Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Dolby Atmos® enabled add-on speakers

MFR # 1065840

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Dolby Atmos® enabled add-on speakers

MFR # 1065840

75 reviews
View this product

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Crutchfield customer from Abingdon, VA on 11/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They work great.

Pros: Very well made and attractive.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Crutchfield customer from Satellite Beach, FL on 11/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers are well made and fit nicely on top of my polk this 400s as they were less than the width of the polks at 7 inches..but I have limited atmos content as I'm not a gamer, do not rent blu rays, and just stream on Netflix and Prime..did test the speakers out on the Expanse, Jack Ryan season 2 and the Tomorrow war all in atmos..but hardly heard any difference even with all the helicopter, rockets and gun special effects..many times putting ears directly on the speakers and only hearing limited sound effects..all speakers were balanced..perhaps the Sony str 790 was not the best unit but overall the speakers were not worth it to me..got them at half off and now I see them back to full price..returned them today with the low shipping charge..Crutchfield may be happy to get them back and sell at full price..happy with my other speakers: the polk tsi 400s, polk center s35 and klipsch wireless sub and wharfdale modus for surrounds..5.1 system will be enough for now.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 8/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not much to say but GREAT speakers, GREAT SOUND!

Pros: All good

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Perfect for Dolby Atmos!

Crutchfield customer from Bronx, NY on 7/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

All that you'd expect from Klipsch, great sound definition with their horns and copper speakers and firing up creates the perfect spatial effects needed for good Dolby Atmos!

Pros: Quality and sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Klipsch R 41SA

Crutchfield customer from Ketchikan, AK on 7/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's good but not excellent

Pros: Good

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Crutchfield customer from Pleasanton, CA on 7/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good speakers. Wish they were a little shorter in depth to squeeze into limited space.

Pros: Good sound and Great price on sale

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound and placement options

Crutchfield customer from Springfield, MO on 7/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works perfect as my front height/atmos surrounds, also with the usual Klipsch signature sound to compliment the rest of my Klipsch 7.2.2 setup.

Pros: Great sound and good looks

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Crutchfield customer from Morehead City, NC on 6/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing sound from a pair of wall mounted speakers. Installed for a dance/ fitness studio. Thought we would need 2 pairs on opposite walls but 1 pair was more than enough. Rich sound and no issues at all.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Crutchfield customer from Yankton, SD on 5/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not a big difference between Pioneer cheaper atmos speakers for the price differnence.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great Sound And Size

Crutchfield customer from Toa Baja, PR on 4/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers produce a very good sound and overhead projection. Fit perfectly on top of my standing front speakers. First time I have a set up with reference speakers and I find that these Klipsch R-41SA, combined with the rest of the rest of the set-up, gave my home theater a new dimension of sound presence coming from all directions when DTS-X and Dolby content is played. Their construction is sturdy and Klipsch quality is always dependable. They're attractive and sleek.

Pros: Great overhead sound projection

Cons: Found none as yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great and easy way to add Atmos to your theater

Crutchfield customer from Greeley, CO on 4/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I know some people take issue with the bouncy Atmos speakers, but I have to say, it's amazing the difference this made to my setup. I now have a full 7.2.4 Atmos system. If you don't have the ability to do in-ceiling speakers, then this is a great option. And by the way, you don't have to place them on top of your speakers. I have the 2 rear in the rear on small tables next to my theater seats, and the two fronts on the stand I use for my center channel. They sound amazing and totally immersive. Love them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Great value, clear sound, Atmos exceeds expectations

Crutchfield customer from Columbia , MD on 3/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great value. Works excellently with my small Energy Classic 5.1 speakers. Superb clarity. Atmos effect from upward-firing design is better than I expected. Watching Star Wars Episode IV in Atmos, I heard the tractor beam effect at the beginning as if it was coming from above and found myself looking upwards toward the ceiling just like the rebels.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Atmos speakers

Crutchfield customer from Austin, TX on 3/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple to install and great sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Crutchfield customer from Morrison, CO on 2/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Plug and play. Sounded as I expected! Happy with product and service.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Solid ATMOS speakers

Java from WESLEY CHAPEL, FL on 2/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good addition to Speaker collection for added ATMOS sound.

Pros: Solid, can also be used as regular surround

Cons: When used as regular surround not easily placed.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Crutchfield customer from Barnesville, GA on 1/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simplest the best!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Dolby Atmos!1

Crutchfield customer from Elizabethtown, KY on 1/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got the speakers From Crutchfield I was looking all over to see the best prices for them, I called and told them that I found them cheaper, they said they would price match it, you ask why I did not just buy them from the other site? because Crutchfield customer service is the best. I will only buy my speakers from them! and as far as sound ? they sound awesome! prefect for Dolby Atmos system!

Pros: look good , sound , and easy hook up!

Cons: I have no cons about them!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 1/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Add extra effects but can't always tell I might move them to see can get different Sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Crutchfield customer from Allegan, MI on 1/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Being mounted near the top of the wall, these serve very well as front speakers in a 5.1 surround system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Crutchfield customer from Ponce, PR on 12/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Definitely the best budget dolby atmos speakers in the market

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Surprisingly good

Crutchfield customer from Albany, NY on 12/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm running a 5.1.2 setup through a Marantz SR6012 and these do add some texture to the sound. I thought they were a gimmick but tried them out since Crutchfield had a good deal on them. I can't say for certain they are reflecting from ceiling but the definitely add to the front sound. I'm positive not as good as ceiling speakers but if you can get them for a good price and can't install ceiling speakers I recommend giving these a try.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great add - ons for my setup

Crutchfield customer from Plainfield, IL on 12/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I can definitely hear better sounds with these. After the installation, I ran the audacy calibration software to configure them and right after I played a movie and I heard sounds I never heard before these add-ons... I like them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Crutchfield customer from Kentwood, MI on 12/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A great sounding atmos speaker.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speakers

Crutchfield customer from Rochester, NY on 12/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing sound! Definitely recommended.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Working Out Well

Crutchfield customer from Brighton, MI on 11/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I converted to Klipsch (from Bose) a few years ago and I have been very happy with the change. These particular speakers have added a nice extra layer of sound and detail and helped blanket my listening area with sound very nicely. I do not have Dolby Atmos so I am using them simply as an extra set of speakers and they are handling that task very well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Crutchfield customer from Wichita, KS on 10/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

positioned on top of floor front speakers. they sound good, not sure they add to overhead or just more front speaker. not much media available and difficult to tell when ATMOS gets through system (i.e. smart tv tries to over ride/bypass blu-ray & AVR)

Pros:

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Atmos best.

Crutchfield customer from Isabela, PR on 10/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound at a great deal. Klipsch is defenetly the way to go. Atmos sounds great. Im buying another pair indeed.

Pros: Multiple mounting positions. Great sound Great quality Great looks

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Crutchfield customer from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 8/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

sound reproduction is excellent

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice for Atmos set up

Crutchfield customer from Santa Cruz, CA on 7/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Using these as a side height speaker for Atmos setup. A little bass-shy, but otherwise a great sounding speaker. Depending on how much you pay for them, it's a good deal or way over priced. Got a pair of Klipsch R-41M for front height speakers on sale, and they have a little more bass than these with the same drivers but has back port instead of acoustic suspension which the R-41SA has.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Excellent Dolby atmost

Crutchfield customer from Sunrise, FL on 7/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love them

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Above the sound, highly recommend.

Crutchfield customer from Mesa, AZ on 7/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Above the sound, highly recommend.

Pros: It's Klipsch

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Using as surround speakers in 5.1 setup

Crutchfield customer from Hillsboro, OR on 5/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased these to use as surround speakers for now, with the idea that I could later pair them with floor standing speakers when I was ready to upgrade to a Dolby Atmos setup. I am very happy with these speakers (as with my other Klipsch Reference center and fronts) for their fantastic sound.

Pros: versitility sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Very good entry to Atmos/DTS X

Victor from OWOSSO, MI on 5/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great ATMOS speakers! I have a full set of JBL Studios from the 90s (the good ones). S38 in front, S36 rear and SCenter. Since this JBL line is so old, it was discontinued long before there even was Atmos or DTS X. These Klipsch speakers are a nice match to my JBLs. They are old, but they sound so amazing and are in perfect condition there's just no need to replace them. Eventually, I will, with a full Klipsch system but for now, I Am happy. For the money, these speakers perform very close to what yo would expect from a more expensive pair. They even have a little bass punch to them when needed, in very loud movie scenes. Great value.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

CRISP AND CLEAN

Crutchfield customer from Chester, CA on 4/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I HAVE A MOSTLY KIPSCH SYSTEM EXCEPT FOR A CERWIN VEGA SUB AND THESE LITTLE SPEAKERS ADDED FINE DETAILS TO AN ALREADY CRISP SYSTEM. MINE ARE ON TOP OF MY MAIN FRONT SPEAKERS AND WOW!!! VERY NICE. VERY MUCH WORTH THE MONEY AND AS ALWAYS CRUTCHFIELD WAS GREAT. GET A PAIR.

Pros: PRICE, SIZE, LOOKS

Cons: DID"NT GET THEM SOONER

Crutchfield response on

2 of 9 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Crutchfield customer from Aurora, CO on 4/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect size for the room Will buy Klipsch again and again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Michael from EDMONDS, WA on 4/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These guys are a great addition to a system you already have, If the receiver or pre-pro can do ATMOS, 2 are great, 4 are better. DTS can use them as well.

Pros: inexpensive path to ATMOS

Cons: might not match existing speakers but they do a surprising job of being close.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good Speakers - Not for Atmos

Crutchfield customer from Harrison, OH on 4/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After purchasing these for upward firing Atmos speakers, I realized that I should have went with in-ceiling. The speakers would perform well as rears but don't add much (if anything) for Atmos.

Pros: Perform well as rears.

Cons: Don't add much as upward firing Atmos speakers.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Crutchfield customer from Carolina, PR on 3/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very true surround sound. Very transparent an clear.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Crutchfield customer from Belton, MO on 3/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As expected

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality Product!

Crutchfield customer from Middletown, RI on 3/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome speakers so far (has them a week or two now). Really looking forward to seeing more movies with Dolby Atmos.

Pros: Light, easy to mount

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Crutchfield customer from Eagle River, AK on 3/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great way to upgrade to Atmos.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Crutchfield customer from Naples, FL on 1/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound quality and easy setup.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

James David from San Diego, CA on 12/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought the 2018 Klipsch 5.1.2 Reference Series for my Christmas Present. R-820F(2), R-34C (1), R-51M (2), R-41SA (2), R-120SW (1). Coming from a 90's Marantz setup, this is truly a major upgrade. The new setup sounds and works amazing and is perfect compliment for our new LG OLED experience. I would recommend this system and all the speakers we purchased.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Crutchfield customer from Cayey, PR on 12/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Outstanding!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Phenomenal Sound

Crutchfield customer from Montrose, CO on 12/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing sound! Really pleased with product and Crutchfield's service. Thanks

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Crutchfield customer from Salem, OR on 12/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They actually work. I bought a new receiver that had Dolby Atmos. I saw these were on sale and decided to add these to my tower speakers. After I ordered them I had buyers remorse. I thought they were probably a waste of money since most shows do not have Atmos built into the soundtrack. I am sure that most of the improvements in the sound are due to these speakers, not the receiver. I suspect the best thing is that they match my Klipsch speakers tonally. My first surround sound system had speakers that were the same brand but were different tonally. It did not work well. Though these are more subtle than front and center channel speakers, I think that helps.

Pros: Match my Klipsch speakers tonally.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Crutchfield customer from Greenwood, IN on 12/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great with my other Klipsch Reference monitors and my Denon amp. Really seems to fill the room. It's hard to believe that two small speakers can make CDs and movies sound so much fuller.

Pros: Sound fills the room. If you close your eyes, it's hard to yell where any of the speakers are located. You're enveloped in sound.

Cons: None yet.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Nice Speakers

Ronald from Heathsville, VA on 11/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is my first attempt at using dolby atmos enabled speakers. Now I'm on a mad search for dolby atmos content.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Four Opinions

Crutchfield customer from Reno, NV on 11/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

First, and foremost, these Atmos speakers sound great. Second, they were a great value. Third, there is no third. Fourth, they look great.

Pros: See comments

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Excellent Sound Reproduction

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 11/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound and good looking speakers

Pros: It makes a wonderful sound experience

Cons: NONE

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Beautiful sound!!!

Luis from Bayamon, PR on 9/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

beautiful design. Very good sound and detail. I love how rain is heard now in the movies.

Pros: Sound Look Shape and size

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

R-41SA Atmos Speakers working well

Crutchfield customer from Chesterfield, MI on 9/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased these speakers as an alternative to placing speakers in my ceiling above the listening area. I like the Klipsch brand and am happy with them so far. They sit nicely on top of my RP-280F floor standing speakers. These are in my living room which seems to be ideal for this type of Atmos speaker (mid-size room, flat ceiling, etc.). I have not tried using these as surround speakers but they can be. I may later install ceiling speakers but only when I upgrade my reciever to allow for 4 Atmos speakers. For now these are working great!

Pros: Easy to set up. Sound great.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Crutchfield customer from Camuy, PR on 4/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exelent, good quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Crutchfield customer from Martinsburg, WV on 4/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Will add another layer to your home theater experience, but isn't like your surround speakers that pinpoint sound effects. I can tell the difference adding these versus not having them...but I think a better Atmos setup would have ceiling speakers. Caught these on sale and open box items, so the cost was great. Have them with matching Klipsch Reference series speakers set on top of the L/R in a 5.1.2 setup. I would recommend these speakers if you want to add a more enveloping sound to your movies without drilling holes in your ceiling and wires through the walls.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 7 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Ronald from Bethesda, MD on 4/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers the sound really bounces off the ceiling to fill the middle void of the room. This really enhance our movie experience.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

It feels like you're there

Crutchfield customer from Richardson, TX on 4/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I finally upgrade my A/V Receiver from a 7.1 Channel to a 9.2 Channel that featured Dolby Atmos. Knowing i had this new feature i had to order these Klipsch Reference R-41SA. After the install of my new Receiver to my Klipsch home theater system I heard the power, detail, and emotion modified greatly. My home doesn't have ceiling speakers although with the R-41SA have you believe you do as the sound comes over your head. The crossovers in the R-41SA have been designed to make it feel that 3-Dimensional. The R-41SA's rest beautifully on top of my RF-82 Towers. I am soon going to purchase a second pair and have them set on top of my Klipsch RB-61's. i'll going from a 7.2.2 to a 5.2.4 without having to alter my home with ceiling speakers. The Klipsch Reference R-41SA are a great investment. I would recommend these to anyone.

Pros: Convenient as they can be placed anywhere

Cons: Price, but i'm always looking for the bargain.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

5 of 5 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

John J from Rochester, NY on 3/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The speakers perform well with great clarity. I think I will need to add rear speakers for the best enjoyment.

Pros: Low cost

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Dolby Atmos

Connie from Vancouver, WA on 3/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers plus new Marantz 7012 have taken my movie watching to new heights.

Pros: Great addition

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

ken from Crimora, VA on 2/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

outstanding speakers and even better customer service online.s

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy Add great Sound

Crutchfield customer from Webster, NY on 2/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome sound, trivial setup. I added these ATMOS speakers to a Yamaha TSR 7810, along with a Klipsch center channel (R52C) and bookshelf front speakers (RP160M) The setup in the Yamaha was a single click. Sound is awesome, much better than the smaller (non ATMOS) presence speakers I was using. These are reasonably big, so you'll need a decent sized speaker if you're locating them on top of existing sperakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Crutchfield customer from Pasadena, TX on 2/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice for the price.....Quality build....Dolby Atmos sound,whats not to like.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good speakers

Carlos from Guaynabo, PR on 1/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent quality, very good finish, it's important to set up our receiver correctly to take advantage of this speakers so, Your Blu-ray and Receiver must be compatible with Atmos and the movie must have and Atmos track.

Pros: Fits good up my Polks RTi A7

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 4 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Crutchfield customer from Seffner, FL on 1/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound and look great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Crutchfield customer from Arecibo, PR on 12/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and excellent service

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

lynsey from Moscow, TX on 12/10/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great! It's a subtle integration into the sound buts it definitely noticeable.

Pros: Sounds nice!

Cons: They look a little small on my towers.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 12/9/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

John P. from Kettering, OH on 12/9/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound Great. Adds more clarity and definition to my Home Theater. Very glad I made this purchase !

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

3 of 3 found this helpful

Great speakers

Tholfaqar from El Cerrito, CA on 12/6/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers, love them. Perfect size

Pros: Audio quality and size

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great

JEFFREY from Fullerton, CA on 12/6/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great

Pros: Great

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Fabulous

Ronald from Seymour, TN on 11/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fabulous... My Klipsch system was great, but I always felt that I needed more high-end, especially in the front channel. The R-41SA completely solved my issue and the system now is just flat out wicked. I got all the strings I need now.

Pros: Lots of presence

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Crutchfield customer from Colfax, IL on 11/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

these speakers are very impressive, go nicely with my older Klipsch speakers, highly recommend, Sam was very helpful

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good looking Dolby Atmos speaker

David from York, PA on 11/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this Dolby Atoms speakers while on sale for my home audio system, but I haven't installed them yet. I can't wait to hear them add the extra audio element.

Pros: Price Nice way to add Dolby Atmos to your home system.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 10 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference R-41SA

Crutchfield customer from Fort Collins, CO on 11/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wonderful addition to our system. It was like adding another wall of sound to our theater sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great for Dolby Atmos

Bobby from Arlington, TX on 11/6/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers I mounted above my tv puts out a great sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great in height speakers

James from Randall, MN on 9/30/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am giving them 5 stars because they sit atop my large Klipsch L & R Main speakers, and allowed me height speakers without mounting speakers high on the walls or a complicated ceiling installation. I know this because my rear are ceiling mounted and these klipsch dolby-atmos speakers have given another dimension to my music and home theater experience.

Pros: Easy installation.

Cons: Not true in height, but reflective.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

5 of 5 found this helpful

TOP