros: AudioQuest has excellent build quality and flexible jacket for tight locations.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Great Mid-Grade HDMI Cable!

AudioNut from Dunn, NC on 6/13/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Upgrade your cables to AudioQuest! Great signal transfer and superb build quality. This is a perfect mid-grade cable that won't break the bank!

Pros: Build quality and superb jitter free signal transfer.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Love some chocolate

Poldawg from Ft Worth Tx on 3/6/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As I experienced with previous audioquest products, this hdmi cable does its advertised job of providing a heightened viewing experience. A very good product indeed!

Pros: Picture quality!!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

9 of 9 found this helpful

Choclate AudioQuest Made A Difference

Paul L. from Poughkeepsie, N.Y. on 12/14/2012

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I read many articles on the web that said "expensive HDMI cables were a waste of money, after all it is just 0's and 1's". I decided against premium HDMI cables, all those reviews couldn't be wrong? I had just bought a Panasonic 55 inch TC-P55VT50 and paired it with the top of the line OPPO Blu Ray Player. I was talking to an advisor from another high end retailer and he suggested I upgrade the HDMI cables to chocolate because I had purchsed both a high end Plasma TV and Blu Ray player and he was confident I would benefit from the cable upgrade. I was skeptical. I had bought my HDMI cables from Crutchfield and knew I could try the upgraded cables and if I didn't see an improvement I could return them. I was using the HDMI cable provided with the OPPO player. I noticed that the audio/video was not perfictly synced especially noticable on music videos. Once I hooked up the Choclate HDMI cables I immediately noticed the video and audio was now synced. For the first time I didn't have to adjust the lip sync feature on the amp. Picture quality improved. The colors were not as over saturated and the overall picture was sharper. My friends said it was the placebo effect (gimme a break) but you can't argue with the video audio sync. I spoke to an advisor, he said the better the equipment the greater the value of premium cables. I was so impressed I ordered a cable for my Apple TV. I suggest you try it for youself, you can always return them. After trying them, I'm a believer.

Pros: Definately improved video and audio sync and I'm convienced better overall picture quality

Cons: Price.... but it was worth every penny

Crutchfield response on

20 of 21 found this helpful

Best HDMI CABLE

Lawrence from Austin,TX on 8/12/2011

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Originally I purchased a $30.00 HDMI Cable for my new Sony Bravia TV it worked but I felt as though I could get a better picture if I spent more money and got a better cable. I contacted Crutchfield my go to source for all Audio/Video questions and purchases and they recommended Audioquest Chocolate HDMI Cable. I was a little hesitant to spend that much and decided to wait. Still not happy with the picture on my tv. I went online and ordered the Audioquest Chocolate HDMI Cable. I received it in just a few days and let me say that it made such a difference in the picture on my tv the difference was night and day. I am so glad I listened to Crutchfield and purchased this cable. Not sorry I spent the money. It was worth every penny spent.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

22 of 29 found this helpful

HDMI Cable Delivery

Reg from Lowell,IN on 3/19/2011

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I selected the cable from other sources for recommended use with a new HD TV It performed as flawlessly. The purchase price, informational processing and expedient delivery from Crutchfield was outstanding. I have no complaints.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

15 of 18 found this helpful

TOP