Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
069 275 640 4
Connect ID #
069 275 640 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Kodak Luma 350

Portable pocket projector with Wi-Fi

MFR # RODPJS350WH

Kodak Luma 350

Kodak Luma 350

Portable pocket projector with Wi-Fi

MFR # RODPJS350WH

14 reviews
View this product

Kodak Luma 350

Wesley T. from BIG STONE GAP, VA on 2/2/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really solid performer and the compact platform is amazingly convenient. Easily taking it wherever you have the screen...indoors or outdoors. Convenience is the key here for sure, Love it!

Pros: Compact, easy to use and solid picture.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great Mini Family Theater

Emma from PALMYRA, VA on 1/14/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great for the Mini Theater we setup in our family room over the holidays. The picture is amazing for it's size and easy to use. Only thing I wished was a better variety of apps but was easily fixed with the FireTV we purchased as well. We put this on a tripod since it has the camera mount screw on the bottom and hooked a set of AudioEngine A5+ speakers to it and totally set for the minimalist Mini Theater to watch holiday movies with the family.

Pros: Great picture for it's size. Ease of use.

Cons: Apps were more limited than I would have liked.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Kodak Luma 350

Crutchfield customer from Chagrin Falls, OH on 12/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this product as a holiday gift for my daughter's room. The picture is awesome, definitely helps to have the room as dark as possible. The sound as other reviewers have said is lacking. Purchased jamo Wi-Fi speakers Perfect solution. Also using an Apple TV to overcome some app issues. Can't wait to take outside in the summer.

Pros: Great picture

Cons: Sound is week

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Very nice small projector

Crutchfield customer from Eden Prairie, MN on 11/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice small projector, with many great digital media features. It seemed like screen mirroring from Apple products didn't work, but with the media options it isn't a huge deal.

Pros: Nice bright projector with a large effective screen

Cons: Screen mirror seems to be impossible or very tough to use from Apple products

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Kodak Luma 350

Crutchfield customer from Libby, MT on 10/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good product,

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Kodak Luma 350

Crutchfield customer from Point Pleasant, WV on 1/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great little projector. Works great for showing pictures with my phone. Purchased an adapter for hdmi to my phone for no lag watching moves. Perfect for us.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Kodak Luma 350

Crutchfield customer from Plainfield, IL on 10/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's good but the volume is not the best I had to use a external speaker to hear good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Acceptable but Consider the Competitora

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ on 7/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice and bright light, sleek design. Battery lasts for the duration of most movies. The unit itself is very portable but you need to have cables and speakers to make it really useful. Onboard speaker is barely adequate. Does not connect to wifi easily, or at all, and the downloadable app for a remote is nearly impossible to set up. Customer service from Kodak is like an Abbott and Costello routine. Be prepared to run content from your smartphone or pad with an HDMI adaptor (that is, hard wired).

Pros: Lightweight, small, well constructed, looks professional.

Cons: Wifi connection dos not work adequately, onboard speaker not acceptable for presentations or performance.

Crutchfield response on

9 of 9 found this helpful

Kodak Luma 350

John from PALMYRA, PA on 7/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great "little" projector! I have used this far more than I thought I would. Very easy to use and set up. Picture quality is outstanding for such a small projector. The colors are accurate and the picture is sharp. This projector is used mostly outside in the evenings either using the onboard Amazon Prime app or a blu-ray player. I would suggest downloading the Kodak app and immediately update the firmware on the projector for best results! Use an external speaker for best results on movie night.

Pros: Easy to use. Great picture for size. Size. Remote is good.

Cons: Some issues with Miracasting. Built in speaker is nothing to get excited about.

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

Decent Projector/Bluetooth is a disappointment.

Crutchfield customer from Virginia Beach, VA on 5/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I use my Luma 350 with a Roku stick and it mostly works well. I use the Roku stick because the android apps do not work well on the projector. They run extremely slow compared to the Roku stick. The irritation I have with this is the Bluetooth does not work while using the Roku stick. Bluetooth only works with the android apps. Seems kind of dumb to me and this was a big disappointment for me. I was able to remedy this by buying a Bluetooth transmitter but could have done this with a cheaper non-Bluetooth projector. I have a 120" screen I use in my back yard and the picture is very good considering the price of this projector. I did originally have the Apeman projector. The Apeman projector is about $100 less but it does not have as nice of a picture at 120". Overall I am having enjoyment with the family with this projector but the Bluetooth issue annoys me and it also annoys me it does not charge with USB so you cannot charge with a power bank for extended use.

Pros: Picture quality at 120". Remote control.

Cons: Bluetooth only works with android apps. Has to use the AC power adaptor to charge.

Crutchfield response on

8 of 8 found this helpful

Super easy connection and stunning video clarity!

Crutchfield customer from Stamford, CT on 1/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super easy connection and stunning video clarity!

Pros: Built in apps, screen mirroring, 4k quality

Cons: No Disney+ app and copyright protection on D+ does not permit screen mirroring

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Super small portable projector

Crutchfield customer from Deland , FL on 8/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to set up and use. Impressive size and picture clarity

Pros: small, battery operated, great projection picture, neat product.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Carteret

navjinder from Carteret on 7/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I just ordered this projector, initially I had the one with 75 lumens. Though it was clear it was not at all bright enough, the ansi rating was barely 35 lumens. But this one is excellent, its variability with your phone or laptop is also quite impressive.

Pros: Image quality Portability Brightness

Cons: Speakers are a little dull

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Kodak Luma 350

Crutchfield customer from Naperville, IL on 5/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Suprisingly bright and easy to use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound