Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
215 383 351 3

Call center hours

Connect ID #
215 383 351 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time. Please visit our Support page to find the help you need.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Please select an email topic.  

Looking for tech support?
Please call us at 1-800-955-9091

Need help now?
Call an advisor: 1-888-955-6000

Please enter your name.  
Please enter your US phone number.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

WeatherTech All-Weather Floor Mats

Front floor mats - pair (Black)

MFR # W4

WeatherTech All-Weather Floor Mats

WeatherTech All-Weather Floor Mats

Front floor mats - pair (Black)

MFR # W4

15 reviews
View this product

Weather tech floor mats

Todd from Houston, TX on 6/9/2018

2010 Nissan Frontier SE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was very disappointed with Weather tech rubber floor mats . The fit is terrible especially on the driver side. 2010 Nissan frontier

Pros: Nice material nice color

Cons: The fit is terrible .

Crutchfield response on 6/18/2018
Todd, we're sorry you're having issues with your floor mats. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sand Catcher

D. from Virgin Islands on 3/25/2017

1998 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Supple, tough, and deep enough to collect all of the sand. Very pleased.

Pros: thick, flexible, tough, deep, good fit

Cons: None yet.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech All-Weather Floor Mats

Crutchfield customer from RICHMOND, VA on 9/8/2016

2007 Toyota Sequoia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit

Crutchfield customer from Lake Worth, FL on 6/27/2016

1997 Acura Integra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Even though these ship separately if you have a combined order the shipping was extremely quick. The rubber is extremely comfortable and does well at insulating against heat if you have a vehicle with minimum sound deadening/insulation. The little ridges and waffle squares are extremely efficient at trapping; sand, yard debris, mud, and whatever else you might track into your car. The mats do not move unlike other all weather mats on the market.

Pros: Stable Traps Debris Well Comfortable!!! Fit

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Disappointed

WTR from Clemmons, NC on 5/7/2016

2004 Honda Accord EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems like a well made floor mat. The front passengers side fit fine. However, the driver's mat did not fit. It had a large gap which left much of the carpet exposed near the seat wear one could scuff and spill on the carpet. I have a 2004 Honda Accord sedan and I would understand if Weathertech no longer stocked for that car. They should NOT be providing a mat which doesn't fit. On the bright side, Crutchfield, as usual, handled the problem well and e-mailed a return label. When I was looking for a retailer to buy the floor mats, I specifically bought from Crutchfield because of past great customer service from them.

Pros: Seems well made and sturdy material.

Cons: Does not fit my car.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

WeatherTech All-Weather Floor Mats

Tim A from Charleston, SC on 4/26/2016

1995 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good pattern to allow water to collect without getting onto carpeted floor. Best mats I've found, second time purchase replacing 15 year old floor mats in a 95 Jeep Wrangler.

Pros:

Cons: Smaller size and thinner rubber than my previous Weathertech mats. Mat does not cover the entire driver's side footwell and slides around.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good....

mauricefm from Valdosta, GA on 4/18/2016

2002 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A good, but not perfect fit. The driver side floor rises just under the seat and the mat doesn't sit flush in front of it, instead it lays on top.

Pros: Good quality. Fast shipping, as expected.

Cons: Could fit better...

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

WeatherTech All-Weather Floor Mats

Crutchfield customer from Kansas City, MO on 1/4/2016

2015 Chevrolet Traverse

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Tough, durable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

I wish I had read the other reviews first

Crutchfield customer from Hahira , GA on 1/12/2015

2004 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was disappointed that after selecting my vehicle and having the website say this product was a "fit", that it was in fact a universal mat that would have to be cut to fit. I was happy with the product quality and will reorder a properly fitting mat directly from Weathertech.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

8 of 9 found this helpful

Good quality but poor fit

Roger from Lansing, MI on 11/25/2011

2001 Honda CRV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This mat does not even come close to fitting. It's much too small and not at all the right shape. And the retention holes are not within 6 inches of the floor hooks, making it unsafe. This universal mat should not be listed as fitting a Honda CR-V, especially given all the recent attention to floor mats causing pedal interference. I'll be more careful in the future about trusting the green "Fits!" check that Crutchfield uses in item descriptions.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: Did not fit

Crutchfield response on

11 of 12 found this helpful

Alright..

Ryan M from Washington Court House, Oh on 6/20/2011

2007 Scion tC

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these for a 2007 Scion Tc. arrived quickly, packaged well. But the fit was not what i expected. Thay probably could have worked, but i'll look for a better replacement.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

11 of 11 found this helpful

Fantastic quality but just fair fit

Jose from Miami Florida on 5/12/2011

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have a 2005 Scion xB and I purchased these mats to replace the worn OEM carpet mats. I do want to say their quality is outstanding but - as mentioned by another Scion xB owner reviewer - they are made to fit other cars with similar floor designs so the fit is not "custom." I didn't give the 5 stars because the holes on the front mats DO NOT align with the holes and clips on the floor that hold the standard mats in place so they do slide on the drivers side which is a pain and potentially dangerous. These mats cannot be held in place by the mat clips.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

What I was Looking For

Leo from Encino, CA on 3/4/2011

2004 Scion xB

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

('04 Scion xB) The only reason I wont give it 5 stars is because even though these mats "fit"....they dont fit exactly like Id like them too. Of course there isnt anything I could do about a product that was made to fit several different vehicles, so I understand that I give up a little on the exact fit OEM floor mats feel. Overall the mats are well made and really nice looking. They look waaay better than carpet mats and I have a feeling that they will last me A LOT longer as well. Definitely love them. Easy clean up too! Thanks!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Average at best

brian from Milwauke, WI on 12/24/2009

2003 Lexus RX300

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not much custom about these, appear to be a few sizes fit all. Mats do not extend under pedals on my Lexus RX300 which means the carpet will get plenty wet. I wanted to return but didn't wan t to bother with the shipping hassle.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

15 of 16 found this helpful

WeatherTech All-Weather Floor Mats

eric from Detroit, MI on 7/30/2009

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

these mats are awesome. shipping was fast. installation was a snap! :)

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 13 found this helpful

TOP