Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
139 271 965 3
Connect ID #
139 271 965 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

WeatherTech DigitalFit® FloorLiner™

Full-size rear liners (Tan)

WeatherTech DigitalFit® FloorLiner™

WeatherTech DigitalFit® FloorLiner™

Full-size rear liners (Tan)

19 reviews
View this product

Fit perfect!

Crutchfield customer from Topeka, KS on 9/18/2020

2020 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

WeatherTech is the best!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiner

Crutchfield customer from Colorado Spgs, CO on 9/7/2020

2020 Hyundai Veloster

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit in my Veloster N. We'll see how they hold up over Colorado winters, but very pleased so far. Appreciate the fast shipping too!

Pros: Fit, material.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiner

Crutchfield customer from Nashville, TN on 8/27/2020

2010 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really impressed by how well this fit the backseat of my 2010 Camry. Makes it look incredible, and I imagine will be so much easier to clean and not have to worry about getting the floor dirty.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiner

David from Virginia Beach, VA on 1/22/2020

2019 Nissan Armada

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fits like a glove!

Paul from NORTON, VA on 1/16/2020

2018 Jeep Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit and covers all exposed carpet in my 2014 Cherokee TH.

Pros: Love the one-piece design for both sides in the rear location.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiner

Tony from Mikado, MI on 10/1/2018

2012 Chrysler Town and Country

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are an expert fit they look like they were designed from the factory

Pros: They do a good job so far can't wait for it to snow

Cons: Not really.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good product. Bad shipping

Kris from Osceola, WI on 9/16/2018

2015 Acura MDX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For my last MDX I bought Acura liners. While these weathertech brand liners fit well (after they relax from being curled up for shipping) and seem to be made of decent material that will last, the Acura brand liners fit better and are made of better materials. The difference is not so substantial as to make me regret the purchase (which is why I still give weathertech 4 stars) but, if I did it again, I'd go to the dealer and buy liners from Acura. The shipping was a problem for me. I did not receive the liner for the back seats. Weathertech directed me to crutchfield and I am still waiting for a call back from crutchfield after the rep I chatted with claims she would contact weathertech and get back to me. I kept it 4 stars because I trust in crutchfield to eventually address and fix the issue (I've been a customer since the 90s and never had an issue they didn't resolve), however, it's been several weeks and buyers should know that you are trapped in a finger pointing battle if you buy through a third party such as crutchfield. Considering the Acura brand liners are slightly better and that shipping issues are very slow to resolve, you may want to consider going to your local Acura dealer to buying liners.

Pros: Good product

Cons: Not quite as good as Acura brand liners. Shipping issue left me without second row liners and nobody willing to accept responsibility for getting it resolved.

Crutchfield response on 9/19/2018
Our Customer Support specialist, Audri, has reached out to Kris to follow-up. If you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, it's important to contact our Customer Support or Tech Support teams right away.

2 of 2 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiner

Dave from Clearfield, UT on 5/22/2018

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love this floormat. The first day I had it installed my kid spilled his fountain drink on the floor and luckily the floormat was in place. I dumped it out and wiped it off. It was like it never happened.

Pros: Waterproof

Cons: Dosnt anchor down in my vehicle so it moves under little kid feet.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fits in my Silverado

Cory from Spring Hill, TN on 5/21/2018

2011 Chevrolet Suburban

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I actually bought this for the rear of a 2011 Silverado crew cab. I bought this because I have an amp and sub under the rear seat and the one weathertech makes for this truck goes all the way under the seat. Anyway it fits perfectly and does not interfere with the amp or the sub box.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiner

Sherilyn from Portland, OR on 12/5/2017

2004 Honda Pilot

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love this product. I can trash car carpets quickly and the Weathertech floor liners are perfect because they create a pan to collect the dirt and moisture. The mats fit perfectly out of the box, no trimming, the color blends with the carpet. I'm happy. They kind of expensive but I believe that I will have these for the life of the vehicle.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiner

Crutchfield customer from Cowpens, SC on 7/3/2017

2009 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit great! Looks Great. Couldn't be happier with product!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiner

Gilberto from Orlando, FL on 7/3/2017

2007 Hummer H3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiner

Daniel from Richmond, VA on 5/26/2017

2008 Mazda Mazdaspeed3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The weather tech floor liners fit the the front and rear of my Mazdaspeed 3 like a glove!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech DigitalFit FloorLiner

Crutchfield customer from Blue Ridge, TX. on 4/2/2017

2015 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ordered rear floor liner along with the front and they all fit perfectly!!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fit exactly like the front seats

Robert R. from Antioch, TN on 6/19/2016

2016 Mazda 6

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these with the front floor mats. Fits perfectly. This is the second car i have them installed in.

Pros: Perfect fit. Easy to remove for cleaning.

Cons: none.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Weather Tech Floor Mats

C Valle from auburndale, FL on 3/16/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits like a glove.

Pros: Keeps my carpets like new. spills, mud and dirt are contained within the floor mat. Looks great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech Mats

Rod from Sumter, SC on 2/14/2016

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Does as advertised.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome!!

CLH from goldsboro, NC on 1/28/2016

2013 Nissan Xterra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit as well as easy to clean. Really like the durability of this product.

Pros: Fit, Durability, Ease of Cleaning, Ease of Installation.

Cons: Price is a touch high I believe!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality

Matt from Pittsburgh, PA on 4/13/2014

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are great, well worth the money. These are excellent and fit perfectly, which is the whole point. When I installed them I popped a little bit of the body molding around the door jamb and tucked the floor mat under the molding just to make it look a little prettier.

Pros: Quality craftsmanship Quick shipping Beautiful

Cons: I'd say cost, but they really are worth it.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP