Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

On-Q Legrand Premium HDMI Cable

Premium High Speed HDMI cable with Ethernet (2 meters/6.6 feet)

MFR # AC2MP2-BK

On-Q Legrand Premium HDMI Cable

On-Q Legrand Premium HDMI Cable

Premium High Speed HDMI cable with Ethernet (2 meters/6.6 feet)

MFR # AC2MP2-BK

35 reviews
View this product

Happy with product.

Crutchfield customer from Ann Arbor, MI on 10/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works well. More flexible than I thought it would be.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great cable at a great price

Bruce from Vancouver, WA on 7/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality build, very rugged cable. Excellent picture quality and a great price. With a plus it is rated for in wall installations to make the code enforcers happy.

Pros: Picture is just as good as one of my much more expensive cables. And seems to be a more rugged build.

Cons: None, unless you value an expensive package that has nothing to do with the quality of the cable. Comes in a plain plastic bag, fine with me.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

On-Q Legrand Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Rossville, TN on 6/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just right, and at great price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

On-Q Legrand Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Wilmington, NC on 5/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good, solid cable. I had gotten this cable since a smaller diameter "high tech" hdmi cable didn't work right out of the box. This one is great - zero issues.

Pros: Solid cable

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

On-Q Legrand Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Tampa, FL on 5/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems like a good cable. No complaints so far.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

On-Q Legrand Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Lake Stevens, WA on 4/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

fast shipping, works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

On-Q Legrand Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Green Bay, WI on 4/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far so good. They seem to work just fine, good quality picture.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

On-Q Legrand Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Bondsville, MA on 2/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality cable . No issues

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Long HDMI for my Family Room

Crutchfield customer from Bloomington, IL on 2/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had a great online chat with one of your Crutchfield Advisors regarding TV and Electronics changes to my family room. I needed a longer HDMI Cable. The Advisor recommended the On-Q Legrand Premium HDMI Cable. This product definitely matched my needs. I have installed it to replace my older coax cable. Excellent Product!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Hdmi cable

Crutchfield customer from Lilburn, GA on 1/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am very satisfied. The one before I used 4k hdmi cable standard. After i buy 4k projector not really 4k.but when i used this cable i said wow.i get the right cable.thank you cruchfield.

Pros: Excellent cable

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Quality HDMI cable

Crutchfield customer from Virginia Beach, VA on 1/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality HDMI cable. Have purchased from Crutchfield for years knowing they test and stand behind every product. Always receive excellent customer service when calling or have questions.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: Little pricey. Worth the extra money!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

On-Q Legrand Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Spring City, PA on 1/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The cable is working great for 4K. I'm not a video expert, so I don't have much else to say.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

On-Q Legrand Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Oglesby, TX on 1/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cable is working as it should. Crutchfield's support crew was excellent with assistance in the purchase and application stages. Always excellent customer service and tech support. Thank You Duane

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

On-Q Legrand Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Albany, NY on 1/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cable was used in-wall from a tv to a HDMI switch. Works as it should!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Worth the purchase.

Crutchfield customer from Goodlettsvlle, TN on 6/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The difference between one HDMI cable and another is, to some degree, academic as most people probably wouldn't be able to tell a whole lot of improvement using one of a very good quality and one of excellent quality. The one this replaced was certainly working well, but bought this just in case to keep everything working well. Now I have an extra HDMI cable ~ hope the technology remains for a while!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

On-Q Legrand Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Jackson, MI on 5/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It works with DIRECTV 4K HDR / LG OLED TV interface. That's all I ask and this is the best price I could find.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

High Quality

R. Brian from Chesnee, SC on 3/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is definitely a high quality HDMI cable and works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

On-Q Legrand Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Hyde Park, VT on 1/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

easy installation. perfect performance.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

On-Q Legrand Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Katy, TX on 1/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It whorls much better then my earlier cable. The picture and sound quality has improved over my last cable. 4K movies now has better resolutions.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 4 found this helpful

On-Q Legrand Premium HDMI Cable

Brian from Shorewood, IL on 12/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great HDMI cable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Cable

Dale from Long Beach, MS on 12/13/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this after reading reviews and needing a cable with ARC Support and one that can be run inside a wall. Cable seems to be built well and delivers the audio and video I need.

Pros: Good Quality in build and function

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

On-Q Legrand Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Saint Paul, MN on 8/20/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased this cable due to positive reviews and those reviews were spot on. Excellent signal quality along with excellent cable flexibility (when routed through a 180 degree bend in an in-wall tech tub). Two thumbs up!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

On-Q Legrand Premium HDMI Cable

Andy from Atlanta, GA on 8/3/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great cable. Very sturdy and does the trick on a 25-ft run with no issues

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

On-Q Legrand Premium HDMI Cable

mike from Munising, MI on 7/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

cable works well with the avr x 2400 h I just purchased clear, crisp picture , color and exelint 4 k upscale I highly recommend it.

Pros: work's great

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

On-Q Legrand Premium HDMI Cable

Mitchell from Junction City, KS on 4/9/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for what I needed them for.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Restored great picture

Ed from Sonora on 12/21/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced connection between TV and Dish box and all static and video errors disappeared from 1080 viewing.

Pros: Did the job without flaw

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

On-Q Legrand Premium HDMI Cable

Tom from Davis, WV on 10/28/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great. I ran it between my Integra AV receiver and LG oled 4k TV utilizing the ARC jacks. Couldn't be happier. Great product.

Pros: Performs all functions as advertized

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works great with 4K and HDR

Uwe from Cambridge, MA on 8/28/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just as a previous post indicated I can happily confirm this long 25ft cable works very well with 4K w/ HDR resolutions. Also ARC (Audio Return Channel) works just fine. I can most definitely highly recommend this HDMI cable.

Pros: long sturdy and thick cable; supports >18 MBit/sec, which is needed for 4K and HDR.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

On-Q Legrand Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from New Albany, IN on 7/23/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This cable worked perfectly as an in wall via conduit installation between our Demon receiver and 75 " Samsung UHD TV.

Pros: Provides needed length without distortion

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

On-Q Legrand Premium HDMI Cable

Guest from Elkton, VA on 5/17/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

On-Q HDMI Cable

Oliver from Mobile, AL on 4/7/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I needed a 15 meter cable to go from the receiver to my wall mounted TV. Crutchfield was out of an AudioQuest in that length so I said what the heck. I was impressed by the build quality and that it doesn't add any colorations to your sound. Nice cable, but I will probably continuing buying AudioQuest in the future. It's nice to know that these cables are available and, yes, I would recommend them when you want a quality cable without breaking the bank.

Pros: Quality construction at a reasonable price.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

On-Q Legrand Premium HDMI Cable

Crutchfield customer from Provo, UT on 3/7/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic quality, great price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good cable, fits needed space, perfect fit

Scott from Austin, TX on 1/22/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good product, fits the needed space, perfect fit.

Pros: All good

Cons: No bad

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

On-Q Legrand Premium HDMI Cable

Walter from Lockport, NY on 1/12/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome cable

Pros: Quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

On-Q Legrand Premium HDMI Cable

DE2000 from Rancho Mission Viejo, CA on 12/19/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought an HDMI cable from here, but it wasn't long enough... :-( So, I had to order this one, and it performed flawlessly. As far as the machines are concerned, this cable works well for such a long run.

Pros: Reasonably priced cable with great quality.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP