Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

AudioQuest FLX-X RCA Y-Adapter

1-female-to-2-male audio Y-adapter

MFR # F22M-FLX-X

AudioQuest FLX-X RCA Y-Adapter

AudioQuest FLX-X RCA Y-Adapter

1-female-to-2-male audio Y-adapter

MFR # F22M-FLX-X

34 reviews
View this product

Excellent

Crutchfield customer from Erie, PA on 11/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent quality cable, perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest FLX-X RCA Y-Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Ventura, CA on 10/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid product, well made and would use again

Pros: Solid construction

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest FLX-X RCA Y-Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Biloxi, MS on 9/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The AudioQuest RCA Y adapter is a good quality cable when you need a Y cable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest FLX-X RCA Y-Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Highland, NY on 6/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest FLX-X RCA Y-Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Gardnerville, NV on 6/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works perfect,looks great.

Pros: Nothing to worry about when ordering this product.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

They did the job

Crutchfield customer from Vancouver, WA on 5/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They work. I don't have the technical knowledge to go much deeper than that, I'm afraid.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest FLX-X RCA Y-Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Willow Street, PA on 5/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Anything AudioQuest is top shelf stuff!!!! The best!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest FLX-X RCA Y-Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Farmington, MN on 4/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solidly built-it did a nice job for my set up. Of course, as always, customer service dealing with Crutchfield staff, second to none.

Pros: Solid, well constructed.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect solution for two Apline PWE-S8 imstall

Crutchfield customer from Hastings, MN on 4/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I needed a solution to install two Alpine PWE-S8 subs and my deck has only one sub output. Bought two of these and they proved to be the perfect solution. High quality and easy install.

Pros: High quality Easy to install

Cons: Price is a bit high

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Best speaker wire ever

Crutchfield customer from Indianapolis, IN on 3/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as described very great material will last a very long time

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest FLX-X RCA Y-Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Chino, CA on 2/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest FLX-X RCA Y-Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Winona Lake, IN on 2/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very well made, they look great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest FLX-X RCA Y-Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Durham, NC on 12/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Like I said about the other cable that I reviewed, it just looks and feels like a quality product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest FLX-X RCA Y-Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Greenwich, CT on 12/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well made, attractively priced, delivered in 2 days.

Pros: Well made.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest FLX-X RCA Y-Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Janesville, WI on 12/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great connection buzing noise or distortion

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Nice Accessory!

Crutchfield customer from Manassas, VA on 9/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice product. A quality item. s

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest FLX-X RCA Y-Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Cave Junction, OR on 6/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a very nice cable adapter.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

As described

Crutchfield customer from Marathon, NY on 5/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality cable, secure connections, decent price. I used this to split the left and right channels from my line out converter into my amp, as I only had 2 channels coming into the LOC. Only think I would like to see is 1 male to 2 male connectors. I had to use a whole other RCA as an adapter. Otherwise, good product and get service from Crutchfield as usual.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good adapter

Crutchfield customer from Denver, CO on 5/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Haven't had this adapter long . But it does what it supposed to. I have grown to trust Audio Quest's Quality over the years. Nice adapter.

Pros: Quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest FLX-X RCA Y-Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Twn And Cntry, MO on 4/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product very high quality gear

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest FLX-X RCA Y-Adapter

Jody from BILLINGS, MT on 3/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a very nice adapter. Worked perfectly for me and added 6db to my sub by using both the LFE input and the other as well. Get it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Does its job perfectly well!

Crutchfield customer from Phoenix, AZ on 2/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this to connect my integrated amp to my subwoofer, which only has a single ended LFE RCA input. This works perfectly to connect my subwoofer cable to the amp's stereo output jacks. Connectors are high quality, and the function is excellent.

Pros: High quality, reasonable price, functions flawlessly

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest FLX-X RCA Y-Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Gaithersburg, MD on 1/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This adapter was perfect for splitting the traditional red and white Line Out terminals to Line In terminals on my amplifier for the CD and Cassette components of a dual Deck.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest FLX-X RCA Y-Adapter

Crutchfield customer from York, PA on 12/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product, I had one shipped that was defective and within minutes on the phone with Crutchfield and not even 24 hours later I had a new one that worked perfectly fine at my doorstep no hassle.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest FLX-X RCA Y-Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Merced, CA on 12/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best quality cable. Just what I needed!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest FLX-X RCA Y-Adapter

Crutchfield customer from La Puente, CA on 12/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great

Pros: quality

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest FLX-X RCA Y-Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Guaynabo, PR on 7/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Work as advertised. It replaced a rigid Y-Adapter from Monster.

Pros: Flexible and well built.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Adapter ????

Crutchfield customer from Clovis, CA on 6/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This audio quest flux-x rca y-adapter works great for my subwoofer connection. Highly recommended for home theater sound system. I used audio quest cable in the past on my previous home theater installations and never had any issues. You won't be disappointed.

Pros: Great sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Y adpter

Keith from Crete, IL on 5/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good quality adapter serves its purpose

Pros: good quality

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Versatility

S.O.E Midwest Div. from Terre Haute, IN on 2/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality product, now have ability to add a subwoofer to an old receiver via the main in and out

Pros: great connection

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good stuff

Will from Anchorage, AK on 2/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality item, it is serving me well!

Pros: Works for me!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest FLX-X RCA Y-Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Sharpsburg, GA on 1/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked as described by Crutchfield, very pleased with support, delivery, and results

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest FLX-X RCA Y-Adapter

Matthew A from WI on 12/7/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality and aesthetics. :)

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest FLX-X RCA Y-Adapter

Crutchfield customer from Olympia, WA on 6/15/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Short in length as I needed and tight connection.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

TOP