Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Sound Ordnance Bass Bunker

Ported dual 12" subwoofer enclosure (Model BB122-125V)

MFR # BB122-125V

Sound Ordnance Bass Bunker

Sound Ordnance Bass Bunker

Ported dual 12" subwoofer enclosure (Model BB122-125V)

MFR # BB122-125V

18 reviews
View this product

5 star

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ on 4/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice clean work my speakers fit perfect great craftsmanship

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sound Ordnance Bass Bunker

Crutchfield customer from Edgewater, MD on 3/2/2021

2020 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great box, perfect size for my 2020 Camry with lots of room to spare!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sound Ordnance Bass Bunker

Crutchfield customer from Bakersfield, CA on 3/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Live this box. Going to get another soon. Thanks crutchfield......

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome box

Crutchfield customer from Warner Robins, GA on 2/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The speaker box was delivered very fast and is working great. Customer service was on point and I will be ordering more from Crutchfield very soon.

Pros: everything worked great and fit perfect. will recommend to all my friends

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Awesome

Crutchfield customer from Lake Mary, FL on 2/10/2021

2013 Ford Fusion

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The wood for the box is great quality it makes my subwoofers sound louder without tuning. It's such an improvement from my old sub box. Great price. Glad I bought

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Taylor

David from Taylor on 11/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have this box for my 05 scion. It fits in the hatch perfect n still have Room for my bag of tools. I have 2 Alpine type Rs the older black ones 12 SWR-12D4 d with my kicker amp and I only have the 1200w amp halfway up but the set up can definitely flex my outside even broke my back window wipers. It's a perfect combo. Only thing extra I may go get the stuffing n line it up but it's not necessary just testing like all of you out there. In the end I love it and perfect for anyone with a hatch get nearly the full bass without rolling your windows down. Highly recommend especially for Alpines perfect fit!!

Pros: Just built perfectly for Alpines and im sure many others. It's so clean and pure sounding power.

Cons: Could have a lower frequency but its not needed nor even noticed rly.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Saint Paul

Dillion from Saint Paul on 10/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great box couldn't be more happy

Pros: Well built

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sound Ordnance Bass Bunker

Crutchfield customer from Austin, TX on 9/27/2020

2001 Nissan Xterra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Its good for price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Sound Ordnance Bass Bunker

Crutchfield customer from Chicago, IL on 8/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Service will continue to shop!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sound Ordnance Bass Bunker

Crutchfield customer from Fort Myers, FL on 7/22/2020

2005 Ford Taurus SE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Definitely makes music sound better and keeps Bass sounding harder.

Pros: I would recommend this bunker for anyone food is a music lover and bass fanatic.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Quality

Crutchfield customer from Jasper, AL on 7/10/2020

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very great quality. I love the way my bass sounds and the vibrations put out by this box.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Bass bunker

Terry from Las Vegas, NV on 5/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect!!!!!

Pros: Size

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good box!

Crutchfield customer from Dayton, OH on 3/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the box! It handles my Alpine Type R DVC 12s well! It's the perfect size for my Hyundai Elantra trunk.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sound Ordnance Bass Bunker

Crutchfield customer from Marion, AL on 2/16/2020

2014 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sturdy box made with good materials

Pros: Size

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sound Ordnance Bass Bunker

Crutchfield customer from Albuquerque, NM on 1/11/2020

2013 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid box fits nicely in trunk of my sedan leaving me with enough room to fit a stroller and all of my car necessities

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Pleasantly surprised

Crutchfield customer from Kill Devil Hl, NC on 9/24/2019

2002 Mercury Grand Marquis

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Quality of the construction was way better than I expected. Especially for the price, not sure I could have built one from scratch myself for the cost. The box was for my sons car, the Alpine amp he has pushing the two 12's was a great fit. Sounds incredible. Reminds me of the old days when I had a car full of speakers.

Pros: All ready to go, dropped in two 12's and it was ready.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Key

Crutchfield customer from Norfolk, VA on 9/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This box creates a really great sound for the speakers I purchased, so well that it is the second box that I have purchased. This box was for my girlfriend and she loves it.

Pros: Great size, fits well in Mazda 6 and Hyundai Sonata,

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

1996 mustang this will fit

Marcus from Detroit on 4/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have this box in my 1996 mustang this is how you have to do take the back seat out and look under the seat you took out and 3 10mm bolts take them out remove them and up the upper seats and this will give you about 17'3/8 so this box will goin from the inside the middle bolt on the 3 you took out the middle one is a great place to ground but this box fits I had this box I will post a picture of a bigger box I reinstalled I didn't get any pic when I have that box but it will fit if don't like I had said no cutting needed

Pros: It dose it's job it's a gem

Cons: Nothing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

TOP