Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
816 023 572 3
Connect ID #
816 023 572 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

WeatherTech Mud Flaps

No-Drill DigitalFit™ — front pair (black)

MFR # 110006

WeatherTech Mud Flaps

WeatherTech Mud Flaps

No-Drill DigitalFit™ — front pair (black)

MFR # 110006

16 reviews
View this product

Great Fit!!!

Crutchfield customer from Boqueron, PR on 3/23/2020

2019 Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ram Big Horn 2500 2019: perfect fit and very easy to install!!!!!! Great price for front and rear pair!!!!

Pros: Very easy to instal,just remove 2 screws,align mud guard and instal with same screws!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech Mud Flaps

Crutchfield customer from Canton, IL on 1/28/2020

2020 Jeep Gladiator

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have not got them on yet because i got the wrong ones shipped twice . Had everthing set up to but them on then realised wrong part. 2 times. after 2 hours on phone got right part.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Awsome flaps

Crutchfield customer from Lebanon, MO on 1/2/2020

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awsome flaps , made the truck look good &help keep cleaner . Very easy to in stall ! Look like they came factory .

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech Mud Flaps

Crutchfield customer from Urbana, OH on 12/3/2019

2019 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These mud flaps are awesome. so very easy to install. There is one screw on the truck a little challenging but other than that, no problems. Again this is an outstanding product for my 2019 F-150. Good job WeatherTech

Pros: Look great. Easy installation. Good protection for vehicle.

Cons: One screw takes a little patience.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech Mud Flaps

Crutchfield customer from Homestead, PA on 11/19/2019

2017 Jeep Patriot

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

easy to install and look great

Pros: no drill...ease of install

Cons: none so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech Mud Flaps

Crutchfield customer from East Greenwich, RI on 8/26/2019

2008 Ford Expedition EL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed quickly and easily. Fits very well with the motorized running boards on my 2008 Expedition EL Limited.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech Mud Flaps

Crutchfield customer from Prairie Du Sac, WI on 7/19/2019

2017 Honda Ridgeline

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed WeatherTech front &rear mud flaps on my 2017 Honda Ridgeline. Easy to install and looks good. Read the directions first and then follow them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech Mud Flaps

Nick from Missouri City, TX on 3/18/2019

2018 Ford F-250 Lariat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super easy to install on my Ford Super Duty, took less than 30 minutes.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech Mud Flaps

Mark from Midland, VA on 12/10/2018

2018 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed these on my RAV4. Easy installation and they look as good or better than if I'd gotten them from Toyota. Definitely recommend.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech Mud Flaps

Crutchfield customer from Laurens, SC on 11/22/2018

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are a perfect fit as far as matching fender lines. 5 minute install.IF you are running 20 inch or more rims, they Will rub on tight turns. I used a propane torch to soften plastic and bent bottom a little further back. They still look great and preform great also. I would buy again but doubt I will ever need to.

Pros: Perfect fit along fender lines. EASY install.

Cons: Rubs on 20's. I warmed them up (not recommended) with torch, bent bottom back slightly and now perfect. Bottom angle should be set back a couple degrees.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

WeatherTech Mud Flaps

Durwood from Houston on 6/20/2017

2006 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Extremely easy install. We'll made.. good quality. Looks really good on my Toyota Tacoma.

Pros: well made. Good price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Gloves don't fit this good

Montana Bison Rancher from Flathead River Valley on 10/8/2016

2006 Dodge Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Like the title says, gloves don't fit this well. Installation instructions were a bit open to interpretation. Mounting hardware was top shelf (though I did end up replacing provided nuts with nylon collar locking nuts). Installation was effortless, a stubby screwdriver is recommended, you'll need it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

I like them

Jim from Lewisburg, WV on 5/3/2014

2010 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've installed factory GM and these on 07-13 trucks and I think these may fit a bit better...however I am not positive they are as durable.

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Weather tech flaps

JL from Charleston wv on 4/14/2014

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Order these flaps for 2014 silverado went on easy nice look and protects

Pros: None

Cons: Easy install

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Won't fit with running boards

MorrisD from Liberty, KY on 1/28/2014

2007 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased both sets (front and back) for a 2007 Ford F150 SuperCrew. I went through all the questions they asked to make sure they would fit, it said these would, so I ordered them. I have factory running boards on my truck and that was not a question that was asked by Crutchfield so when I went to put them on they would not fit. I went to the WeatherTech site after they wouldn't fit and the running board question is one they asked that Crutchfield didn't. I would have given them a five star rating, but I took a star off because they didn't fit. Not the product's fault. I would definitely recommend these, but i suggest you check The WeatherTech website before ordering to make sure they really will fit.

Pros: Look good, good quality

Cons: Did not fit.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Look great and protect my vehicle.

Crutchfield customer from Montana on 6/28/2013

2011 Chevrolet Avalanche

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Extra protection on gravel roads.

Pros: Well-made product, easy to install, great fit, looks good, EXCELLENT customer service from both Crutchfield and WeatherTech.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP