Contact us
Close contact box

Customer Reviews

On-Q Decorator Strap (White)

(2-Port)

MFR # WP3412WH

On-Q Decorator Strap (White)

On-Q Decorator Strap (White)

(2-Port)

MFR # WP3412WH

9 reviews
View this product

On-Q Decorator Strap (White)

Randall from Jefferson City, TN on 3/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits in a standard face plate and holds 6 keystones what more do you want from it. Works for me

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

On-Q Decorator Strap (White)

Crutchfield customer from Waldorf, MD on 11/5/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Work great to complete my in wall TV installing for a clean look. After searching Home Depot and Lowe's, Crutchfield was the only place that I could order this 3 port and get it within a day or two.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

On-Q Decorator Strap (White)

Crutchfield customer from Edinburg, VA on 9/24/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

On-Q Decorator Strap (White)

Daniel from Poquoson, VA on 12/24/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great price; however, the plastic support around the keystones appear fragile. Broke on first attempt to place the keystone.

Pros: Fantastic price

Cons: Fragile.

Crutchfield response on 12/27/2016
Once we saw this review, our Customer Support team reached out to Daniel, and sent out a replacement free of charge.

0 of 0 found this helpful

On-Q Decorator Strap

Preston from Tucson, AZ on 5/16/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not much really to say here. On-Q makes excellent products. When I had my business I tried many cheaper alternative brand but always went back to On-Q. The fit and finish is superb and can't be matched or beat.

Pros: Fit and finish

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great price on this

dmd123 from Washington on 7/7/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I priced these on other sites and wow they were expensive! Crutchfield's prices were outstanding in comparison. Very happy with purchase.

Pros: Cost

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

On-Q Decorator Strap (White)

Crutchfield customer from Bountiful, UT on 12/7/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent quality exactly what I ordered. Quick and prompt service, I would order again.

Pros: Excellent Quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works as it should and price is excellent!

vanhalen26505 from Morgantown, WV on 4/14/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield has the best price in the country on these. Beyond the price, the quality of the is high. It is solid, does not flex, and fits standard keystone form factor items well.

Pros: Fits six keystone items very well in a single decorator outlet space.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent product and great price!

LoannB from Philadelphia, PA on 2/28/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

When I saw the good price here compared to other stores, I was skeptical at first about its quality but wanted to give it a try anyway. They are really made with high quality materials and have great look!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP