Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Klipsch The One II

Powered Bluetooth® speaker (Walnut)

MFR # 1067554

Klipsch The One II

Klipsch The One II

Powered Bluetooth® speaker (Walnut)

MFR # 1067554

59 reviews
View this product

Excellent sound quality-to-size ratio

Dallas from United Kingdom on 4/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this to replace an older (4ish years) JBL Flip. My expectations were fairly high based on price, reviews and Klipsch name...it delivers. Absolutely blows away the audio quality of the older Flip in every way (and looks good doing it)...just wish it was able to operate without being plugged in for extra portability.

Pros: - Great sound quality and depth - Easy/instant no-fuss connectivity - Quality look/feel/build

Cons: - Requires a power cord

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Donna from Mc Gaheysville, VA on 2/3/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It is easy to use and the sound is terrific. We play our favourite radio station through it as well as music stored on the iPhone. We are getting two for the price of one--a radio and a music player.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Pam from Chester, VA on 1/30/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Attractive and good sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Colby from Olympia, WA on 1/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I got this for my wife to listen to music while getting ready in the mornings. This unit absolutely excels with crisp detailed sound on acoustic guitar, piano, etc. The clarity is truly impressive. It handles mids very well, and does a decent job on lows. It won't knock your socks off with the lows, but considering the size of the unit, that would be a tall order and I can't harshly judge it for not shaking the walls. What this unit does, it does extremely well, and I like the simplicity of straightforward bluetooth connection. I tried the Sonos One to begin with and I really don't understand what the hype is all about. This blows it away in terms of sound quality on the mids and highs...the lows are a toss-up. I REALLY didn't like having to use the Sonos app and the bluetooth didn't want to connect after MANY attempts. All in all, this is a great unit and we really enjoy the real wood, metal knobs, and retro look that adds warmth to the space.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 12/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got this for my parents as a Christmas present and they love it. They said they were really impressed with the looks and the sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bigtodd

Todd from OLYMPIA, WA on 12/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I respect others opinions if you can't listen and play. This is a very nice table top speaker that I play a streaming service thru with my iPad. It mated fairly fast and takes a couple seconds when you want to shut off and return. Has decent bass..like Klipsch does..and sounds great for a small little speaker on the dresser. In comparison I have a Bose 500 in the kitchen and this sounds comparable at a savings..choices choices

Pros: Good low end

Cons: Very simple machine

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Crutchfield customer from Omaha, NE on 12/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and good looks

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound great features with weed veneer

Crutchfield customer from Dunedin, FL on 11/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker with small footprint and outstanding bluetooth, I use it in my office waiting room where I put it on a small floating shelf and it connects to my iPad at the back of the office seamlessly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Classic

Crutchfield customer from Valparaiso, IN on 10/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Classic style with awesome sound. Perfect size for music in the room without a large piece of equipment

Pros: Size and sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Guest from Falls Church, VA on 10/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love this little box. Super simple and seamless bluetooth connection. Complements my big Klipsch La Scalas when I want a low key listening experience. Looks great on my bookshelf. Buy with confidence this thing is amazing.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Impressed!

Sean from Inyokern, CA on 9/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very impressive. This speaker sounds amazing with rich tones and lots of power. It is a functional piece of art. The style great and is very pleasing to look at. Wherever you place it, it will look like it belongs there. I bought this for the kitchen and dining room and it is plenty loud! May get another one for my girlfriend.

Pros: Beautiful to look at Amazing sound So stylish it looks great anywhere you put it

Cons: None that I can think of

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 2 found this helpful

Perfect Music Companion

Crutchfield customer from Arlington, VA on 8/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Reviews I read were spot on. The Klipsch The One II delivers an amazing full range and depth of sound. It is the perfect music companion for my kitchen, workshop, bedroom or any living space. (And it ain't bad looking either! )

Pros: Great sound. Good looking Bluetooth speaker system.

Cons: None, that I've experienced.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Music where I want it.

Crutchfield customer from Philadelphia, PA on 8/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Now I have access in my living room to all of the music on my computer - what a joy. The mid-century modern looking box is incredibly tasteful and simple. The hookup/pairing was mysterious - but somehow works. The sound is so good and even at low levels, a million times better than listening on any tinny small portable speaker. I have no complaints and it's just what I was hoping for.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Crutchfield customer from Tulia, TX on 7/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome speaker for my desktop. Bluetooth connection we super easy and quick.

Pros: Price Sound

Cons: size

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Thumbs Up

Crutchfield customer from North Yarmouth, ME on 6/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If you want great sound with some portability, the Klipsch The One II should be at the top of your consideration. I don't think Klipsch has ever made a poor speaker!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Crutchfield customer from Omaha, NE on 6/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Completely met my expectations. It's a perfect desktop speaker. I love the clarity of all the instruments, especially the bass at low volumes.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Crutchfield customer from Henrico, VA on 5/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great looking, packs a solid sound in a compact package. The dual tweeters are a differentiator. I use it in the garage and it fills the large space effectively. Connects seamlessly.

Pros: Sound, size, appearance

Cons: Requires electricity.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Crutchfield customer from Eugene, OR on 5/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent speaker

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing for its size

Crutchfield customer from Block Island, RI on 5/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This thing is awesome! Rich, full sound, looks really cool, and the bluetooth pairing was a snap. We replaced a Tivoli one table radio (which served us well for many years) But since we never used the actual radio on the Tivoli, (and it didn't have bluetooth) we thought we'd try something different. We were blown away when we first turned this on. The sound is amazing for such a small box. We intentionally did not want a rechargeable/portable bluetooth speaker. Mostly because we were afraid our teenage kids would take it outside, to the beach, etc. This has to be plugged in and is very much an "indoor" speaker. We love it! I highly recommend this unit.

Pros: Sounds Great !!

Cons: None, just buy it !

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

NOT WORTH THE MONEY

Guest from Mathews virginia on 5/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Maybe worth 75$ I feel your paying more for the aesthetics than sound quality. This speaker looks great sounds like crap. It lacks mid range completely it distorts past 60% volume and is overly trebled. My 30 watt Victoria hifi speaker sounds more expensive than this. Please don't waste your money like I did and buy something else. I miss the old days when we had stores where we could listen to the products before we bought them.

Pros: It looks great ! It's very loud ... but only if you like your music distorted like 80s tv static

Cons: Has no midrange, bass is lacking, treble is piercing and it distorts once turned up past halfway

Crutchfield response on 6/3/2021
We're sorry you're disappointed with your speaker. If you purchased this product from Crutchfield, feel free to contact our Tech Support team. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

1 of 3 found this helpful

Dinning room speaker

Crutchfield customer from Canton, OH on 5/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looking for a speaker that decor our dinning room but at the same time deliver a good sound. Very impressed with sound quality. Good bass as it's sound fill the room with no distortion at all. Love it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Crutchfield customer from Jacksonville, FL on 5/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased for my office. Simply magnificent at full-bodied sound at a comfortable, office volume. Numerous genres of music enjoyed with the famous Klipsch reputation completely represented. An absolute perfect match for me.

Pros: Retro-appearance blends seamlessly with office environment.

Cons: Quite frankly, none.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Crutchfield customer from Webster, NY on 5/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great, looks great, easy to connect.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Crutchfield customer from Rio Rancho, NM on 5/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased this as a gift, however, I do own a couple of Klipsch speakers and know the quality of the brand so I know this speaker will be just as good. Five stars for the speed of delivery! Crutchfield is very fast and efficient getting product to the customer! Everything about Crutchfield has been great and I know I'll continue to buy other great and amazing products.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Crutchfield customer from Concord, NH on 5/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly as advertised. Very good sound within the limits of a small speaker.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Crutchfield customer from Minooka, IL on 5/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This has a crisp sound. Will not disappoint. Only downfall is it always has to be plugged in . I thought it was wireless. Other than that good quality

Pros: Good crisp sound

Cons: Not wireless

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

James from North Haven, CT on 5/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got this for the lab, and it's been great. Easy to connect to, nice big sound, and fairly compact.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Crutchfield customer from Bolton, CT on 4/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to set up and pair. Looks beautiful. Sounds great with piano jazz.

Pros: Looks great. Easy setup. Sounds good.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Crutchfield customer from Zion, IL on 4/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really great, sound warm and full of breath. Plus, it is really well made and stylish, I'd buy it again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

James D. from RANDALL, MN on 4/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding speaker that filled my workout room! Easily paired with my iphone. Bought this as open box, or dent, and it is perfect!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Crutchfield customer from Corvallis, OR on 3/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love my new speaker! It has a great sound, is super simple to use, and with the auxiliary cord, I can plug in my my iPad, my radio, my phone, etc. Meets my needs completely!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Crutchfield customer from Waukesha, WI on 1/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

So Happy!

robert from New Hope, PA on 1/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was looking for a bluetooth speaker for my office so I could take off my head phones I've been wearing for last 9 months. These randomly popped up. I said why not try just got my stimulus. Crutchfield said 2 day delivery--i got it in one. Great sound and great look. Blends in so well my wife does not even know I got it. great sound and so easy set up. Highly recommended . Crisp highs enough bass. Great value. So Happy

Pros: Simple design, great sound, so attractive. I have been a work from home person since 3/20. Just used my stimulus to get this. Arrived one day latter no extra charge. Sound is very crisp and deep. Makes working form home bearable. Beautiful design. Thank you

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Crutchfield customer from Nahant, MA on 1/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Crutchfield customer from Oakland, CA on 12/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Met my expectations. Sounds great, looks great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Crutchfield customer from Lakeville, CT on 12/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect speaker

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Crutchfield customer from Falmouth, MA on 12/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

awesome little speakers with huge sound price was perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

crisp, but no warmth

Guest from JACKSONVILLE, FL on 11/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is beautiful speaker that connects easily with through Bluetooth. It has crisp high ends, a punchy mid, and plenty of volume, but it completely lacks (for me, at least) low end warmth and deep base. For me, it's not going to work, but it remains a powerful, loud speaker with crispy notes and punch mids.

Pros: crisp highs, punchy mids

Cons: no bass, no warmth

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

Great bluetooth speaker!

Charles from Barnegat NJ on 11/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This thing sounds really great, but I wish it had tone controls for different sources. Worth every penny. I already have a JBL Flip 4 which sounds very good, but this sounds much better and has more power.

Pros: Great sounding bluetooth speaker. Easy to setup and easy to use. Has inputs for non bluetooth sources. Works with phonos that have or do not have a preamp.

Cons: Needs tone controls for different sources to get the most out of its exceptional sound.

Crutchfield response on

9 of 10 found this helpful

Great looks and sound

Crutchfield customer from Hillsboro, OR on 10/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Set up in my kitchen and linked to computer. Looks great, and nice sound in a compact size.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Chris from MEMPHIS, TN on 9/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So after much research looking for a "bookshelf" wireless speaker for my home office I settled on the Klipsch "The One". I reviewed many different products including the Sonos One, Audioengine B2, and The One. One of my main research points was sound and size, not worried about Alexa or other apps being integrated. When I compared the different speakers the one thing that stood out was the Klipsch having 2 - 2 1/4" drivers and a 4.5" woofer. Another excellent point in favor of the Klipsch was the 103dB output with 60W of power. This meant I would get great sound output and I was not disappointed when I received it and plugged it in. Currently listening to Madness "Baggy Trousers" and the soundscape is very rich. The horns are clear and and not muffled by the bass which it has plenty of. My only suggestion is to place it on an open bookshelf or type of stand. I had it placed in a built in bookshelf but the bass was strong as it reverberated in the enclosure of the shelving. Moving it to the top of one of my record crates helped open the sound and not stay muffled.

Pros: Great sound. Excellent power output for a home office.

Cons: Location for best sound is key.

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Nice Bluetooth speaker in sound and design

Angela from Saint Louis, MO on 9/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Klipsch The One II produces a great sound in a beautiful retro box. The highs drop out slightly, but I was fortunate enough to get the speaker on sale plus I believe it was an open box as well. I purchased it for use at work where I'm fortunate to have my own small office, but could never play music very loudly. Currently as I am still teleworking another week or two, the speaker has been in my bedroom where I have fallen asleep listening to relaxing classical music. The speaker must be decent as I pay dearly for lossless classical streaming, and while the music of course sounds better on my dedicated stereo speakers, I enjoy listening to the same music using this speaker.

Pros: Nice bass. Great price point. Retro design fun.

Cons: Lacks strong highs.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nice Speaker!

Crutchfield customer from Knightdale, NC on 9/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice and well constructed speaker - sounded a little flat upon first listen but gets better with use and now it sounds great (after a week) - easily pairs with my computer and now I can enjoy a little Metallica, some Pink Floyd, or Vivaldi while working - thank you so much for the great product!

Pros: Sound quality; ease of connection for Bluetooth

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Crutchfield customer from Caguas, PR on 9/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounds and looks After back and forth between Bose, Klipsch I Love it , very powerful and clear sound. Very happy with purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Crutchfield customer from Randleman, NC on 8/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The folks at Crutchfield helped me choose the perfect product to fulfill my needs. This Klipsch player is perfect for my garage gym! It was helpful that the Crutchfield associate owned this same product, so he could better describe it and contrast it to the other items I was considering.

Pros: Sound Quality, power, ease of use, aesthetics.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Crutchfield customer from Herndon, VA on 7/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing sound. Great size. Portable enough to move round the house/outside when needed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Crutchfield customer from Charlottesville, VA on 5/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Reasonable Bluetooth speaker for the price. Picks up bass nicely but only at higher volumes

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Crutchfield customer from Chesterfield, VA on 5/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent build quality, sound quality is surprisingly good considering the size its size, as always Klipsch delivers a superior product.

Pros: Sound quality

Cons: A little pricy

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Impresionante

Crutchfield customer from Chicago, IL on 5/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wonderful, dynamic sound! I am listening to my favorite DJ on SoundCloud right now and I am dancing and fully enjoying my new Klipsch purchase. My sister commented how crisp and clear the sound is--¡impresionante--while we were listening to a podcast from Ciudad de México. I also own Klipsch speakers and they are too great for all types of music especially electronic music.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Crutchfield customer from Seabeck, WA on 4/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It has great sound and is attractive too. Nice addition to the Master suite.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Crutchfield customer from New Paltz, NY on 4/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound quality and it fits perfectly on the kitchen cabinet! We listen to great music in the most popular room of the house - the kitchen.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Baltimore

Steven from Baltimore on 4/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect companion to work-at-home office. Beautiful sound, simple to set up. At the current price, there's nothing to compare.

Pros: Sound quality; compact size; great to look at. Full dynamic range even at low volume. Setting up Bluetooth is as simple as holding down a button for three seconds.

Cons: No tone controls. No wifi.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Crutchfield customer from Wheatfield, IN on 3/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

GREAT SOUND IN A SMALL PACKAGE

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Crutchfield customer from Waynesboro, VA on 2/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product!! I'm happy I bought it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Crutchfield customer from Atlanta, GA on 1/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use and connect. Sounds good. Looks great. I like

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Crutchfield customer from Forty Fort, PA on 1/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound! Like the retro look.Metal dial type controls much better then touch controls.

Pros:

Cons: Power supply plug to large .

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch The One II

Crutchfield customer from Brookfield, WI on 1/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very classy looking, sounds great in a bedroom.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fantastic speaker. Well worth the price.

Bob from Prescott, AZ on 12/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this for my office to replace a small Bose unit that was " just okay." I really love the retro look. The build quality and controls are superb. From the moment I turned it on I was completely blown away. Perfect for my space. The sound is clear and detailed with surprisingly satisfying bass. I could not be happier with this purchase. A remote control, USB input and bass/treble controls would be nice additions, but are not critical. I don't need battery power, but the lack of a battery option may be a consideration for some. I highly recommend this speaker!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch did it again

Crutchfield customer from Toa Alta, PR on 11/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wow! Klipsch did it again! Great sound great performance and retro style that looks amazing!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound