Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
298 167 433 3
Connect ID #
298 167 433 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Mohu Curve 30

Multi-directional indoor TV antenna

MFR # MH-110566

Mohu Curve 30

Mohu Curve 30

Multi-directional indoor TV antenna

MFR # MH-110566

18 reviews
View this product

Mohu Curve 30

Crutchfield customer from Arlington, VA on 9/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The curve works perfectly.n It pulls in all of the local stations and one PBS station more than thirty miles away.

Pros: As stated above, we are very pleased with the performance of the curve.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mohu Curve 30

Crutchfield customer from Alexandria, VA on 9/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Mohu Curve 30 Works As Advertised, Both Indoor & Outdoors, Brings In More Channels That I Expected

Pros: I Would Recommend This Product To Others

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mohu Curve 30

Crutchfield customer from Roanoke, VA on 9/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I can't get this to work. "Weak or no signal". Even after contacting Mohu. Tried in several areas of the house. Sorry, too. Bought two, and disconnected my cable . Oh well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 9/9/2020
We're sorry this antenna didn't work out for you. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not worth the cost

Crutchfield customer from Raleigh, NC on 6/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Mohu Curve 30 does not get ABC NBC or CBS. Have to constantly move it to get what few channels it receives. Which is a pain since I have mobility issues. I am replacing it with the antenna I got 10 years ago as it receives more channels. I have never written a negative review on anything until now.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 6/22/2020
We're sorry you're disappointed with your antenna. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mohu Curve 30

Crutchfield customer from Kansas City, KS on 5/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I got this antenna to replace the one I was using it was not picking up all the stations in my area. After I hooked up I rescand for channels and I now have 38ch were I use to have 25. Clear picture some signal loss, I like it glad I got it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works great.

Crutchfield customer from Lynnwood, WA on 5/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I wanted to get 4 local channels 3 were always ok to get signal.The 4th was cutting in and out.I moved the Mohu Curve 30 to another location. Not it works fine on the signal I had on 4th station. Drew

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Worth The Money

Crutchfield customer from Saint Louis, MO on 2/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Location is suburban Saint Louis County Missouri. Many low hills between location of antenna and TV towers. Set up antenna to left of TV, slightly angled to the NW. Did channel scan. Received 36 channels with perfect picture. Then moved antenna slightly to NE instead. Re-scanned and now get 44 channels with perfect picture. Tower distances ranged from 9 to 25 miles. Very happy with results. Antenna assembly and connection to TV is crazy easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Mohu Curve 30

Craig from Charlottesvle, VA on 1/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Indoor HD antenna 30 mile range is perfect since we live near the tv towers. Plus at a sale price even better! Picking up about 17 over the air HD antennas. Love Crutchfield and the helpful staff

Pros: Great antenna Picture Quality Price

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Small Antenna, Big Performance

Crutchfield customer from San Diego, CA on 9/30/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This little antenna works great! I get about 25 digital channels including all the major networks which is more than I was hoping for but I do live in a metropolitan area. The higher you can get the antenna located, the better it works so I might run a cable to my attic area. If you keep it by the TV, it does look pretty good and it is very small and light compared to the older ones I grew up with. Overall,very happy with this product as it is money well spent and it enabled me to finally "cut the cable".

Pros: Looks, small form factor,

Cons: Hard to hang on wall

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mohu Curve 30

Crutchfield customer from Oak Park, IL on 8/13/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works and looks great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Mohu Curve 30

Crutchfield customer from Austin, TX on 9/24/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to set up and had a wide range of channels once run through our smart TV (we don't use cable). Nice feature is that it comes with a stand. Our last one didn't have that.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Mohu Curve 30 works!

Kirk from Los Angeles on 5/22/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Could not be happier with this product. I was hoping to capture 5 channels: local NBC, ABC, CBS, Fox and PBS. Instead I now have 139 stations with perfectly clear pictures. Buy it! It's a great alternative to cable company hassles.

Pros: Price and the fact it works so well.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

In my situation, did not work...

Philip from Coral Gables, FL on 3/1/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I did all the analyses of TV antenna locations in my area and found all channel sources were located 15-20 miles north of my location. But the Curve 30, advertised to be more than adequate for my situation, did not pick up any of the signals.

Pros: None...for myself

Cons: Inaccurate advertising parameters....

Crutchfield response on

8 of 10 found this helpful

Mo Hu Curve 30

Dan B from Chicago Area on 2/25/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy set up 60+ Channels with very good picture

Pros: Performs very well

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Was impressed

Arnold O. from Las Vegas, NV on 12/10/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought the Mohu Curve due to the design of the product. It was easy to install, but trying to get the signals for all 4 major channels (NBC, FOX, ABC and CBS) was a challenge. I would always get at least 2 to 3, but not all 4. After many attempts in moving the antenna, I finally was able to get the signals but when we turned on the ceiling lights, we lost the signal for CBS. I took a chance and used a longer cable (from my previous set-up) and stretched the cable from being winded up and moved the Mohu Curve to a higher cabinet and away from the ceiling lights and was able to get the channels I was looking for. I would have given it 5 stars if I didn't have to use my old cable.

Pros: Nice Design and easy to set-up

Cons: It takes time and patience to get all the channels you're looking for.

Crutchfield response on

5 of 7 found this helpful

Awesome

Trend from Rochester, NY on 5/19/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So simple to hook up. I've never had to use an antenna until now. Finally cut the cable tv cord. So surprised at how many additional channels I received and the clarity of the picture. My only regret is waiting this long. Mohu curve is aesthetically pleasing and does what it's supposed to and then some. I recommended one to my brother.

Pros: Easy to set up Looks like a decorative accent and not a typical antenna Amazing reception

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

50+ channels on first try

Alex from Pompano Beach, FL on 2/27/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install one wire. Not powered. Esthetically nice to look at. Too bad it only works indoors; might get more channels outside.

Pros: Looks nice, middle of the road price, super easy to install. Uncompressed HD channels look better than satellite did.

Cons: Indoor use only

Crutchfield response on

8 of 8 found this helpful

Mohu Curve 30

Daniel G from San Antonio, Texas on 1/16/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I wanted something to hook up the Monitor in my Van. This is perfect! I initially tried it on my grandson's TV and we were able to pick up about 20 channels. So this will be great for traveling in the van.

Pros: Small, efficient and very reasonable.

Cons: None as of yet!!

Crutchfield response on

3 of 5 found this helpful

TOP