Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
Connect ID #
329 681 686 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Discontinued item

Lowepro Adventura SH 100 II

Protective camera case

MFR # LP36866

Lowepro Adventura SH 100 II

Lowepro Adventura SH 100 II

Protective camera case

MFR # LP36866

25 reviews
View this product

Lowepro Adventura SH 100 II

Crutchfield customer from Warner Robins, GA on 12/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm using this as a bike bag. It works wonderfully to hold a Nikon Coolpix 35X, a cell phone and a garage door opener. I've attached it to my bike handlebar with tie wraps.

Pros: Very versatile and just the right size.

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Lowepro Adventura SH 100 II

Skip from Branchville, NJ on 8/26/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bag is too small, camera fit is very tight and no room for anything else.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Lowepro Adventura SH 100 II

Dave from Seattle, WA on 7/31/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A Canon EOS M100 with 55-200 mm EF-M telephoto lens, the lens that comes with the camera if one buys the 2 lens + camera kit, fits in this bag with minimal excess space. There is no room to carry the standard 15-45 mm lens if the telephoto lens is mounted on the camera. There is a little room to the right and left of the lens (but not the camera body) which, I suppose, you can stuff some fabric or carry some 35 mm film (ha ha). The zippers zip smoothly. They are YKK brand zippers. There is a padded strap inside with both ends having velcro. You can remove this or position it so that the cylindrical camera lens fits to reduce any camera movement within the bag. The bag appears to have 3 layers, the black tough nylon, some padding, and some almost felt like light gray inside. I am uncertain if you constantly pull off the padded velcro strap inside whether you will wear a hole in the light gray lining. I don't anticipate this happening because I'll set the divider strap where I like it and keep it in that position. There's 2 side pouches with stiff elastic, good that it's stiff (more secure). The removable strap can adjust so that you can hang the bag around your neck and shoulder. The back of the bag (not shown in the photos) has a belt loop so you can wear it like Batman's utility

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Lowepro Adventura SH 100 II

Crutchfield customer from Lisbon, WI on 3/12/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's a nice bag that was included with the camera. Just way too big for the camera which is why I rated it as I did.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

LOTTS OF POCKETS, GOOD SIZE FOR POCKET POINT AND SHOOT

Richard from Rochester, NY on 11/21/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Durable, well padded with space for charger and memory cards

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Lowepro Adventura SH 100 II

Crutchfield customer from Somerville, MA on 7/14/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bag seems nice

Pros: come with adjustable strap it was free

Cons: actually too big for my G9x

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Lowepro Adventura SH 100 II

Crutchfield customer from St Croix VI on 5/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Although it was free, a very poor match for the 720sx camera, too big!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Lowepro Adventura SH 100 II

Crutchfield customer from CO on 5/6/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sturdy and durable design. Reinforced on the outside bottom so you can set it on rough surfaces. Zipper opening is quick and easy to use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Camera Bag

Teresa from Elgin, IL on 4/2/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great camera bag

Pros: Very useful and included with Canob camera purchase

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Lowepro Adventura SH 100 II

Crutchfield customer from Severna Park, MD on 3/8/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Basic bag, very tight and not much room for any accessories

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Canon bag

Beverly from Massachusetts on 2/5/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice fit for the camera, charger, and extra card.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Lowepro Adventura SH 100 II

Crutchfield customer from Arroyo Saco, NM on 2/1/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

not as good as one I have, nice, but lacking storage............easy access

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Lowepro Adventura SH 100 II

Crutchfield customer from Hudson, MA on 12/10/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

came as a free promotion with camera.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Lowepro Adventura SH 100 II

Crutchfield customer from Wayne, NJ on 11/28/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems like a decent bag. It fits my Nikon B500 nicely. Has a small pocket on each side for storage (batteries, card reader). Great deal as it was free with purchase of camera.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Lowepro Adventura SH 100 II

Crutchfield customer from Henderson, NV on 11/20/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great little bag that was included with my camera purchase

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Lowepro Adventura SH 100 II

Crutchfield customer from San Francisco, CA on 10/29/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a good size for many Micro Four Thirds cameras. It seems really well built too.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Lowepro Camera Bag

Peter J. from Kenosha, WI on 8/27/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice little bag.

Pros: Nice little carry bag

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Lowepro Adventura SH 100 II

Mark from Gainesville, FL on 8/22/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The bag is not a good fit for my Canon Powershot G7X Mark ii. The camera is a little too small to fill the inside of the bag and I didn't feel the velcro separator in the pouch would have sufficiently protected the camera if the bag was jostled and I had an extra batter or charger in the bag. Even though the bag was free, I ended up buying a different case that fit the camera more snugly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Lowepro Adventura SH 100 II

Crutchfield customer from Independence, OH on 7/11/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

awesome

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Nice

George from Aiken, SC on 4/27/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sturdy and compact. Perfect for protecting the. Camera without being bulky.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Camera Bag

Ron R from Taylorsville, NC on 3/31/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice free bag Thanks

Pros: Very roomy. Rugged just a perfect bag for the RX100

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Nice small bag

Rook from Far Rockaway, NY on 3/29/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice small camera bag. Seems pretty sturdy. The padding seems adequate. It has a neck strap and a carry strap on top. It also has a belt loop. If you have a camera that will fit, this would make a pretty good case. I received it free with the purchase of a camera, so I can't comment on price/value.

Pros: Memory card pocket on the inside. Two accessory pockets on the outside with stiff elastic. Stiff plastic on bottom to protect contents when you put the bag down.

Cons: Clips for strap are plastic, but with the size of the bag, they should support the weight of whatever you put inside. Not much of a con.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Camera Bag

Brenda from cookeville, TN on 2/4/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great bag for small cameras. Has room for charger and more sd cards

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Lowepro camera carrier

Patricia from sequim, WA on 1/29/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love it, camera fits nicely in it, thanks Crutchfield!

Pros: Compact size and very attractive!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Lowepro Adventura SH 100 II

Crutchfield customer from Georgia on 1/14/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Too big for the camera

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 6 found this helpful

TOP