Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
404 256 572 3
Connect ID #
404 256 572 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Klipsch R5 Neckband

In-ear wireless Bluetooth® headphones (Brown)

MFR # 1064628

Klipsch R5 Neckband

Klipsch R5 Neckband

In-ear wireless Bluetooth® headphones (Brown)

MFR # 1064628

10 reviews
View this product

Klipsch R5 Neckband

Dana from OAKLAND, CA on 10/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought the neckband for wearing during my daily commute. I listen to podcasts and streamed music. The sound is clear and resonant no matter what I choose to listen to. Sometimes, it's so clear that I have to check that I'm listening through the buds and that my fellow commuters can't hear! I 've been using them almost daily for more than a year now. I love them. They look great, too.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very disappointing

Michael from Washington, DC on 6/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Disappointing sound and battery life. I get better sound from my $20 wired ear buds and after 6 weeks battery is only 3-4 hours

Pros: Great Bluetooth pairing

Cons: Poor sound and battery life

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Klipsch R5 Neckband

Crutchfield customer from South Jordan, UT on 6/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Lightweight and very comfortable!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Everything is great except for the sound.

Mark from Crossville, TN on 6/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The ease of connecting these and the comfort are what these excel at. The sound quality is my disappointment in these. I was expecting sound quality equal to the Klipsch RI6's, my favorite wired earbuds. They obviously used different drivers for these, because the "magic" is just not there. It's not bad. It's just OK. These are also good for noise isolation.

Pros: No problems pairing these to anything. Comfortable. Noise isolate well.

Cons: Again, the sound quality is just OK. Doesn't have that bass like the R6I's. To be fair, I have yet to hear bluetooth buds beat wired in sound.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Klipsch R5 Neckband

Crutchfield customer from Haslet, TX on 5/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great, easy to sync and nice and loud.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Klipsch R5 Neckband

Crutchfield customer from Fort Washington, PA on 3/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything worked out fine, from ordering to arrival to use; a good quality product.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Killer Buds

Crutchfield customer from Byrnes Mill, MO on 1/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased these buds to use while working out after reading several reviews (ad nauseum). When I received them, I was impressed with the build quality immediately, but was disappointed in the total lack of anything below 1000k... zero bass! However... while at the gym yesterday, I changed the cups to a smaller size and played around with them a bit more. I found the sweet spot!!! These things pound!! I'd have given them a fifth star, had they not been a pain to get to fit correctly and comfortably. I'd definitely recommend.

Pros: Comfy... once dialed in. Outstanding sound quality. Better than acceptable low end for buds.

Cons: Fitment learning curve.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Comfortable and solid

Chris from San Mateo, CA on 12/31/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality. Lightweight and solid sound. Very comfortable even for small ears.

Pros: Sound Comfort Weight

Cons: Size - earphone lines are very long

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Klipsch R5 Neckband

Charlie from Lady Lake, FL on 9/6/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Have trouble with shape of ear canal and Klipsch is only brand that the buds stay in the ear. These are the first Bluetooth head phones I have owned. They work perfectly and simply. The neckband is so light that one does not feel it. Outstanding product!

Pros: Only have them for two weeks but are living up to my expectation and beyond.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Klipsch R5 Neckband

Crutchfield customer from Lagrange, GA on 7/30/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product

Pros: Comfort, Sound, Style

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

TOP