Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
096 769 829 3
Connect ID #
096 769 829 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

WeatherTech Side Window Deflectors

For front windows (1 pair) (Light tint)

WeatherTech Side Window Deflectors

WeatherTech Side Window Deflectors

For front windows (1 pair) (Light tint)

21 reviews
View this product

WeatherTech Side Window Deflectors

Crutchfield customer from Rochester, WA on 11/10/2021

2008 Dodge Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit easy install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

WeatherTech Side Window Deflectors

Crutchfield customer from Las Cruces, NM on 11/1/2021

2021 Ram Promaster

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome product, enhances appearance and works as designed. Highly recommend

Pros: Awesome product, enhances appearance and works as designed

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech Side Window Deflectors

Crutchfield customer from Cumberland, VA on 6/6/2021

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They look great on my vehicle. Easy to install (when you follow the directions provided). Allows me to keep my windows down a bit during the summer to let the car cool without having to worry about dashing out to put them back up if it starts to rain.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Don't trust that they will fit until you check with the manufacturer

Crutchfield customer from Bolivar, MO on 1/22/2021

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product doesn't fit. I suggest you go to Weathertech's own website to make sure to get the correct part number before ordering. Crutchfield's vehicle fitment guide said these would fit my truck but they were incorrect. I called Weathertech directly and they verified that Crutchfield is sending the incorrect part for my vehicle. Also the installation tool that is supposed to come with it didn't.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 2/8/2021
We're very sorry about the misidentification of the WeatherTech front deflectors for your Chevy. One of our Tech Advisors, AJ, set up a return for this customer. These particular deflectors will work with 2021 Chevy Silverado 1500 models with rubber window sills. But this customer has chrome window sills, and these deflectors won't work with this model. We're working to keep our WeatherTech shopping tool updated with differences such as this one.

2 of 2 found this helpful

WeatherTech Side Window Deflectors

Crutchfield customer from El Sobrante, CA on 12/13/2020

2019 Ford F-250 XL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install,work great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Charles D.

Crutchfield customer from Absecon, NJ on 8/4/2020

2017 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Weather Tech products in general are the best. I have gotten floor mats and window reflectors for every car I have owned and they are Superior to any other products. I will continue to purchase these products and recommend these to everyone I know..Great product always perfect fit and quality products every time.

Pros: perfect fit, quality of product

Cons: may be a bit pricey, if you want a great product , you get what you pay for in my opinion.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

For Honda Element 2010

Crutchfield customer from Olympia, WA on 6/6/2020

2010 Honda Element EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased so that I can keep window cracked while camping in the rain. It works for that purpose. Very easy to install, high quality material and good looks. Some down sides are that 1) Does not seem to reduce wind noise and still hard to drive with window open because wind still gets in, 2) compared to Honda Element OEM deflector this one extends down to the base door trim. This reduces visibility by the side rear view mirrors. Nice item, but I think OEM Element model probably more functional (larger and does not block view by front roof pillar. However, this one has to be glued to the door frame.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sleek

Crutchfield customer from Bristol, CT on 5/11/2019

2012 Ram C/V

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I havd put these on 3 vehicles. On the rear ones you may wanna put a little more sticky to it. But !... The last one I installed it on is a Ram CV. Same as a Dodge Caravan... You have to push the deflector in so the window goes up. Its been hot and cold and I put the windows up so it cam wear into place. ?? .. But these are the ones you want they go in the channel of the window they DON'T stick on with glue ...nice and sleek.

Pros: Inside the channel. Not sticking out on top.

Cons: Make sure the rear ones have a little extra stickiness when installing them in the back.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

No problems.

Crutchfield customer from Haysville, KS on 5/8/2019

2005 Chevrolet Monte Carlo

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic fit. No problems!

Pros: great fit

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Breezy

Clive from Brooklyn, NY on 2/10/2019

1998 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Air in rain out.. Best invention yet.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech Side Window Deflectors

Crutchfield customer from Freeport, TX on 8/27/2018

2007 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I cleaned the windows , put the deflectors in , put the windows up , when I let the windows down ,it pulled the deflectors out of the door . I had to put them back in and put some dishwashing soap on the top edge of the window , to make them work .

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

WeatherTech Side Window Deflectors

Dan from Naples, FL on 10/31/2016

2011 Honda Accord EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great product

Pros: works as advertised

Cons: nothing

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Window deflector!

Brian from Laughlin, NV on 10/16/2016

2000 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Couldn't be easier to install! Allows the window to be down and air to circulate with out the chance of rain getting in.

Pros: Window can be cracked to allow the interior air out and heat to escape.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Weather tech's side window deflector

Pao from St Paul, MN on 6/28/2016

2005 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product looks nice on my car. Kind of disappointed in how the fitment of the side window deflectors were designed. The first pair i ordered, after installing both side deflectors in and closing my windows, I heard a snapping sound and took off the deflectors to see what had happen. i saw that on the driver side deflector, the back end of the deflector had chipped off a bit. I decided to put it back on and close my windows to see what would happen. This time i heard a snapping noise from both sides of the deflectors. Took them both off and had seen that the back end of each deflectors had chipped. I let Crutchfield know and they sent me a brand new pair. Same thing happen again on the passenger side, which leads to me believe that their not perfect fits. I heard my window motor working much harder to close my windows. The good thing is that the deflectors stayed in place when driving 65 mph, i was actually quite scared that they would come out. This isn't Crutchfield's fault at all, but the weather tech's design. Hence the three stars

Pros: Looks nice. Holds up at highway speeds

Cons: Design flaw for my car at least.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Wow!!

charles from Richmond, In on 3/2/2016

2007 Honda Civic EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Such an easy installation, I have had deflectors before with the double sided tape but this product just slides in place and is very secure. Besides the fact that they enable me to crack the windows when it's raining they have a sleek look too. Very pleased overall.

Pros: Easy installation

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

WeatherTech Side Window Deflectors

Gary from Ohio on 6/12/2015

2010 Ford F-150 XL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install Good quality product

Pros: Easy install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Fits like a glove

vcpbp from San Antonio, TX on 4/4/2014

2005 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install and looks great.

Pros: OEM look installs in minutes perfect fit works as advertised

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Buy!

SWTX from Plano, TX on 11/21/2013

2003 Buick Century

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Took a minute to figure out the installation, but fit like a glove! Looks like original equipment not an add on. Love them!

Pros: Easy to install, Classy looking.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Allen Steward

Allen S from Brooklyn NY on 11/20/2013

1999 Chrysler LHS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This Product is great easy to install and Very strong and durable, And customized for Your Vehicle.

Pros: Easy to insall

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

WeatherTech Side Window Deflectors

Crutchfield customer from Salem, NY on 4/22/2013

1992 Honda Accord LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Easy to install, good quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Nice fit

Crutchfield customer from Springfield MA on 6/25/2012

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good product. Was a little worried how they were going to install without the use of 3M tape - ended up being much better than the old 3M style, fit very nice and has a streamlined look. Installed in 5 min.

Pros: Streamline look (don't stick out too far). Help reduce wind noise and work as intended to prevent water entering when the window is cracked open.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound