Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
980 004 941 3

Call center hours

Connect ID #
980 004 941 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time. Please visit our Support page to find the help you need.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Please select an email topic.  

Looking for tech support?
Please call us at 1-800-955-9091

Need help now?
Call an advisor: 1-888-955-6000

Please enter your name.  
Please enter your US phone number.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

WeatherTech DigitalFit® FloorLiner™

Mid-size rear liners (Black)

MFR # 441242

WeatherTech DigitalFit® FloorLiner™

WeatherTech DigitalFit® FloorLiner™

Mid-size rear liners (Black)

MFR # 441242

18 reviews
View this product

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiner

Crutchfield customer from Polson, MT on 2/1/2020

2018 Jeep Renegade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love this product!! Keeps my floors protected. Fit perfectly in my 2018 Jeep Renegade Latitude.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiner

Crutchfield customer from Grand Rapids, MI on 12/22/2019

2000 Jeep Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product that fit my vehicle like a glove and keep Michigan winter messes in check.

Pros: Fit, quality/durability, easy to clean

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

As advertised.

Crutchfield customer from Eureka, CA on 9/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits great. Looks good. Appears to be extremely tough.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiner

Ben from Vernon, CT on 6/2/2019

2018 Nissan Murano

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Every bit the quality as advertised, unbelievable fit even compared to the overpriced dealer mats plus they look awesome. I will be upgrading the rest of my vehicles.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiner

Dan from Alexandria, MN on 3/4/2019

2015 Jeep Renegade

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These fit perfectly and collect all the grime and water out of the way and make it so easy to clean. Definitely worth the price, they keep my car clean and make it look even nicer inside.

Pros: Fit great, easy to clean, keep the rest of my car clean.

Cons: A little more expensive (still worth it), they click into place for the front seats which is great but i'm sure after a few uses that will wear out a little.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiner

Crutchfield customer from Salinas, CA on 1/27/2019

2015 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Muy buen producto lo recomiendo

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiner

Jose from Yonkers, NY on 1/4/2019

2014 Honda CRV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nicely made, a little firmer than I imagined but very happy with the overall look.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiner

Shawn from Newark, OH on 12/12/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits great. Easy instal.

Pros:

Cons: No cons

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

5th Gen Toyota 4Runner | Couldn't be happier with these digital liners

Jason from White Plains, NY on 2/17/2018

2016 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Recently purchased a new 5th generation Toyota 4Runner SR5 and want to thoroughly protect the investment. I had previously purchased WeatherTech rainguards for the vehicle through Crutchfield and was very happy with those so figured I'd put my rewards points towards these Digital Floor Liners. I'd looked into the similar Husky brand liners for the same vehicle and decided that based on my (always) amazing experience with Crutchfield that I'd go through them as opposed to going directly through WeatherTech (also added to the Rewards Points "bank"). Both Husky and WeatherTech are made and manufactured in the United States which is important to me (for those of you immediately questioning "why a Japanese car then" ref. http://fortune.com/2015/06/29/cars-made-in-america/). After probably too much research, decided to spend the extra few dollars on WeatherTech coupled with Crutchfield - given that WeatherTech got general better reviews. Received the liners SUPER quickly, threw them in the car and within a week was headed to Stowe, VT for a dude's weekend where the elements where being heavily trafficked in and out of the vehicle. Couldn't be happier with the protection, appearance and durability of the liners and Crutchfield's clear cohesive agreement with WeatherTech. For anyone who already finds themselves as a dedicated Crutchfield customer, would *highly* recommend using them as a conduit for purchasing WeatherTech products.

Pros: *Fast delivery *Crutchfield Rewards Points *Impeccable Customer Service *Made in USA *Great Limited Lifetime Warranty via WeatherTech

Cons: None come to mind

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiner

Crutchfield customer from Milwaukee, WI on 9/2/2017

2015 Nissan Versa SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product fits like a glove

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great fit

Gregory from Baker, FL on 5/17/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons: Price

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

DEFresh24

Douglas from Dover, PA on 2/3/2017

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit, exactly what I needed. Crutchfield support was great answering any questions about fitment.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Blessings

Robert from Baton Rouge, LA. on 2/2/2017

2003 GMC Yukon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Every product I've gladly purchased from Crutchfield over a 25+year span has been great in quality, form, fit, & function. They have walked me through many installations on a variety of products for my home and at least 5 different vehicle systems. I was blessed to have been advised to order my first Crutchfield catalog several years ago by a friend. I wouldn't buy anywhere else!

Pros: Great prices on the best products available. Product support that is unequaled by any other company, including local retailers.

Cons: None really, except the 2 or 3 days I have to wait to receive my products.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best purchase for your new ride!

Bill from Lakeland, FL on 12/15/2016

2016 Ford Edge

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Hands down the very best floor liners you can buy. I had in a 2006 work pickup, and when I traded it in 2011 the carpet still looked new because of these liners. When we bought a new car this was our first purchase as we know they will protect out investment!

Pros: Fit perfect Easy to clean Protects carpet

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good product

Bill from Flagstaff, AZ on 8/10/2016

2015 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product is as advertised. They fit perfectly and do a great job of containing tracked in dirt and mud. Match the front set.

Pros: Excellent fit

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Great Product

Donald from Rochester, NY on 6/13/2016

2016 Nissan Rogue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good fit.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: No cons

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect!!

CP from sykesville, MD on 2/6/2016

2015 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfectly for the car I ordered. Shipped quickly. Installation a breeze (not measuring/cutting). Clean & easy install

Pros: Perfect fit Clean & easy install Perfect customization.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Not Too Custom

Adrien from Vineland NJ on 4/3/2011

2008 Chevrolet Impala

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After receiving these for the 2nd row back seats I found that my Impala is one that you have to cut the mats and trim them to fit. You would have to cut alot of mat and then the spillproof lips that are protecting your carpet are no longer their. How custom is that? WeatherTech website states this but Crutchfield site does not. It states that trimming is required but it is more than a trim.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

7 of 15 found this helpful

TOP