Contact us
Close contact box

Customer Reviews

Klipsch Reference Premiere RP-600C

Center channel speaker (Walnut)

MFR # 1065817

Klipsch Reference Premiere RP-600C

Klipsch Reference Premiere RP-600C

Center channel speaker (Walnut)

MFR # 1065817

9 reviews
View this product

Klipsch

Crutchfield customer from Hamburg, NJ on 9/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

At first i was skeptical about the performance by upgrading my center channel. I was So Wrong!

Pros: Speaker frequency without clipping or timber fluctuations. A perfect match for dialogue.

Cons: It I could afford to upgrade all my surround speakers I would be even happier. HaHa????

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch RP-600C are center stage for sound quality

sandra from Harriman, NY on 8/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I selected the Klipsch RP-600C to replace my Polk Audio CS2 for my home theater. Although the dimensions of the Klipsch are similar to the Polks, the clarity and soundstage was significant to my ears. I recommend these center speakers as part of your Klipsch sound system.

Pros: Price, construction, sound quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference Premiere RP-600C

tom from Springfield, IL on 8/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not much to say this was a stellar purchase i was wanting to upgrade from my Klipsch RP 250C and the RP 600C was the perfect choice this thing is a beast at 29 pounds dialog is clean clear and crisp the tweeter sounds much smoother than previous model don't let the price scare you you deffinately get your moneys worth.

Pros: dialog is clean clear and crisp the tweeter sounds much smoother mids are tight and punchy.

Cons: absolutley none

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Premiere RP-600C

Crutchfield customer from N Little Rock, AR on 7/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This center channel sounds great and handles the low and high ends very well! I am completely satisfied with this speaker. The sale representative was very nice and her service was excellent!

Pros: Very impressive sound quality and handles low and high ends great.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Exceptional center channel

Brock from Cardiff on 5/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replacing my Klipsch center channel Reference speaker from the '90s, due to space constraints, I thought I would be giving up something. I guess technology has made up for a smaller speaker. The sound is extraordinary.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Center Channel Punch

Crutchfield customer from Hudson Falls, NY on 5/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Compliments my surround system greatly. I was looking for a little more punch from my klipsch RC52 center channel and the RP600 delivers

Pros: Bigger sound, fits in my entertainment center

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference Premiere RP-600C

Dustin from Austin, TX on 4/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very happy with sound quality and dynamic range of this center channel. I'd buy again without question. Speaker puts out powerful sound for its size.

Pros: Great quality speaker for a reasonable price.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Klipsch Reference Premiere RP-600C

Crutchfield customer from Santa Cruz, CA on 3/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Impressive, most impressive. You hear everything as it was intended. Small footprint, XLNT sound. Klipsch quality and performance. Matches seamlessly across the front. Highly recommended.

Pros: attractive appearance sonics are great Klipsch build quality adjustable front "foot" for angling

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Excellent Center Channel

Steve from Clinton Twp, MI on 3/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was surprised at just how large this center channel speaker is. I got it to go with the RP6000F's I am using as fron speakers. I like that it has matching drivers to the 6000's. Movies sound terrific, and I haven't had any issues hearing dialog. The soundstage for music is excellent - individual instruments and voices seem to be coming from the correct locations when you close your eyes.

Pros: Powerful enough to handle movies at loud volumes Timbre-matched to other Reference Premiere Speakers

Cons: Large size may not be appropriate if you don't have the space

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

TOP