Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
603 385 592 4
Connect ID #
603 385 592 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

All web chat conversations are recorded. We use automated technology to connect you with an Advisor and to answer some common questions. If you do not consent, please do not continue with chat assistance.

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

On-Q 8-Way Splitter

1-in/8-out cable/broadcast TV RF signal splitter

MFR # VM1002

On-Q 8-Way Splitter

On-Q 8-Way Splitter

1-in/8-out cable/broadcast TV RF signal splitter

MFR # VM1002

9 reviews
View this product

On-Q 8-Way Splitter

John from Summerfield, FL on 1/26/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Product doesn't perform as intended Would not communicate with Direct TV satellite

Pros: None

Cons: Doesn't work No user friendly

Crutchfield response on 1/31/2023
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, Kali, reached out to John to help him further. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

On-Q 8-Way Splitter

Kevin from Hutto, TX on 11/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great way to keep all the cables organized and signals to all the televisions.

Pros: Easy install.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

On-Q 8-Way Splitter

Walter from Aurora, CO on 5/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This splitter was the perfect fit for my needs and fit perfectly into my OnQ cabinet.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

On-Q 8 Way Coax Splitter

Crutchfield customer from Frankfort, KY on 3/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Gives me a lot on ways to distribute my 3 sources Coax in my house from my On-W cabinet

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

On-Q 8-Way Splitter

Crutchfield customer from Manchester, TN on 6/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Thanks Crutchfield for handling these products

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

On-Q 8-Way Splitter

Mark from Glen Burnie, MD on 4/10/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Worked like a charm

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

High Quality Splitter

am from Spartanburg, SC on 12/3/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I've got 5 TV's and 2 DVDR's hanging off this 1 splitter....no problems. Great signal disbursement all around my house. I get exactly the same high quality signal on the TV 6 feet from the splitter as I do for the one downstairs and around the side of the house. If you've got multiple TVs and a single antenna - this puppy is for you.

Pros: Clearly labeled and high quality

Cons: The jacks are sort of close together - making it harder to screw things on, not a deal breaker -just be aware

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Trusted Quality

Syracusepro from Syracuse, NY on 2/28/2011

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I used for an installation for a friend and the installation went fine with no problems. Also had to improvise to install, but it is a great splitter. The system included digital cable, phone and internet. No problems reported.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

On-Q 8-Way Splitter

Paul W from NJ on 12/2/2010

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Used in home for cable TV feed to 1 data & 5 TVs, some long cable runs. Quality is great. mounting bracket is for rack and not home friendly. Had to improvise.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound