Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
995 180 962 3

Our hours

Connect ID #
995 180 962 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

For simple questions about your order,
try our virtual agent:

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

WeatherTech DigitalFit® FloorLiner™

Large rear liners (Gray)

WeatherTech DigitalFit® FloorLiner™

WeatherTech DigitalFit® FloorLiner™

Large rear liners (Gray)

10 reviews
View this product

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiner

Crutchfield customer from Gardner, MA on 5/12/2020

2006 Honda Ridgeline

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit. Though pricey, you won't be disappointed. They cover the whole floor area compared to the universal floor mats you can get at the local parts store or big box stores. They are definitely a better look than what you usually get stock.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiner

David from Virginia Beach, VA on 1/10/2020

2019 Nissan Armada

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great so far

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Best Floor Liners there are!

Robert from Portland, TN on 12/22/2019

2013 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These floor liners are the best you can get. Others have tried to impersonate but WeatherTech is what you want in your vehicle. They look amazing and protect like nothing else.

Pros: Perfect fit and they look amazing, easy to clean, protect the resale value and looks of your vehicle

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiner

Paul from Colorado Spgs, CO on 12/4/2019

2006 Land Rover LR3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit like a glove, very impressed!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiner

Crutchfield customer from New Iberia, LA on 8/10/2019

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It fits great in my 06 Silverado. Took off 1 star for price, a bit high but it does look like it will last a while

Pros: Snug fit. Keeps carpet clean

Cons: Price, cant figure out how to load a picture

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiner

Crutchfield customer from Lakeville, MN on 9/21/2017

2011 Toyota Avalon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice product they fit my 2011 Avalon perfect

Pros: They cover more than the factory mats and look better also

Cons: Takes about a week to get since they have to be custom made

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rugged Liners For My Cayenne

Nick from Indianapolis, IN on 5/15/2017

2006 Porsche Cayenne

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

One liner covers my entire rear floor. It's more rugged than I expected, but that's a good thing. They look like they came with the vehicle, they fit so well and look so nice! They're also extremely easy to clean. I'm not worried my passengers are trashing my footwells anymore.

Pros: Rugged, very durable, perfect fit, easy to clean, looks nice!

Cons: Plastic-y smell will take a little while to clear out.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Floor liners

Epi from Texas on 3/26/2017

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are cut to match every corner on my truck they r nice.

Pros: N/a

Cons: N/a

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Love these floor liners!!!

Zach from san antonio, TX on 2/10/2016

2008 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These floor liners are exactly what I was looking for. They contour perfectly to my vehicle and keep all unwanted mess out!!!

Pros: perfect fit, easy to install, and easy to maintain.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

LOVE IT!!!!!

LOVE IT!!! from PEOTONE IL on 2/23/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

GOT TO HAVE IF YOU HAVE KIDS!!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

TOP