Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
007 424 672 3
Connect ID #
007 424 672 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

WeatherTech DigitalFit® FloorLiners™

Front pair (Gray)

WeatherTech DigitalFit® FloorLiners™

WeatherTech DigitalFit® FloorLiners™

Front pair (Gray)

98 reviews
View this product

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Crutchfield customer from Havelock, NC on 8/3/2020

2006 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm sure these mats would've been awesome! Their Weathertech so it's to be expected. Unfortunately, I ordered them, Crutchfield never bothered to tell me they were on back order until I called everyday for a week and they offered to return my money. Cool thanks! Still wish I had these mats though:(

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

New car, new floor liners

Crutchfield customer from Nashville, TN on 6/24/2020

2019 Ford F-150 Platinum

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have always been a fan of these floor liners. I ordered these through crutchfield using my rewards credits and they quickly shipped to me directly from Weathertech. Everything is the same as if you bought directly through weathertech. I prefer these liners over the others because to me they are easier to clean. Hint: lay the mats in the sun for a while before putting them in. The liners get a little squeezed in the box during shipping from the manufacturer.

Pros: More protection than oem mats. Easier to clean and shine than oem rubber mats.

Cons: Price

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worth the expense

Crutchfield customer from Philadelphia, PA on 6/14/2020

2017 Ford Explorer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far , So good. They fit perfectly. And they add style and function to my vehicle. I hope they last a long time as they appear to be well made.

Pros: Too many to list

Cons: No noted

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Crutchfield customer from Trumbull, CT on 4/4/2020

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit great easy to install and easy to clean with antibacterial wipes for health safe against viruses

Pros: Excellent for any motor vehicle

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Better than the "other" brand.

Crutchfield customer from Pittsburgh, PA on 3/20/2020

2019 GMC Yukon XL Denali

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've been buying Husky liners for my past few vehicles, but Crutchfield had attractive pricing on these so I gave them a go. Eureka! The are better quality rubber and fit better than the Huskys! I'm back to Weathertech.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Crutchfield customer from Abingdon, VA on 3/9/2020

2016 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits like a glove in my 2016 Outback. I was surprised at how lightweight they were compared to other all weather mats I've used in the past.

Pros: Made to fit the contours of the individual car.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Carpet-saving WeatherTech floor liners

Jason from PONTE VEDRA, FL on 2/24/2020

2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We purchased second and third row WeatherTech DigitalFit® FloorLinersT a few years ago. They have saved our carpeting from scores of spills and other issues caused by our active kids (and their friends!). However, we decided against purchasing a pair for the front because the car manufacturer's floor mats seemed pretty good -- until our eldest spilled a water bottle and soaked the passenger's side. After working to dry as quickly as possible, we decided to purchase the front pair of floor liners. They fit perfectly, just like the others, and the color still matches as well. We obviously would recommend WeatherTech's liners, which were a little better deal via Crutchfield and with free shipping.

Pros: Digitally measured for perfect fit (at least for our vehicles); durable; effectively preserves interior carpeting for years

Cons: A bit more expensive than competitors (but worth the extra cost in our experience); somewhat limited color selection; had to make very minor trim second row to allow for DC/lighter adapter (but simple with a utility knife)

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

You need these

Crutchfield customer from Polson, MT on 2/1/2020

2018 Jeep Renegade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product, fit was perfect in my 2018 Jeep Renegade Latitude. My Jeeps floors are definitely protected. I highly recommend this product!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Watch out that you have the right posts

Kristi from Dexter, OR on 1/18/2020

2006 Volkswagen Beetle

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are awesome...but beware as they won't fit a 2006 VW Beetle as advised. The floor liners only have round posts and the Beetle has oblong posts. I really wish they would have worked as they looked awesome till I figured out I could not secure them :(

Pros: They fit awesome They are easy to install

Cons: They do not come with oblong holes to secure the floor liners as needed by my car

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fits like a glove!

Paul from NORTON, VA on 1/16/2020

2018 Jeep Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit and covers all exposed carpet in my 2014 Cherokee TH.

Pros: 10 second install, quick shipment, Perfect fit.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

David from Virginia Beach, VA on 1/10/2020

2019 Nissan Armada

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They been great so far...:

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Crutchfield customer from Round Rock, TX on 12/28/2019

2005 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

perfect fit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Best floor liners ever

Robert from Portland, TN on 12/10/2019

2013 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best floor liners ever! Perfect fit and they really dress up your interior. As always Crutchfield is the best, great products and Awesome customer service.

Pros: perfect fit, provide great protection from spill and wear. These are the best.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2001 Chevrolet Tahoe LS (non-Bose with Subwoofer)

Crutchfield customer from IRVINE, CA on 10/22/2019

2001 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Returned these mats. They are not malleable, instead they are stiff plastic. I was expecting more of a rubberized custom floor mat. The biggest complaint I have is that the mat extends all the way to the door panel and over the plastic floor trim next to the door. Just in the few times I got in and out of the car my shoe would catch the floor mat because it was not flat against the floor (stiff plastic) and protruding way further out to the door panel than necessary (area circled in yellow). The mats do not lay flush against the floor like they do in the picture. And yes, all my factory mats were removed before installing these weathertech floorliners.

Pros:

Cons: - fitment - mechanism to secure the mat to the floor is done with a velcro-like plastic device

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

As advertised.

Crutchfield customer from Eureka, CA on 9/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits great. Looks good. Appears to be extremely tough.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit

Crutchfield customer from Carlisle, PA on 7/23/2019

2018 Hyundai Elantra GT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The liners fit perfectly into my Elantra GT.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Floor Mats

Crutchfield customer from La Grange, IL on 7/11/2019

2019 Honda CRV EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's our second car with weathertec floor mats. Love them, especially in the winter.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Close to perfect

Crutchfield customer from Waco, TX on 5/2/2019

2011 Ford Expedition EL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed in a 2011 Ford Expedition - The driver's side FloorLiner matched perfectly. It doesn't move or slide when you apply pressure to it I can be pretty hard on floor mats). The passenger side has a 1 inch gap from the pillar near the door. Not perfect, but acceptably close.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fast shipping, great price!

Larry from Roanoke, TX on 4/29/2019

2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit/finish as expected from Weather Tech. Service and price from Crutchfield was why I purchased online. Shipping was impressive, two day delivery to Dallas.

Pros: Fit, price, shipping!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Crutchfield customer from La Mesa, CA on 4/9/2019

2012 Audi TT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfectly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worth every penny.

Carey from Plano, TX on 3/16/2019

2018 Mazda CX-5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Maybe it mentioned it in the description, but I didn't realize that these things were hard plastic and not a soft rubbery material. I guess I'm just used to those universal floor mats you can buy at big box stores. Doesn't matter what they're made of though, because these things are perfect. They cover the entire floor and sidewalls beneath my feet, and fit flush with the interior. Not a week after I bought them I hopped in my car with boots that were caked in mud and with a quick spray with a hose these things looked good as new. I've only got the front seats covered so far, as these things are a little pricey, but I feel like it's worth it, and I can't wait to get mats for the back seats and cargo area.

Pros: Durable, Perfect Fit, Looks Great, Easy to Clean

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

aj from charlottesville on 2/28/2019

2019 Honda HR-V

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit my 2019 HRV 'like a glove'. Perfect fit, looks like it came with the vehicle.

Pros: excellent fit

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Mark from Hamilton, IN on 2/2/2019

2004 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit, great quality and they look amazing!

Pros: Great value, great quality and protection for your vehicle.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Crutchfield customer from Richfield, OH on 1/9/2019

2013 Buick Encore

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are great. Exactly what I wanted.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Crutchfield customer from Salem, OR on 1/3/2019

2013 Ford Fusion

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I ordered these WeatherTech floor mats during the busy Christmas season and they arrived nicely packed in the box ahead of schedule.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Crutchfield customer from Stamford, CT on 12/9/2018

2010 Land Rover LR2

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit. We had regular Rover mats What a joke. These fit a thousand percent better

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Highly Recommend these mats.

Bob from Cadillac, MI on 11/14/2018

2018 Volkswagen Passat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is the second set of WeatherTech DigitalFit® floor mats that I have purchased and they fit and protect my carpeting much better than the rubber mats included on my 2018 VW Passat R-Line. This newer set installs easier than my first set (2011 Ford Edge). Reading the reviews, several people have complained about the thinness of these mats. I do not find that to be a problem at all because they are made from very high quality material and should last a very long time with normal use. When it come to cleaning these mats, I have found that a pressure washer does a fantastic job but be careful to not blast the stick on logo of the mat. WeatherTech advises to not use silicon based products such as ArmorAll because it can cause them to be slippery. Since I brought my first set several years ago, I always applied a spray on silicone lubricant after scrubbing and pressure washing them. This has caused no problem whatsoever and I can absolutely say that the silicone sealant makes them sparkle as if they are new. I believe the silicone sealant helps prevent the dirt from becoming imbedded in the mats.

Pros: Very high quality. Exceptional fit. American made.

Cons: Just a wee bit expensive.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

No Disappointment At All With WeatherTech

Layne from Germantown, TN on 10/15/2018

2010 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The F150 WatherTech mats arrived as scheduled in secure, undamaged packaging. The mats are sturdy and are lighter than I expected. By feel, the mats are sturdy and tough. The mats fit perfectly in the front and rear passenger compartments. Cleaning will be easy & quick, when needed. This purchase is a highly satisfactory one.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Floor mats

Criquette from New Orleans, LA on 9/27/2018

2010 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best descission I made in a long time

Pros: Keeps the sand and dirt contained

Cons: Can be slick during and after a rain

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Tony from mikado mi on 9/11/2018

2012 Chrysler Town and Country

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

ordered for my town and country, fast shipping. They really fit nice and snug. Good job Crutchfield team for helping me with my purchase.

Pros: nice fit

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit

Anthony from Okeana, OH on 9/5/2018

2014 Ford Escape

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very happy with the fit and finish. They are a bit thinner than I would have expected, especially for the price tag on these, which has me a little worried about longevity. Otherwise, very nice looking product that will be very functional in Ohio weather.

Pros: Perfect fit Functional Easy Clean

Cons: Price

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit

Jon from Cranford, NJ on 8/31/2018

2018 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits like a glove! Just got a new 2018 Toyota RAV 4. Got it home and right away ordered the front and back WeatherTech liners for it. Fit is perfect. did the same for my previous '99 Jeep Cherokee.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Scott from Sumter, SC on 8/23/2018

2015 Toyota Avalon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Glad I purchased them at Crutchfield !

Pros: Fit perfectly

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

J C from Orlando, FL on 5/31/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit I can't complain now my car carpet is very well protected easy clean just a little wet paper towels and is clean I'm soo happy with this floor liner

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Dave from Clearfield, UT on 5/22/2018

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For some reason I was thinking that they would be thicker. They fit great and work as planned. I love them.

Pros: Gits great

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Crutchfield customer from Graford, TX on 5/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The floor mats are awesome fit perfect also arrived about three days sooner than expected.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

awesome mud catchers

kevin from pikeville ky on 4/20/2018

2011 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

didn't buy from here but wish I did. have owned two sets, one in wifes car, other in mine. I work in the mining industry and these are in mud nearly every day for 6 years. Can clean them with a brush and soapy water and these mats look like brand new. truly an awesome American made product and I think virtually indestructible.

Pros: well worth the money if you want a clean floorboard

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Cory from Spring Hill, TN on 4/10/2018

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks great and fits perfectly, fast shipping as well

Pros: Keeps your carpet clean

Cons: No cons at all

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Guest from Ruckersville, VA on 4/8/2018

2006 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far, so good!! Fully encompasses my whole floorboard on my side and the passengers! Can't wait to get to the beach with it and see how much sand it'll keep off the floor!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Philip from Jay, NY on 4/4/2018

2017 Honda Ridgeline

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are so good even some car manufacturers are now offering them instead of their own. Weathertech stuff is great, and ordering through Crutchfield gets you free shipping (weathertech can be pricey for shipping). I have a 2018 Honda Ridgeline, the fit is perfect, and way better protection than the factory mats.

Pros: perfect fit, way more protection than the factory mats

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Crutchfield customer from Nome, TX on 3/16/2018

2015 Ford F-150 Platinum

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit. Looks good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Built right, worth every penny!

Sean from Genoa, NE on 12/25/2017

2008 Ford Edge

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not my first set, definitely not the last. You can not go wrong with WeatherTech's. The exact fit of these are just that. I have had in many different makes and models and never do I regret purchasing them. Mostly floors take a beating due to my constant in and out, long hours driving, and rough environment for work. These hold up to the task and never fail. Fit and finish is great and quality control is top notch. It not like I was WOW'd by one pair. I have personally owned 4-6 sets and never have I had a bad report. Don't think any longer, check your carpet color and get these coming.8 Edge 2008 Edge 2012 F-150 SuperCrew 2010 F-150 Regular Cab 2010 Ford Transit Connect 2016 Ford Transit 2012 F-350 2016 F-350 2015 GMC Acadia Denali

Pros: Fit perfect to a "T" Don't smell bad Clean pretty easy - water, Dawn, a good brush Dry Fast Keep the carpet nice out perform Husky and I have nothing bad to say about them either.

Cons: - gifting con...... If cold - lay flat inside warmth before installing. Very congested in packing and often want to stay coiled when cold. NONE

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Sherilyn from Portland, OR on 11/25/2017

2004 Honda Pilot

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are perfect. They completely cover the carpet and create a pan to contain the water and muck. I just opened the car door and dropped them in, no trimming or forcing them to fit. For me, they are worth the investment.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very Nicely!

Michael from Tulsa, OK on 11/22/2017

2014 Ford Fusion

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love these WeatherTech for they cover my entire car floor

Pros: Fit better than my car factory floor mat

Cons: No cons kinda pricey but you get what you pay for

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Crutchfield customer from Orangeburg, SC on 11/14/2017

2007 Ford F-350

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome Product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Rodney from Lakeville, MN on 9/9/2017

2011 Toyota Avalon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love these weathertechs they cover the whole floor

Pros: Fit better than the factory floor mats

Cons: No cons kinda pricey but you get what you pay for

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Rudy from Wisconsin on 9/2/2017

2015 Nissan Versa SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product they fit like a glove in my car

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect Fit!

Keith from Los Angeles, CA on 8/19/2017

2017 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These liners fit perfectly, and look great. I've bought WeatherTech floor liners for every car I've owned, and they've never disappointed me.

Pros: Great fit and functional

Cons: A bit pricey

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Crutchfield customer from Cowpens, SC on 7/3/2017

2009 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit great! Looks Great. Couldn't be happier with product!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Gilberto from Orlando, FL on 6/21/2017

2007 Hummer H3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Superrrrr niceeeee

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Crutchfield customer from Norfolk, VA on 6/20/2017

2012 Ford F-150 Lariat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Heavy duty and professional looking. I truly enjoy having them and has saved me a couple times already from spillages. I highly recommend to anyone.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Crutchfield customer from Ringwood, NJ on 6/19/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect!

Pros: Perfect fit, great quality!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Daniel from Chesterfield, VA on 6/8/2017

2008 Mazda Mazdaspeed3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Floorliners are a perfect fit in my Mazdaspeed 3!

Pros: Perfect fit and shipped extremely fast

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

I didn't take a picture, because I was so let down in the quality,

Andy from Lakeland, FL on 5/24/2017

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

WeatherTech Digital floor liners (Black ) Front and Rear

Pros: They fit very nice, but then again they should, they're as thin as two sheets of notebook paper

Cons: These r not at all what I'd thought I would recieve, NOT 4 the $ I paid for the entire set. The front 2mats, n the rear 1 piece for my 4dr Silverado. These things r so thin I dnt beleve they will last over one yr, I believe they're guaranteed for 3 yrs, I dnt c them ever coming close to that, I wouldn't recommend these to anyone for this price, not at all !

Crutchfield response on 5/29/2017
Andy contacted us and set up a return for these floor liners. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 3 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Gregory from Baker, FL on 5/17/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfectly and a must for any Cameron owner.

Pros: Perfect fit.

Cons: High price

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rugged Liners For My Cayenne

Nick from Indianapolis, IN on 5/15/2017

2006 Porsche Cayenne

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These fit in my 06 Cayenne perfectly. They're much more rugged than I thought, but that's definitely a good thing. I don't feel like I have to worry about trashing my footwells anymore. And they look really nice!

Pros: Rugged, very durable, perfect fit, easy to clean, look great!

Cons: Plastic-y smell will take a little while to clear out.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Lexus RX Liners

John from Santa Rosa, CA on 5/6/2017

2015 Lexus RX350

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just bought a like new used Lexus RX 350 and wanted a solution to keep the floors from getting trashed by normal wear and tear from the kids. Weather Tech is the perfect solution as they fit perfectly and are easy to clean. I have tan seats and black carpeting so I actually went back and forth about whether to order black or tan. I ordered tan and then of course my wife gave me doubts by saying I should have ordered black. When they arrived everyone thought the color worked perfectly, including my wife. I just ordered the front pair as a test and now I will order the rear seat liners (Tan) and the cargo liner (Black on that one).

Pros: Fit well. Locks in just like the RX mats. Supper useful.

Cons: it's not carpeting like original matts so that is an adjustment to get used to. You can always switch out for special occasions though with the originals.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Should be a stock option

Ronald from Port Charlotte, FL on 5/3/2017

2013 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic fit, looks like it should have come with the truck.

Pros: Easy install, went right in.

Cons: Edges curl up a bit (by design, to catch fluids). I'll get used to it, and I hardly notice once I'm in and cruising along.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Liners NOT Mats

Old School from Clemmons, NC on 4/29/2017

2017 Honda CRV EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These "floor liners" really are liners not mats. They fit my new 2017 Honda CRV better than I expected - perfectly. Contrary to what I expected, they are not heavy and rubbery. They look so nice that I find myself almost wanting to put floor mats on top of them to protect them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Joseph from Salt Lake City, UT on 4/23/2017

2011 Ford Fiesta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love them. They fit my 2011 Ford Fiesta perfectly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Crutchfield customer from Brooklyn, NY on 4/15/2017

2007 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Looks and fits good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Crutchfield customer from Blue Ridge, TX. on 4/2/2017

2015 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit my 2015 GMC like a glove!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Mike from Fayetteville, AR on 3/29/2017

2004 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent protection for your floors

Pros: Easy to install, good fit

Cons: anchors to not hold liners in place

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Aaron from Baton Rouge on 2/25/2017

2013 Nissan Maxima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome fit! The mats look like the came with the car.

Pros: Durable. Attractive.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

DEFresh24

Douglas from Dover, PA on 2/3/2017

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit, exactly what I needed. Crutchfield support was great answering any questions about fitment.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Michael from Concord, NC on 12/24/2016

2013 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks great and easy to install!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Crutchfield customer from Oakland, CA on 12/21/2016

2004 Subaru Impreza WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well made, perfect fit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great protection!!

Bill from Lakeland, FL on 12/3/2016

2016 Ford Edge

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

WeatherTech Floorliners are the very best fit and protection for your vehicle. These are my first purchase after buying a new vehicle.

Pros: Fit great Long lasting protects car carpet

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Crutchfield customer from Stroudsburg, PA on 10/30/2016

2005 Honda Pilot

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

ABOUT TIME SOMETHING IS MADE U.S.A.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

Crutchfield customer from Grand Haven, MI on 9/18/2016

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good!! No complaints

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

first ever weathertech purchase

FAAR from Georgetown, TX on 7/7/2016

2016 Mazda CX-5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

this is my first purchase of any WeatherTech product. i bought the front / rear floor liners and the cargo area liner for my 2016 Mazda CX-5 and they fit perfectly. also cosmetically look very nice. thumbs up!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech floor mats

Robert R. from Antioch, TN on 6/19/2016

2016 Mazda 6

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is the second car I have installed weather Tech floor mats. Perfect fit. Easy to remove for cleaning and re-install in a snap. Need I say more?

Pros: Perfect fit. Easy to remove and re-install.

Cons: none.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Product

Donald from Rochester, NY on 6/13/2016

2016 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good fit.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: No cons

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Product

Zachary B from IA on 5/13/2016

2005 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The product itself is of amazing quality. Does it's job and looks good doing it. Only issue is that it is not a perfect fit on my passenger side; it slides around.

Pros: Look and durability

Cons: Doesn't perfectly fit passenger side.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit!

jeremy from Detroit,Mi on 4/23/2016

2013 Ford Focus

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install, perfect fit, keep my floors clean and dry.

Pros: Fit tight, easily able to be cleaned

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Best

Bob W. from Liberty Hill, TX on 4/7/2016

2010 Toyota Prius

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super product! Great fit and look. Should provide years of protection.

Pros: Contains all spills.

Cons: Not cheap.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiners

William from King George, VA on 3/30/2016

2008 Honda Ridgeline

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best floor mats ever

Pros:

Cons: Price

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

WeatherTech Mats

Rod from Sumter, SC on 2/14/2016

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Happy with the results.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing product!!!

Zach from san antonio, TX on 2/10/2016

2008 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These floor liners are exactly what I was looking for. They contour perfectly to my vehicle and keep all unwanted mess out!!!

Pros: Perfect fit, easy to install, and easy to maintain.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect!!

CP from sykesville, MD on 2/6/2016

2015 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit. Car looks clean and spacious after installation. Had no problem installing it.

Pros: Perfect/customized fit for the car. Easy & clean install.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect

CLH from goldsboro, NC on 1/28/2016

2013 Nissan Xterra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product as well as perfect fit. Would recommend this product for anyone. Also very easy to clean whether it is dirt or any type of liquid. A++++++

Pros: Fit, Durability, Ease of Cleaning

Cons: Price

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Excellent floor mats!

R Milner from Ohio on 11/15/2015

2006 Honda Ridgeline

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The WeatherTech digital fit floor mats are very functional and look terrific! I trail run with my two labs who constantly track dirt, mud, snow, etc into my truck. These floor mats handle anything we throw at them! They fit perfectly and look amazing.

Pros: Fit, function and style

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great product

Clark from New Jersey on 10/8/2015

2013 Honda Civic EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

5 star for the product quality, built and fitment. I like it so much, i'm considering selling my OEM all weather for these. Just a tad expensive however it's fine. The only issue I had was that since they shipped it from weather tech, i didn't get a shipping tracking number, expected date, or arrival date. I called and they didn't have any of that info. However I got an email that the item shipped and that it was expected to arrive that same day i got the email. Luckily i was home and received the package.

Pros: fitment, quality, material

Cons: A bit cheaper would be great. It is a tad overpriced. Not by much considering it's benefits.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product!

John from Nevada on 8/9/2015

2014 Ford F-150 STX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was using some old worn out mats to preserve the carpet, but always found myself having to take out the mats to get all the dirt from underneath. Now it saves me time and work because the weathertech mats catch all the dirt!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Weathertech Digital Fit Floor Liners

Crutchfield customer from Pennsylvania on 7/19/2015

2012 Honda Accord

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Value

Pros: They are a great fit .love Them.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Weather tech

Crutchfield customer from Ohio on 7/12/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are great. Love them

Pros: Fit great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best car mats on the market

shays from North Carolina on 7/9/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These mats are simply the best. They slid right 8n my 2015 Hyundai Somata hybrid limited. I ordered the 2014 Hyundai Sonata mats because the cars are the same except the trunk area where the batteries are. I wish that the shipping data was published in a more timely manner. I got the shipping details 4 days after ordering and only 2 days before delivery.

Pros: Rugged mats that fit perfectly into my vehicle.

Cons: Had to do research to ensure proper fit because Weather tech and Crutchfield do not recognize my car.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Best Floor Liner Ever!

Paul T from Wyoming on 5/16/2015

2004 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I put these in my 2004 Ford F-150. Why didn't I do it earlier? They are simply the best floor liner that I've ever used. Nothing else comes close.

Pros: Ease of installation, ease of removal so that you can just spray them out.

Cons: None. They are perfect.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

As Promised

Fred from the Washington, DC Area on 2/15/2015

2015 Honda Fit EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Expensive, but in a class by themselves. Had a previous set for my 2007 Miata, where I learned their value. Will last the life of the car.

Pros: Perfect fit. Includes attachment anchor slots (at least for the 2015 model).

Cons: Wish it came in other than black. Was initially sent wrong model, but exchange was easy.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Floor mats

Will from Eufaula ok on 1/24/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These floor mats are a perfect fit and hold any tipe of spill

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons: Slides on carpet

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great buy! Best price found

Shane T from North Carolina on 11/6/2014

2012 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best floor mats you can buy bar none! Crutchfield had the best price on the web from a reputable seller.

Pros: Easy installation and fit.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

07 Stingray

don from Converse,Tx on 6/29/2014

2007 Chevrolet Corvette

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

was sent the wrong ones.I have weathertech in all my other vehicles ,One phone call later I was able to return

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Great worth every penny

Matt from Pittsburgh, PA on 4/13/2014

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are great, well worth the money. These are excellent and fit perfectly, which is the whole point. When I installed them I popped a little bit of the body molding around the door jamb and tucked the floor mat under the molding just to make it look a little prettier.

Pros: Quality craftsmanship Quick shipping Beautiful

Cons: I'd say cost, but they really are worth it.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

THE. BEST.

Rick S from Buffalo, NY on 2/27/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Without a doubt, the best automotive rug protection you can buy. Kindof expensive, but worth every cent. No other mat that I have used comes close to offering the protection that the WeatherTech floor liners do. I have had the in every car I've owned since I discovered them.

Pros: Perfect protection

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

LOVE IT!!!!!

LOVE IT!!! from PEOTONE IL on 2/23/2014

2013 Ram 3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

ALWAYS LOVED THEIR PRODUCTS!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Weather Tech Floor LIners

DL from Slidell, LA on 2/4/2014

2010 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If you do not have them in your truck, you should consider getting them. They virtually keep all the dirt inside the floor liner. No mess and real easy to keep clean.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Does not stay in place

Joe from San Antonio on 2/4/2013

2006 Audi A4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are good lines, but the hole for the stud in the car floor is too large, so they always slide out of place.

Pros: Build quality

Cons: Fit on Audi A4

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Best Floor mats ever bought.

Lnunez from Chicago Burbs on 11/17/2010

2010 Chevrolet Impala

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best Floor mats ever bought.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

8 of 8 found this helpful

TOP