Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
623 120 322 4
Connect ID #
623 120 322 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

All web chat conversations are recorded. We use automated technology to connect you with an Advisor and to answer some common questions. If you do not consent, please do not continue with chat assistance.

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Ultra High Speed 48Gbps 2.1 HDMI cable with Ethernet (3 meters/10 feet)

MFR # HDM48PEA300

AudioQuest Pearl 48

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Ultra High Speed 48Gbps 2.1 HDMI cable with Ethernet (3 meters/10 feet)

MFR # HDM48PEA300

88 reviews
View this product

Too much GOOD

Charles from Denver, CO on 1/4/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It may have actually been too much good. I had to reset and reconfigure all of my equipment. Not to worry the Picture and Audio were fine, it was the connections that got messed up.

Pros: The Video was fine, and though I did reconfigure all of my settings and I am not sure if it was a setting or the cable that made the difference. Audio was fine.

Cons: Though this was just one step up in Tech, the CEC, and other connections for things like linking volume and power On/Off... it cause me to have to reset everything and start from scratch. Probably MY FAULT. I don't mind taking the blame if it was my fault

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

high quality hdmi cable

Rudy from Soldotna, AK on 1/4/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

if you want great video quality don't pass this or the other higher end hdmi cables from audioquest

Pros: i noticed a big difference immediately in picture quality so much I plan on replacing the hdmi cable that came with my xbox series x

Cons: no cons what so ever

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Audio and Video Cable

Eugene from HACKETTSTOWN, NJ on 12/20/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The Audio Quest Pearl 48 provided excellent 4K HDR10 60Hz video and eARC sound quality at a reasonable cost. Works as advertised.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Exceptional HDMI

Hayden from SOUTH WEBER, UT on 12/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fantastic HDMI cable. I have 2 of them hooked to my Apple TV 4K and Xbox Series X and the quality is outstanding. No jitter or interference, amazing picture quality, top notch gaming performance. ARC works flawlessly, I can basically use my Apple TV as a universal remote because of the awesome ARC qualities this HDMI cable provides. Can't go wrong with AudioQuest.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

love them

Willie from Kent, WA on 10/8/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These are some of the best cables I ever used. the picture quality and sound are top notch. I have tried other cables like zeskit and monstercables, both which I love. but these cables give you that picture quality that is so crisp and clear and detailed. love them.

Pros: picture quality and sound.

Cons: pricey

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Deborah from Maynardville, TN on 10/7/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Damian from Stamford, CT on 8/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I noticed a difference immediately with Apple TV.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Chris from Hot Springs, AR on 8/8/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome quality & great price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Logan from Farr West, UT on 7/30/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works perfectly and helps my TV present the best picture possible.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very stiff cable

Kenneth from Herndon, VA on 7/24/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I cannot speak to the performance of this cable. It appears to be working well. The cable itself though is very stiff and a little difficult to work with

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest 48 HDMI

Eugene from Galloway, NJ on 7/2/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

AudioQuest Pearl 48 HDMI cable is a thin cable but the video on my television is the best I've ever seen

Pros:

Cons: These HDMI cables are expensive is you need a longer length cable

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Michael from Reading, PA on 6/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I must say this improved quality somewhat on tv picture without rocking the boat on price. Great product Audio Quest!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Matthew from Fredericksburg, PA on 6/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sturdy and thick. Great for the price point.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very good cables

John from Wisc Rapids, WI on 5/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I needed to replace my HDMI cords with new up to date higher speed cables. It certainly makes a difference in picture quality. These cables have to be hooked up in a particular direction, which is noted on the ends, plainly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

John from Northbrook, IL on 5/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great hdmi cable

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Todd from Agawam, MA on 5/8/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Top quality cable at a reasonable price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Karen from Tacoma, WA on 4/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Needed new HDMI for new SonyXBR6580J and Aaron recommended this AudioQuest Pearl 48. I had the AudioQuest Pearl for my Sony 900F, so I was familiar with the product and was pleased with past and new selection. Thank you, Aaron.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great customer service and fast shipping!

Michael from Savannah, GA on 3/24/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I was having signal issues and discovered that the HDMI cables I bought in the early 2000's were breaking down. Called and talked to Artie and we got the right cables in the right standard of quality necessary to resolve my problem. Artie was spot on in his recommendations and all is well now! As usual...the folks at Crutchfield get it right! Much appreciated!!

Pros: Everything about the customer service experience.

Cons: What Cons?

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Improved clarity and extremely crispier picture

Victor A. from Brownsville, TX on 3/18/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Definitely an improvement to my PlayStation 5 console and my Roku box. The picture looks extremely crispier and the clarity of the sound coming out of my Denon AVR-4311CI has improved tremendously! Will buy it again. Downloaded APp HDMI Certification to authenticate the AudioQuest Pearl 48. The app confirmed the quality to be positive!! See picture attached. Happy customer with the purchase and Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Christine from Post Falls, ID on 2/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Products works great using with my game console great picture

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

John from Wauconda, IL on 2/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works well. Sleek design.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Juan from Bayamon, PR on 2/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Top-level quality for a much lower price; amazing!

Pros: Top-quality for a modest price.

Cons: None, in my application.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Michael from Addison, VT on 2/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

improvement over standard HDMI in sound and video. I expected this as this has been my experiece with Audioquest interconnects for all my Hi-Fi and video interconnections. Very pleased and highly recommended.

Pros: improved audio and video

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Panasonic Blu-Ray Accessory

Henry from Durham, NC on 2/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

super product at a good price

Pros: High speed fantastic colors

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Kevin from Pensacola, FL on 2/6/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Feels like a good, quality cable, seems to be working perfectly so far, however it did not have the scannable QR code for certification on the box like they say it does.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Arnold from Ashland, OR on 2/5/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice connectors, improved image quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Its worth it

Crutchfield customer from Edwardsburg, MI on 12/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great picture sounds great. It's handling high resolution audio and video. Works arc. Good deal

Pros: Cost ,functional, Looks good

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Chesapeake, VA on 12/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I like this cable, reasonably priced and the latest technology. Good connectors, looks like a quality cable. Using it for my eARC between my TV and new Yamaha receiver.

Pros: works well.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fantastic Cables

Robert from Warner Robins, GA on 12/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Huge Improvement!! ...better sound and picture greatly improved. I've neglected my HDMI cables for a while... The Audioquest Pearl 48 are more than I was expecting! And always, the customer service at Crutchfield is top notch!! Thank you

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Spokane, WA on 11/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

All HDMI cables are the same. Well I found out that is untrue. Needed to upgrade cables to get the most out of my NAD C700 and the eARC HDMI input/output. Immediately saw a difference in streaming and video games. To be fair I was replacing cables from Radio Shack if that is an indication of how old they are. Still the new Pearl 48 is doing a great job at a reasonable price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

the real deal

Crutchfield customer from Ponce Inlet, FL on 11/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Discernible upgrade!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Santa Rosa, CA on 11/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

this cable is excellent. I have used cheap stuff and get glitches in picture quality, with this cable my streaming is clear and glitch free.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Halls, TN on 11/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great cable at a great price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Green Cv Spgs, FL on 11/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Much better than basic cable

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Wrong cable

Crutchfield customer from Pico Rivera, CA on 10/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Not been able to use it, was told my tv should have arc and it does not, review will change once I buy a tv

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 6 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Deer River, MN on 10/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Does what it's supposed to do for lower cost.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Great cable, Fair price

Crutchfield customer from Plainwell, MI on 10/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Really like the audio and video sound with the new cable. Just seemed more complete

Pros: Definitely a better picture with our Blu Ray videos.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sometime you get what you pay for ...

Crutchfield customer from Rockford, IL on 10/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality 4k HDMI cable . Highly recommend if your hooking up a newer game system . A little pricey for me but at the samtime you get what you pay for . You will not be disappointed ...

Pros: Good quality 4k HDMI cables . Well packaged .

Cons: Price

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Canyon Lake, TX on 10/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Stunning

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

High quality cable

Crutchfield customer from Woodbury, MN on 10/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Overall a very high quality cable, but a little stiff especially the short cables. Happy with my purchase.

Pros: High quality Durable construction

Cons: The cable is stiff, especially shorter lengths

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Carrollton, GA on 9/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I purchased with a New Qled TV. Chase recommend this (good idea) as it had been awhile since I had to upgrade. 48 Gbps is a good idea with the new Technology out there these days.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Saint Charles, MO on 9/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This cable provides very good sound and crisp picture. Best bang for the buck folks!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Wenatchee, WA on 9/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Works as advertised. Customer service was awesome

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Top quality!

Crutchfield customer from Trinity, FL on 9/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Top quality!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Albuquerque, NM on 9/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product to complement our Apple 4K TV. Improved video and audio over previous Monster cable.

Pros: Great quality for the price and different lengths available for your needs.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing cables.

Crutchfield customer from St Martinvlle, LA on 8/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I had a trusted brand of HDMI cables prior to upgrading to a 4K setup. I was disappointed with the picture quality I was getting with them with the new equipment. I was hesitant to spend more more on more cables in addition to buying a new tv. I always heard of Audioquest but never used any of their products. OMG it was like in the Wizard if Oz going from black and white to color. All colors on screen were more bright and vibrant. And it even fixed a very sight lip sync issue I was having with my previous cables and setup. I'm definitely balling on a budget. The Audioquest Pearl 48GB cables are great entry level cables. I can only imagine what their higher end cables are capable of doing performance wise.

Pros: Performance is outstanding.

Cons: Odd length choices.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Strong link

Eric from EARLYSVILLE, VA on 8/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I was having issues with an AppleTV 4k when streaming 4k content. My my picture was great but the audio would drop out every 15 seconds or so. I replaced an existing premium cable with one of these and haven't had an issue since. A signal is only as good as it's weakest link and cable is a very strong link.

Pros:

Cons: These cables are directional, so you have to be careful which way you plug it in.

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Highland, NY on 8/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality cable

Pros: Works excellent.

Cons: Slightly pricey.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 16 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Middleboro, MA on 8/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Super quality. Very impressed. Works very well with refresh rates of 120.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Greensburg, PA on 7/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Well built cable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Annapolis, MD on 7/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

High quality at a reasonable price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Jensen Beach, FL on 7/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

good quality works great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

High Quality Feel

Crutchfield customer from Cypress, TX on 6/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I'm not sure I needed an 8K /48gb cable but bought this one anyway. Seems to be of very high quality so it's a keeper

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from San Francisco, CA on 5/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great hdmi cables. You can never go wrong with Audio quest

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Fairbanks, AK on 5/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice high quality cable.

Pros: Excellent quality.

Cons: A little stiff trying to get the cable to follow a route.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pearl 48 is my UHD cable of choice.

Crutchfield customer from Reston, VA on 5/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I had previously purchased other "4k" cables and connected them to my new 4k DVD player. The result was periodic popping, cracking, and freezing of dvd playback. When I installed the AudioQuest Pearl 48, all those problems disappeared. Bandwidth in cables does make a difference and the Pearl 48 is my new standard.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Sebastian, FL on 5/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Well built high performance HDMI cable from Audioquest at a reasonable price. Improvements were subtle but there.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Audio Quest Pearl 48

Michael from METAIRIE, LA on 5/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great quality and product. Cant go wrong with Audio Quest and Crutchfield

Pros: Great quality and sound. You won't be dissapointed

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Oldsmar, FL on 4/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very well made cable should last for many years

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Magnificent Cable

Crutchfield customer from Dallas, TX on 4/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very well constructed and attractive cable. Packaging was excellent too.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Medina, OH on 4/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Purchased 2 of these for 2 new 4k dvd plavers and look like good quality and i like the arrows on the plugs to identify what way to insert the plug

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Santa Rosa, CA on 4/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Waterford, CA on 4/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It does what it suppose to do nothing short of perfect but here's the ultimate test of product reliability for how long will these hdmi cables hold up their manufactured overseas. We'll see its bit early to be reveiwing these but here's my opinion.

Pros: They work so far

Cons: Their made overseas switch manufacturing over to Japan or Taiwan Thailand

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Port Matilda, PA on 4/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good quality HDMI cable, picture and sound is great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Brawley, CA on 4/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great item, looks to help out with clear audio.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Aurora, NC on 4/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

good stuff

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Florence, MS on 3/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Everything works great no. They seem to plug-in a lot easier then monster cable

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 3/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Needed for the tv hookup.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Colchester, IL on 3/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Definitely notice a difference !! Top notch !

Pros: Sound and picture

Cons: Price

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Awesome Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Columbus, MS on 3/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I'm very impressed thus far with the Pearl 48, The upgrade from blu-ray to 4K is awesome. The depth of colors take my television & movie watching to another level. The transitions while looking at sports and action scenes in a movie almost puts you right there

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Cable!

Crutchfield customer from Norco, CA on 3/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Solid cable that does exactly what I need it to do!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Fixed picture issues, highly recommend

Crutchfield customer from Fishers, IN on 2/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent quality, after having issues with HDR failure I upgrade to this series. No more problems and I believe the picture is better. Worth the money.

Pros: Quality

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Chillicothe, OH on 2/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice. Can be expensive. Crutchfield has best price along with customer service

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 2/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Personally for me AudioQuest HDMI Cables are simply the best of the best. AudioQuest pays attention on every details. I have a crystal clear HD picture and beautiful sound i would definitely recommend this brand of AudioQuest to everyone that wants the best HDMI Cable out there.

Pros: The details is what counts.

Cons: NONE

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Eden, NC on 2/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Nice upgrade.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from New Haven, CT on 2/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect cable for my xbox to oled connection. Came super quick too.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 1/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pricey but worth it

Crutchfield customer from Boise, ID on 1/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I mounted my 55" LG OLED on a platform that pulls away from the armoire, but the TV is too big to fit inside the armoire, so it sits just on the outside, up against the front of the armoire. The position of the HDMI ports on the side of the TV caused the previous cable to be pinched between the armoire and the back of the TV, because the cable was so stiff it could not be bent away to clear the pinch. This cable is more flexible and thinner than others that claim to be more durable, and the plug is shorter, so I'm able to bend the cable closer to the HDMI port to avoid the pinch. And the cable constrution looks plenty durable to me, so I'm not worried about damaging the cable at the sharp bend. The TV can now press against the armoire with no obstruction.

Pros: Durable Flexible Supports eArc, Atmos, HDR and 4K

Cons: Pricey

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

real video improvements

steven from COOS BAY, OR on 1/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

premium wires or just snake oil? did the research and shocking audioquest seems to have real ratings replaced a monster cable hdmi with this audioquest pearl hdmi and was surprised on the clarity improvement, really nice cable built with details to shielding

Pros: quality

Cons: well maybe that i only bought one

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great cables

Crutchfield customer from Boston, MA on 1/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It does the job, you can see and hear the difference

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

hdmi

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 1/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

best cable for the money ,is great ...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Arlington, VA on 1/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Flexible, connects well to components and offers a great picture.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Buen cable

Crutchfield customer from Toa Baja, PR on 1/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Muy buen cable para television pequeña y de menos resolución. No lo que esperaba para mi LG Oled 55".

Pros: Terminaciones, resistente y fuerte, hace su funsión en 4k.

Cons: Un poco caro para su categoria

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Solid Pick

Crutchfield customer from Hinsdale, IL on 12/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It works so well, I forgot that I had it. Perfect picture, vivid sound, it's a great high end option without going too crazy on cost.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

you want be sorry

Crutchfield customer from Taylors, SC on 12/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The 10' Audio Quest is perfect

Pros: quality picture and sound Great Price Received the order in 24 hours

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Fantastic upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Petaluma, CA on 12/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fantastic cable upgrade: handles both Disney Plus channel which was glitchy and video gaming on my 4K tv. Crutchfield support to install with my 4K tv, Yamaha receiver, and Apple TV set up was invaluable!

Pros: Glitch Problem solver for Disney Plus streaming VRR for remote multi player video games great

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Owings Mills, MD on 12/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product gives excellent picture

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

AudioQuest Pearl 48

Crutchfield customer from Catonsville, MD on 11/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Replaced some older hdmi cables with these on my new LG oled tv & love the picture. All the colors really pop & watching sports is like almost seeing it live. Great product & highly recommend.

Pros: Great picture from color to sound.

Cons: A little pricey but worth the money.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 6 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound