Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
803 935 222 3

Our hours

Connect ID #
803 935 222 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Cambridge Audio Minx 600D

Tabletop stand for select Cambridge Minx Min speakers

MFR # C10350

Cambridge Audio Minx 600D

Cambridge Audio Minx 600D

Tabletop stand for select Cambridge Minx Min speakers

MFR # C10350

18 reviews
View this product

Cambridge Audio Minx 600D

Crutchfield customer from Pennington, NJ on 2/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect as rear speakers for 5.1 system. Big sound yet small and easy to position with the optional stands .

Pros: Sound, build, size.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Minx Minis -- small Price with BIG Sound

Crutchfield customer from Indialantic, FL on 5/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Small speakers with BIG sound , especially with a wifi receiver/amp attached. Place anywhere and they are nearly unseen but the sound (we use ours for surround) is great, especially the clarity of mid-range and highs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great stands with one major flaw

Crutchfield customer from Oklahoma City, OK on 5/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These stands look modern and sleek, have a great rubber base, and are solid. Why then only 2 stars? Because of one major issue, the angle that each stand elevates the speakers are different! When I placed both speakers on the stands side by side, it was obvious that one stand tilted the speaker up nicely, while the other stand basically aimed the speaker almost directly straight forward with no tilt. It's unclear if this is caused by a manufacturing tolerance problem, or a packaging problem that allows the stands to deform. Crutchfield packaged the stands really well during shipment, so if it's a packaging issue I would imagine the problem occured during shipment immediately after manufacturing. Visually the angle difference is quite obvious, and unfortunately makes an otherwise spectacular stand only 2 stars.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Cambridge Audio Minx 600D

Crutchfield customer from Wauwatosa, WI on 4/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks great. Very sturdy.

Pros: Just works

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fantastic sound in a little package

Dale from Bradenton, FL on 4/12/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased the Cambridge min 12 speakers, not for the normal bookshelves but for my electric wheelchair. They are small but have a fantastic sound. This is the second wheelchair I have setup with a stereo system music keeps me happy and enjoying music with GREAT sound. These work for my chair as I have attached pictures they are not completed but this is where they are going to be attached. Thank you Crutchfield for your FANTASTIC QUALITY products to make peoples lives better.

Pros: Fantastic sound, little package, beautiful looks, fits on wheelchair just GREAT

Cons: None!!!!

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Cambridge Audio Minx 600D

Jon from Hagerstown, MD on 12/11/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Almost a must for the mini Cambridge speaker, they look great and give the speakers a nice tilt.

Pros: Well made, look great, boost speaker performance

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Cambridge Audio Minx Table stand CA600D

Joe from Salem, OR on 7/14/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality desktop stands with a rubber base. They also work excellently as stands for other speakers, in this case, a pair of Boston Micro 90x II speakers which were missing their own stands. These are longer and heavier than the Cambridge speakers, but it just works. Sound and appearance are improved by having them a bit above the desk surface. Thanks, Cambridge!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect stands

Darren from Mansfield, OH on 5/22/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality and sturdy plus attractive finish. Can't go wrong.

Pros: Perfect fit for minx speakers with attractive design.

Cons: A bit overpriced

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Cambridge Audio Minx 600D

Crutchfield customer from Taipei, Taiwan on 4/12/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well designed speaker stand, perfectly matches Minx Min 12 with minimalism and elegance. They're now my new favorite in my room.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good looking stands

Rob from Cornelius, NC on 2/3/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speaker stands are the perfect addition to the minx min speakers.

Pros: Looks, ease of installation

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

almost great

D from Cumming, GA on 1/1/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The stand has a rubberized base which helps to keep the speaker in place. Why not five stars? The two stands I purchased are not identical, one speaker is angled higher than the other.

Pros: rubberized base

Cons: inconsistent manufacturing

Crutchfield response on 1/4/2017
Once we saw this review, our Customer Support team reached out to D. to send out a replacement free of charge.

3 of 3 found this helpful

Great product

Frank from reading, PA on 3/2/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The product is sturdy and the finish is excellent! Clean and modern looking.

Pros: Sturdy without being too heavy. Very nice brushed aluminum finish.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Stand Small

Michael from Westmont on 2/5/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice and compact stands, they fit nicely on either side of my television.

Pros: Very stylish mini stands.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great :)

Ed from Pennsylvania on 8/30/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does what needs to do and looks great, a bit over priced I think, but thats just me.

Pros: Looks, very stable, work great with the Cambridge audio speakers.

Cons: Price.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Cambridge Audio Minx

Rob from San Francisco, CA on 6/4/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound quality is AMAZING from such a small speaker. Extremely clear even at higher volumes. Customer service at Crutchfield is outstanding as well.

Pros: Sound quality, clarity & size

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Cambridge Audio Minx 600D

Crutchfield customer from Greenville, SC on 10/7/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. The sound put out more than I expected. Very fast shipping. I completely recommend it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Big Quality Sound - very small profile/size!

C from Warrenton, VA on 5/18/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was looking for small speakers to blend into the media area (not a theater room). I also try to ensure I get the best product that fits my needs, so I did research to find my options. Everything I found pointed to these speakers as part of the complete Minx system (speakers and subwoofer). From the moment you open the box you will be impressed. When a company takes the time to make the packaging commensurate with the product quality, you've got a company that understands what a remarkable Customer experience is all about. Cambridge is that type of company based on what I've purchased, and Crutchfield is the right company to deliver it to you. The reviews on this you'll find are correct, look for the crossover to be at 150hz for best performance. I have an Denon AVR-1913 and it wanted to use 120, however I found a better performance for the speaker when using 150. Amazing richness of sound and responsiveness from the speaker, worthy of a larger speaker system (but obviously not that over the top price/performance larger system). It is a bit more than other speakers of this size, however it out performs all of them I've tried. I won't say all, I've not had all of them. I used many others, the sample size I believe is significant enough that I don't feel completely subjective in my assessment. With so little review space, I can only offer you this: if you buy them, you won't be sorry.

Pros: Extremely high quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Great look

Donald from Milwuakee, WI on 2/4/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These look REALLY good. It is a great design and allowed us to simply set the surround speakers on end tables next to the couch (which is in the middle of the room)

Pros: They look really cool.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

TOP